Online Date with Atheist, Asian, Other Singles – Page 2

Atheist, Asian, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
MELLYLUCK , 30, Female seeking Male, Long Beach, CA
Dating StatusI want me some red headed slut (the drink )
More About Mewell i love tattoos and piercings..I love music. Music keeps me ALIVE! I have a shoe fetish. If i do not approve of your shoes, than forget even trying to hit me up. I dont care if your super sexy..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to music. i enjoy going to shows and concerts..
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that can hold a conversation, take a joke and makes me laugh. Someone with a sense of humour..someone that is up for anything..sorry no stay home bodies or lazy asses. Pretty much no boring people allowed.
Favorite Musici listen to any. But favorite band would be Deftones
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds, south park, seinfeld
Favorite Moviescomedy, suspenseful, drama. horror
Others NoticeMy sexy face, red hair and boobs
Favorite Foodanything thats good
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprob home or out with friends
esi , 29, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Favorite BooksAlbert Camus آلبرت کامو
Favorite Foodmakaroni , ghormeh sabzi , kabab
Favorite Placesevery where
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
K , 35, Male seeking Female, Glen Waverley, AU
More About MeI think im a nice person according to other people around me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, watching movies and TV
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty, honesty
Favorite MusicEvery type of music but jazz
Favorite TV ShowsBigbang theory
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were RaisedSouth Korea
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodNo Fussy about food!
Favorite PlacesGOR, Grampians
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsHealthy and happy life
LEYLAND , 37, Male seeking Female, St. John's, CA
akella95 , 18, Male seeking Female, Berkeley, CA
Favorite MusicQueen
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, SpOnge bOb ✮
Favorite BooksCrime and Punishment
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodChow Mein
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my friends or at the movies
Life GoalsTo become a successful engineer
Mat , 26, Male seeking Female, Red Deer, CA
More About MeVery open person, you can literally ask me anything and I will not judge or put you down. I'm very non-judgmental and understanding of a persons personality/lifestyle.nnEasy-going person. I basically will try anything once! Always open to new opportunities/activities!
Who I Would Like to MeetA good sense of humor is a must. An understandable person when it comes to difficult times. A person who doesn't play mind games and will be truthful even if the truth hurts! An easy-going person so we can easily click and get along!
Where You Were RaisedRed Deer, Alberta
Others NoticeMy easy-going personality and a good listener.
Favorite FoodCalifornia rolls, Spring rolls. Can't decide between them, grr!
Favorite PlacesPoint Pelee National Park, in Ontario, loved it when I was a little kid brings memories back!
Friday or Saturday Nights IPotentially working (depends on work shift rotations), Home.
Life GoalsPlanning to return to school once I get some personal matters out of the way. I want to get my heath care aide certificate+.nnMeet somebody with an awesome sense of humor, have fun and enjoy activities/life together!
Nastia , 25, Female seeking Male, Rostov on don , RU
Where You Were RaisedVietnam
David son , 37, Male seeking Female, Mexico city, MX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSalsa
Favorite MusicSalsa
Favorite TV ShowsNo
Where You Were RaisedCore del sur
Others NoticeGood and hot
Friday or Saturday Nights IMama rumba
sandeep , 25, Male seeking Female, Hyderabad, IN
More About MeIm cool ,optimistic , honest, assetive little bit reserved...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Movies
Political Affiliationsorry
Who I Would Like to Meetfrankness , calm loving , daring, hardworking.
Favorite MusicLenka, ar rahman
Favorite Booksif its not forever its not love
Where You Were Raisedkarimnagar, adilabad,hyderabad.
Others NoticeIm cool, assertive, optimistic, jovial and honest and simple some times reserved
Favorite Fooddesser, dinner
Favorite Placesswitzerland, london
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino where
Life Goalsto become film maker
Secretsorry

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages