Online Date with Atheist, Asian Singles – Page 8

Atheist, Asian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
harold bryant , 36, Male seeking Female, London, CA
More About Mei love my kid and she will always come first i love to camp and cook and bake
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschill with my kid
Favorite Musicrap hip hop and dance and old rock i love to dance
Favorite Movieshorrer and comedys
Favorite Fooditlian
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my kid
Life Goalsto own my own buisness and gwt custudy of my kid
Daene , 23, Female seeking Male, Davao City, PH
More About MeI'm just a simple kind of person, I don't have many friends that's why I'm here. I'm really interested to know people around the world. If I have a chance to tour in other country I will grab the chance, but right now I can't afford it, maybe someday. I am also a hardworking girl. I work to send my self in school. Hopefully I will graduate next year. Good luck to me :-) and I hope that I can find lot of foreigner friends here.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet someone that will not get bored to me. Someone nice to talk and can make me feel that we are really friends :-). And someone with respect, understanding, and happy person.
Favorite Musicdaddy yakee
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Prison Break 4 ever, Nikita (2010) (TV), Spartacus (Blood and Sand), Walking Dead "Feelings" Section, Pretty Little Liars
Favorite MoviesHobbit Movie News
Favorite BooksPHP and MySQL Web Development [With CDROM]
Others NoticeI'm trying hard :-) simple girl with a great smile . People meet me says "cute" lol.
Favorite FoodFruit Salad
Favorite PlacesSamal Island
Friday or Saturday Nights IHouse
Life GoalsTo be an expert Web Developer and a good teacher.
fishbonez73 , 28, Male seeking Female, Cebu City, PH
Political Affiliationactivist
Favorite TV Showsbreakingbad
Favorite MoviesCity of God
Where You Were Raisedcebu
Others NoticeBad Boy Looking
rakul , 34, Male seeking Female, Hayes, GB
Favorite TV ShowsOnly A Little Bit Over?? You Bloody Wog
Others Noticeim a simple person i like traveling making fun good sex
Paul , 35, Male seeking Female, A Kung Ngam, HK
Dating Statusjust a simply
More About Menoting specially, just a simply man
Political Affiliationleft
Where You Were RaisedHong Kong
Others NoticeMy life is so simple..just waiting for u
Favorite FoodKFC
Favorite PlacesHeaven
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Daniel , 22, Male seeking Female, Cherokee, OK
More About MeJust ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to write.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust ask.
Favorite MusicEverything but rap.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much tv. I work to much.
Favorite MoviesScarey, romance, action, comedy, etc.
Favorite BooksNewsGram
Favorite FoodI don't know really.
Favorite PlacesThe ocian.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or work.
Life GoalsBein a doctor, but till the work and fix my truck.
Jaguar , 27, Male seeking Female, gc, AU
More About Mesimple njust simple
Others Noticeenjoy life
Ray_chan3388 , 35, Male seeking Female, Kepong, MY
Favorite TV ShowsX-Files
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedKuala Lumpur
Others Noticelolx i think is my eye.. mata sepet
dncao , 21, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Dating StatusLets have a great chat :)
More About MeI am a shy and a little childish guy but able to get along well. I may be in ns but I will still be able to chat most of the nights. nI loved animals, movies, nature, games and listening to epic background musics. I loved to watch running man too:)
Where You Were Raisedsingapore
Others Noticeaverage looking guy
Favorite Foodanythin
jennifer , 20, Female seeking Male, Exeter, GB
More About Meeasy going always up for a laugh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoor
Who I Would Like to Meetnative speakers
Favorite Musicnicki manaj, Bangarang, Rihana, Pink
Favorite TV Showsyou are the one
Favorite MoviesOne Day
Favorite Booksdunnt read
Where You Were Raised...
Others Noticelove sports, sociable and outgoing. Also enjoy being a alone. PS: really would like to find some native speakers to improve my English
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite PlacesThailand
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihouse party or clubbing

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (1148)
Spanish (67)
French (72)
German (57)
Italian (26)
Portuguese (16)
Dutch (17)
Chinese (313)
Japanese (58)
Arabic (41)
Russian (24)
Hindi (168)
Tagalog (26)
Urdu (43)
Other (252)