Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Antonio, United States » Atheist » Page - 3

Singles in San Antonio, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alexander , 20, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Favorite MusicMt Eden, Bassnectar
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, Key & Peele, The Walking Dead
Where You Were RaisedGeorgetown, Texas
jason010 , 26, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespoker, paintball, video games
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite Musicrock, rap, reggae, mix
Favorite TV Showsdexter, breaking bad, the Borgias
alex , 20, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About Mei do me li keep it trill
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkate boarding, Basket
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetidk
Favorite Musiclil, Wiz kalifa, ODFWGKTA, Earl Sweatshirt, Pimp C, Bun B, ASAP Rocky, Mike Jones, DJ Screwhead(772), Big Moe
Favorite TV ShowsFalling Skies BR
Favorite MoviesThe Hagover 2, Friday (1995), Mac & Devin Go To High School, Scary Movie
Where You Were Raisedtx
Others Noticeumm nun jus lay back type of guy if u wana now more hit meh up
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmac donalds
Friday or Saturday Nights Inun smokeing parting having fun
Life Goalslive life yolo ^_____^
eric , 22, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Favorite MusicRock and hip hop
Favorite MoviesFast five
Where You Were Raisedgarland
Favorite Foodpizza
Jonathan , 22, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About Meive been hurt. not damaged
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIntruments, Black Ops
Favorite MusicCirca Survive
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedsan antonio
Others Noticemy teeth
Favorite Foodnoodles
Friday or Saturday Nights Iriding wit an AK
Demon , 31, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy Voice
Sy , 55, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThink and make projections too write when I do have the time and heck don[t always come easy.
Political AffiliationRebel
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded and dressess sexy at the apporiate activity.
Favorite MusicAlabama, Travis Trit , George Straight , Tobey Keith , Tina McBride , Reba oh yea. Rock, ACDC , Scorpions , Iron Maden , etc...
Favorite TV ShowsStar Gate, The Unit, Time Tunnel, Ghost Whispers, Timeline , Frenge , Burnt , and alot more lol you do get the picture.
Favorite MoviesWar, and Sci Fi, Comedy, and Satire.
Favorite BooksThe story of 9/11 I do recall what I was doing that morning and will never forget it.
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio, Texas.
Others NoticeNow, that is a good question I would think more or less that I am well educated my accent is more toward White than the two combine. I do lovernthe outdoors and always will. Love Dogs, hourses, and camping.
Favorite FoodStake's, Tex Mex, Chineese, Italian , Russian , Sea food (Catfish), and Pizza.
Favorite PlacesThat varies with day or the week hard call.
Friday or Saturday Nights IActually stay at home and online.
Life GoalsTo build a strong company.
Carrie , 31, Female seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Who I Would Like to MeetI am married and bisexual, my husband and I are looking for our soul mate. We are down to earth people and would love to find the same:)
Where You Were RaisedIndiana and kentucky
Others NoticeMy eyes
Jordan , 19, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing With Friends, video games, Listen to Music
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody that can make me laugh, some one who can take a joke, someone who knows how to have a good time,
Favorite MusicHip-Hop & R&B, Dancehall & Reggae Hits
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn
Others NoticeI'm usually really quiet but once I get in my comfort zone, that's when I am myself.
Favorite FoodChinese Food
Favorite Placesnew york city, rivercenter mall, movies,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a friends house
Life Goalsbecome a relationship counselor and possibly doing my own private practice. nretiring in rio
Jessica , 24, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (35)