Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ottawa, Canada » Atheist

Singles in Ottawa, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Helo , 47, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About MeI'm quiet and observant, a good listener, witty and all-around friendly guy. I'm very passionate about social justice and performance art... the two aren't necessarily mutually exclusive.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, write screenplays, act in local low-budget films and community theatre, Latin dancing
Political AffiliationLeft
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded, intelligent, articulate, good sense of humor, compassionate, organized and neat. She has to have good hygiene and can dress sexy on a special night out.
Favorite Musicclassical, hip hop, Latin
Favorite MoviesComedy, action-adventure, historical drama, fantasy/sci-fi, art house
Favorite BooksSmile at Fear
Where You Were RaisedMontreal, QC, Canada
Favorite PlacesEurope (France, UK, the Netherlands)
Friday or Saturday Nights IPub, cafe, restaurant, movies, in my apartment watching videos
Life GoalsTo work and be paid as a Hollywood screenwriter.
koolguy74 , 24, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Dating Status;)
More About MeI'm awesome. Obviously.
Where You Were RaisedOttawa
Others NoticeEyes
David , 50, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Dating StatusLooking for all the wrong places. And still single!
More About MeIntelligent, funny, well read, romantic, sensual, old fashioned (in the prince on a white horse style).
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, writing
Political AffiliationRight of centre centrist
Who I Would Like to MeetPhysically fit, self-assured, romantic, old fashioned, sensual, sexy, open minded, politically incorrect, funny
Favorite MusicR&R, blues, anything good. No rap.
Favorite TV ShowsNews, true crime, Criminal Minds, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesSuspense, action, horror, comedy
Favorite BooksUnderstanding Muhammed by Ali Sina
Where You Were RaisedAll over the place.
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese, Italian, French
Favorite PlacesHaven't been there yet.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsReal estate investor and politician
Emilie89 , 25, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, CA
More About Mei'm a hard worker, lived in ottawa pretty much my entire life. youngest of 3, but i consider my friends my family! i've lived away from my parents' for 3 years now, don't plan on going back, i support myself, but i love to be spoiled once in a while... i've been single since march 2010 pretty much, dated a few guys, but not for longnni love animals, books, having fun, dancing, hanging out,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, hang out with friends, knit, watch movies, experiment in the kitchen cooking
Political Affiliationdon't pay much attention
Who I Would Like to Meetthey have to respect me, i like to be acknowledged, i like him to call or text at least once a day and ask how i'm doing, i'd like him to be there when i need, and want me to be there when he needs. and when the time comes i'd like him to tell me how he feels every day
Favorite Musicagain, almost anything, anything i can dance to that doesn't scream at me or give me a headache
Favorite TV Showshow i met your mother, big bang theory, game of thrones, bones, grey's anatomy, csi, big brother, sex and the city, private practice,
Favorite Moviesalmost anything, except documentaries
Favorite BooksDavid Gemmell's In the realm of the wolf
Where You Were Raisedhere in good ol' ottawa
Others Noticemy smile, i usually always have one
Favorite FoodSALMON>>>>>
Favorite PlacesHome is always nice, favorite restaurant: Robbie's on st. laurent
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday: likely at home,nsaturday: likely at a friends house
Michael , 26, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About MeI am a recent university grad looking for a job and some fun!
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetno specific type
Where You Were RaisedOttawa Ontario
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesSilver City
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends somewhere
Life Goalsto direct movies
Serge , 52, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Favorite MusicIt's a Large Variety
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Michael , 26, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About MeHey I am a fun red blooded male who works for Raekwon from the Wu-Tang Clan!
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetfit body and good personality
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsThe Wire
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedOttawa
Others Noticemy ambition
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesclubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life Goalsto make it in hollywood
Tom , 29, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Where You Were RaisedOttawa
Others NoticeNo idea. I'll ask next time.
stephanie061490 , 24, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, CA
More About MeI'm funny, out going, sweet, cute and I have a bubbly personality.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVollyball, being a mom, watching movies, and going for walks
Favorite MusicI like pop/punk and basically anything I can sing to and dance to
Favorite TV ShowsSouth park, the Simpsons, Jersey Shore, Teen Mom, Family Guy, American Dad, One Tree Hill, and many more
Favorite MoviesAction, Horror and Comedy
Favorite BooksCosmopolitan
Favorite Quotes"Bad guys lie to get in your bed and good guys lie to get in your heart" - Brook Davis One Tree Hill
Where You Were RaisedOttawa, Ont
Others NoticeMy eyes and lips
Favorite FoodShwarmas
Favorite PlacesThe movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my apartment
Life GoalsTo get my early childhood education certificate and work in a day care center and give my son the best life possible
AndreToronto , 34, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About Mecan't you just ask me?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love just about anything and would try just about anything new.
Political AffiliationModerate
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
SecretIf I told you, it wouldn't be a secret!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (20)