Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oshawa, Canada » Atheist

Singles in Oshawa, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rory , 55, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
Dating Statusnot just here for sex
More About MePLEASE IF YOUR UNDER 38 PLEASE DON'T CONTACT ME...I'm 6t 3in have 2 sons 19 and 20 they dont live with me . I have 2 golden retrievers . I have back problems so i am on disabillity , so i volunteer and drive elderly and people who cant afford to get around to places they need to go .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi have all the spare time in the world
Political Affiliationdon't care for politics ( just a big scam anyways )
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to have a long term relationship , i have been divorced once and am now seperated with my second wife have been for the last 2 and a half years . the person i want to be with must be 100% honest as i am and just to be there for each other till the end...
Favorite MusicSoft and Classic Rock, Counrtry
Favorite TV ShowsC.S.I, Merlin, Storage Wars, Parking Wars
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies, Comedy
Favorite BooksSuduko, Not Sure
Favorite Quotesalways and forever
Where You Were Raisedontario , canada
Others Noticei'm tall
Skills/Talentswhatever i can do better then others
Favorite Foodnot to sure
Favorite Placesnot sure
Subjects You Think Aboutnow thats private lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsnot to much now
Secrethmm not much of a secret then
lance , 22, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
More About Meim a nice guy just tired of trying these sites out in the hopes of find someone to date im a good hearted guy and if there is anything about me you would like to know please feel free to message me
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Merlin, NCIS, Lost Girl, The Mentalist
Favorite Movieshorror, Romance, Comedy, True Story
Where You Were Raisedin between ajax and oshawa
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodcheese cake is the best thing ever
Favorite Placesthe country anywhere with a lake and a good view noone else is around
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at a friends either watching a movie or playing a game or 2 with some friends
Life Goalsfinish getting my gr 12 find a good career and have a family when i meet the right girl
LivingSoul , 24, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoetry, Reading, Video Games, Anime, Stories, Music
Who I Would Like to MeetAnyone! Everyone deserves a chance :D
Favorite Music3 Days Graces, 3 Doors Down, A Perfect Circle, AFI, Aiden, Alexisonfire, Avenged Sevenfold, Billy Talent, Bullet For My Valentine, Children Of Bodom, Disturbed, Dragon Force, Evanecence, Fall Out Boy, Fly Leaf, Green Day, Hawk Nelson, Hawthorn Heights, HIM, Korn, Linkin Park, My Chemical Romance, Nickle Back, Our Lady Peace, Panic! At The Disco, Ramstein, Rhaposody, Rides Again, Rise Against, Senses Fail, Simple Plan, Slipknot, Something Cooperate, Sum 41. Taking Back Sunday, The Killers, The Unseen, The Used, Yellow Card
Favorite TV ShowsStargate SG-1, Dexter
Favorite MoviesPOTC 1 & 2, Sisterhood Of The Traveling Pants 2
Favorite BooksAnything by R. A. Salvatore
Favorite Quotes"Stand up for what you believe in even if you stand alone" "Only the dead have seen the end of the war" "There is only peace in death" "People always laugh at me cause I'm different, but i laugh at them cause they're all the same" "Its not that people don't believe its that they don't understand" "The worth of ones life at the end is not determined by their age but by the changes they helped create" "Always smile it'll make people wonder what your thinking" "If you don't believe in yourself no one else will either" "The only people who have truly lived are those who can look death in the face and laugh" "Then well....wherever the wind and fluffy kittens take me!"
Jose , 45, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
Dating StatusI'M single and looking for
Favorite TV Showsnon.
Favorite Moviesi don't care for movies at all
Where You Were RaisedAZORES PORTUGAL
Others NoticeWell i don't know others think about me if you ask me i would say i am a very loving man to his lady. and i rely don't care about others think about me i just know who i am and i know i am a very good man. if others are respectful then i am much more to be respectful to others.
ron , 28, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
More About Meim a chill person dont really let too much get to me and i like to have fun with everything i do
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet someone funny and smart that can hold up a conversation with me
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksI Dont Read
Where You Were Raisedtoronto ontario
Others Noticemy size
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends
Life Goalsto make money
Mandi , 25, Female seeking Male, Oshawa, CA
Dating Statuslookin to meet new ppl (men)
More About Meanything ud like to know u can ask :D
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to hangout with friends, party, watch movies, anything to do with music
Favorite Musici like a bit of everything but im not a huge fan of country
Where You Were RaisedOshawa
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually hangout with friends or watching movies or writting songs
Life Goalsi would like to finish school an get a good job, own my own house on day
matt , 20, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
Darryl , 37, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
More About Mei'll guarantee no drama or negativity,honesty,respect, courtesy, consideration and i'll make you laugh till you can't breath, i do it to everyone without trying.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi'm writing a novel, it takes alot of time but i believe it'll be a best seller.rnrnwatch any movie...rnrnhang out with my son
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetintelligence,emotional maturity, selflessness, personal strength and patience,rnthe ability to find the positive in a situation, and a sense of humor.
Favorite Musicranging from 80's to metal.
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy , soap, tim and eric awesome show good job, discovery channel.
Favorite Movieshorror , thriller, comedies.
Favorite Booksthe wind up girlrnappartment 16rnhaters
Where You Were Raisedtoronto
Others Noticethey notice my size
Favorite Foodsamosasrnsteakrnpastarnsushi
Favorite Placeslas vegas.rnrnany mall.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my friends.
Life Goalsto buy a condo, get my car before september... get my novel published asap.
Richard , 53, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
More About MeInteligent ,Fun , Kind, Interesting
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuilding things
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy-going
Favorite MusicRock and Roll
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theroy , breaking bad
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksFar from the maddening crowd by thomas hardy
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others NoticeHow Friendly and Kind
Favorite FoodB-B-Q
Favorite PlacesBoating
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies
Life GoalsBuild my own house on the water front
Tammy , 44, Female seeking Male, Oshawa, CA
Dating Statussingle average female
More About Mei have certain mottos i live by people only treat me the way i allow them to and you no the type of person i am by the people i call friends.. and if children cant learn the way we teach them we must teach them the way they learn.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like the Simple Things in Life
Who I Would Like to Meethe has to be honest, respects himself, loves kids, kind hearted loves to laugh, carry on a conversation, independent,confident, i dont care wat others c i need to find him attractive, we need a connection an there has to b chemistry because i love to kiss..Has to drive
Favorite MusicPink ♫, Hedley, Marianas Trench
Favorite TV ShowsCityLine, Two Broke Girls
Favorite MoviesSex and the City 2, The Vampire Diaries
Favorite BooksJohn Saul, Dean Koontz, Harlan Coben, Hunger Games
Favorite QuotesIf children cant learn the way we teach them Then we must teach them the way they learn!!
Where You Were Raisedlived in the same city all my life.
Others Noticeim told my eyes are intense they are really light blue..
Favorite Foodi have an addiction to bread, coffee. Im allergic to chocolate :(
Favorite Placesanywhere my children are
Can't Live WithoutKids ,family ,friends, wine, books, music, purses, candles,
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at the club dancing with my girls..
Life GoalsI am pretty independant , very content and extremely happy with my life, but would love someone to share it with
Secretif i told you then it wouldn't b a secret!!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (10)