Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, United States » Atheist » Page - 5

Singles in London, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
TristanLDN , 26, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating Statusadventurous light skin looking for the one
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClubing and Hanging Out With Friends, Food & Drink, Boxing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti'd rather you have it in you to talk to me about yourself, I don't really have a specific taste
Favorite MusicGarage and Old School, Drum & Bass, Hip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsRen and Stimpy Classics, Eastenders, Master Chef, Come Dine With Me, Discovery Channel's Life, Who Want's to be a Millionaire
Favorite MoviesScar Face, Dumb & Dumber, Lord of the Ring - The Trilogy, Casino, Goodfellas (1990) Movie, Menace 2 Society, Green Street
Favorite BooksLord of the rings book
Favorite Quoteslife is a MAZZA
Where You Were Raisedsouth east london
Others NoticeI'm not shore but maybe my sense of humor, am quite crazy lol ;)
Skills/TalentsI can DJ also I'm a great cook obviously because I am a chef
Favorite Foodgoat cheese salad, all west indian food, and most french/british food
Favorite Placeslondon, croydon
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, relationship, loyalty, pride, achievements, goals, opportunity
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends out somewhere or at home watching a film or having some food
Life GoalsTo be settled and to own a business
SecretIll tell you if I gain trust in you
Abhishek Sen , 19, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeThe one thing about me is that im always upbeat, always making a joke or trying to lighten the mood
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPiano
Who I Would Like to MeetI really don't have a type. I love open minded people and just good hearted people.
Favorite MusicEminem, Ed Sheeran
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear
Favorite MoviesThe Dark Knight (2008)
Favorite BooksBoys Dont Cry
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeMy accent... Its american :p
Favorite FoodTandoori Chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut at a party or sleeping in my bed
Life GoalsStart my own business
stew , 34, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning
Thomas , 18, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Video Games
Favorite MusicEminem
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Dexter, Arrow, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Friends, South Park, Family Guy, Orange is the New Black
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeMy hair?
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a house party
Life GoalsTo become an actor
cheung80 , 34, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeBritish born Chinese citizen with a Foundation Degree in Business Studies and currently looking for a girlfriend and a job
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis, Gaming, Football and Sleeping Tennis, Football, Rugby, Boxing, Darts and Mixed Martial Arts
Who I Would Like to MeetMy girlfriend or should say my wife!
Favorite TV Shows24, Torchwood, Heroes, Family Fortunes and Blind Date
Favorite MoviesTwins Dragon, The Way of The Dragon, Lion King, Speed. Terminator 2, and Karate Kid
Favorite BooksI am Jackie Chan: My life in Action The Rock Says...The Most Electrifying Man in Sport Entertainment The Making Game; Triple 's Approach to a better Body with Robert Cario
Nico , 24, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports
Favorite MusicHe Is We
Favorite TV ShowsThe Wire
Favorite MoviesSaving Private Ryan
Favorite BooksCharles Dickens
Simon , 28, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeThere is only one word that properly describes me and that's unique. The fact that I am unique is what makes me special because it means that there is no one else out there like me. I have a unique way of looking at things and a unique way of working and am proud to admit to liking things that others may make fun of me for like liking Cliff Richard as a singer / performer / pop rock star - sticks and stones may break my bones but names will not hurt me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Good Book, Creative writing, Tennis, walk in the woods, Walk Long Distance, Dining Out, Theatre, Cinema
Political AffiliationI have no specific affiliation politically. I have always voted Liberal Democrat but am thinking with the current coalition that my vote for them was a big mistake.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am kind, loving, caring and dedicated. I do what I do with passion and give 1000% to everything. I have a good and well rounded sense of humour. As regards what I seek in a woman - I would prefer to meet up with a woman first to see where things lead. A friend once told me that we spend so much time listing exactly what we are looking for and ignoring those that don't quite match that we either end up alone, or in string of unhappy relationships because we want Mr or Mrs Right. There will often be quirks about the other person that you don't like, some nasty habits that may get your goat and yes you will get the arguments too. However, if you truly in a relationship with one that you truly love then none of that will matter because you will always make the effort and work through the difficult times. That is when you have found Mr or Mrs Right - listing a load of preferences and being picky does not ultimately get you that - not always. I agree with that and so, while I do have my preferences I am listing very little down as it is the person I want to get to know not who I think the person is based on their profile. So lets get to know each other and see where things take us.
Favorite MusicPOP / C0UNTRY& WESTERN, Pop rock, Classical, Jazz, folk, Celtic
Favorite BooksDavid Copperfield by Charles Dickens, Charles Dickens
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeMy beard glasses and bald head.
Favorite FoodI really like a spicy Indian curry. I particularly enjoy spicey food when I have a cold or flu as the spices help relieve the blocked nose without having to take medication.
Favorite PlacesI love dining at the Albannach restaurant in Trafalgar Square. It is especially magical during the darker, winter months when the lights have a greater effect. I also like The Hampshire restaurant and hotel in Leicester Square and The North Pole in Greenwich as they occasionally have live bands playing. nI also like spending time out of doors in areas like the woods, by the river or doing nature walks and rambles.
Subjects You Think AboutCurrent Affairs (Politics), Philosophy, Theology and the existence of God. Hopes and plans for the future.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on whether I have the company. I enjoy a social drink in a local pub however mostly I'm in front of the telly with a DVD or in a nice restaurant somewhere.
Life GoalsTo win the lottery and become prime minister. But in reality I would ideally like a family and become a published author / writer.
agris , 26, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpson
Favorite Moviescomedies
Where You Were Raisedlatvija
Favorite Foodpizza
Brittany hoskins , 27, Female seeking Male, London, KY
Favorite TV ShowsIdk
Favorite MoviesSexy
Where You Were RaisedLondon ky
Others NoticeLook good
Darrell42 , 48, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating StatusHey Gorgeous ....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport, Travel and Love
Favorite MusicReggae, Blues and Most
Where You Were RaisedEngland, Papua New Guinea and Australia
Favorite FoodMost
Favorite PlacesBeach and Surf
Life GoalsHappiness

By Ethnicity
Asian (18)
Other (19)
By Religion
By Languages
English (226)
Spanish (22)
French (17)
Other (23)