Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, United States » Atheist

Singles in London, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Daniel Firminger , 37, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicIndy
Favorite TV ShowsAnything horror, supernatural
Favorite MoviesHorror, action, thriller
Where You Were RaisedEltham, London
Others NoticeHair
Carolina , 24, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Dating StatusFriendly and laid back
More About MeLooking for a committed relationship, would be my first.nI love my mother and enjoy hanging out with her and my small amount of close friends. I love watching TV and movies. I enjoy sporting activities but I am not active so looking for someone to be active with as I get bored and unmotivated easily when I am alone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, Reading, tv/movies, Music, Family and Friend Gatherings, Food, Walking, Sunny days and warm nights, Psychology
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicCarrie Underwood
Favorite TV ShowsMelissa & Joey
Favorite BooksSherrilyn Kenyon's Dark Hunter Series
Favorite QuotesChoose a job you love, and you will never have to work a day in your life.n(Confucius)
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others Noticeheight, glasses... face.
Favorite Foodrice, fish, crisps, burgers, fries, salad
Favorite PlacesBeach
Subjects You Think AboutPsychology, Biology
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch TV or read or surf the internet
Justin , 40, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Daniel , 28, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play golf 3 times a week/I love socialising with friends/going on days n weekends away/watching movies/eating out
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would just like a girl to love me for who I am
Favorite MusicRay Charles James brown usher neyo Chris brown beyonce Alicia keys could go on
Favorite TV ShowsDepends what mood I'm in
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe sun
Where You Were RaisedSouth London
Others NoticeSome say I look like Tom cruise.have no idea the life and sole of a party
Favorite FoodSteak at gaucho
Favorite PlacesGaucho steak house/Cyprus/my local pub/Indian resturant/cancun Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the pub or relaxing at home
Life GoalsI take each day as it comes but I'm a very hard worker.i believe hard work will pay off one like to be the manager where I work
becky , 19, Female seeking Female, London, GB
More About Mefunny, up for a laugh, quite attractive, easy going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesParty, sing and dance
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetsurprise me! prefer blonde girls who look after themselves
Favorite MusicLawson, Demi lavato, Jason Mraz
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Eastenders, Hollyoaks, Take Me Out
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, horror, Comedy, What Happens In Vegas, Taken, Twilight saga
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James, fifty shades darker, Fifty Shades Freed
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others Noticebright red hair
Favorite Foodchicken korma
Favorite Placescurry house, bars
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar, or relaxing at home with a dvd
Life Goalsto become a police dog handler
Manu , 30, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Where You Were RaisedFrance countryside
Others NoticeMy eyes ?...
elle , 45, Female seeking Male, London, GB
More About MeJust a sweetie
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetKind
Where You Were RaisedIn nature
Others NoticeI'm a sweetheart
Favorite FoodCake
Favorite PlacesLA
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends
Life GoalsBetter job
Eugene , 31, Male seeking Female, London, GB
tomasz , 31, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Where You Were Raised...
Others Notice...
Favorite Foodpasta
Tim , 48, Male seeking Female, London, CA
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoker, Football, The Ocean
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who wants to live out the rest of there life happy.
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order, Dexter, True Blood
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others Noticethat they can talk for free, just ad me I am Wldmustang002onyahwhoo
Favorite FoodSteak, Turkey
Favorite PlacesThe ocean, beach
Can't Live WithoutStill looking for her.
Subjects You Think AboutFinding the one.
Life GoalsThey have changed recently, going back to school to take web design..
SecretI'll never tell

By Ethnicity
Asian (18)
Other (19)
By Religion
By Languages
English (226)
Spanish (22)
French (17)
Other (23)