Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, United Kingdom » Atheist » Page - 4

Singles in London, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Todd , 22, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeI'm just me.. straight up front and honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect and loyalty
Favorite MusicJake Bugg, Eminem Marshall Mathers
Favorite TV ShowsLizard LICK Towing
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksI.T.
Where You Were RaisedScotland
Others NoticeYou tell me....
Favorite Foodspaghetti Balinese
Favorite PlacesChinese or traditional
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwalkabout, hush n rumours Blackpool
Life GoalsTo be happy
elle , 45, Female seeking Male, London, GB
More About MeJust a sweetie
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetKind
Where You Were RaisedIn nature
Others NoticeI'm a sweetheart
Favorite FoodCake
Favorite PlacesLA
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends
Life GoalsBetter job
Brittany hoskins , 27, Female seeking Male, London, KY
Favorite TV ShowsIdk
Favorite MoviesSexy
Where You Were RaisedLondon ky
Others NoticeLook good
jack , 27, Male seeking Female, London, CA
More About MeI'm willing to go the extra mile to make ya smile.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady that can hold a conversation , to be straight up and honest.
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music, Tech House, Dub 321, Rock & Metal, hip hop & rap
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Break Out Kings, Two & a half men, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead "Feelings" Section
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies, Dr Sex
Favorite BooksHigh Times Cookbook, Lord of the Flies, karmasutra
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in london ontario.
Others Noticemy eyes are often the first to be noticed.
Favorite Foodtacos, steak, ice cream
Favorite Placesmy favorite place to go is Raundoe Provincial Park near lake erie'o...
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn doors watching movies, I've practically turned in to a home body for the past 4 month's. But ready to get back in the grind.
Life GoalsTo join the military.
guitarplaya1 , 27, Male seeking Female, London, CA
More About MeJust finished my masters at UWO. Guitarist of 10 years. Funny in an ironic, borderline offensive way. Metal enthusiast. Etc.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Metal, guitar, etc.
Who I Would Like to Meetu know those really annoyingly cute couples on the streets you wish would just die? I always wanted to try that lifestyle out. On the other hand, I would also love a downright 6itchy gal to give my life some direction (I'm lazy). nOh, and I grew out of religion years ago, so I think it's time you did too. ;)
Favorite MusicMetal
Favorite TV Shows24, How I met your mother, big bang, Prison Break, scrubs
Favorite MoviesGladiator, Count of Monte Cristo
Favorite BooksToo many really
Yash , 27, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating StatusAdventurous & open-minded
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay football and Gym
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring loving honesty and faithful
Favorite MusicGothic and Rock
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy and horror
Where You Were RaisedMauritius
Favorite FoodEVERY KIND OF FOOD
Spencer , 21, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating StatusYoutuber and Beatboxer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYoutube, Gaming, Beatboxing
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is fun, not to serious about life and its problems, enjoys it to the fullest, is not emotionally depressed and who can enjoy a cheesy compliment now and then ;)
Favorite MusicDubstep, Rock, Metal & Rock, HEAVY METAL, Hip Hop, rap
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Scrubs, QI, QI XL, Top Gear, Only Fools and Horses, Whose Line Is It Anyway?, American Dad , Eastenders
Favorite MoviesAction, Intelligence, War, fiction
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeMy Height/Eyes
Favorite FoodBaked Potato/Sweetcorn and Tuna
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home working for youtube or at my local pub/club
Life GoalsTo become a famous youtuber.
SecretA Graveyard was my first XD
Justin , 40, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Lolaandrsonn , 23, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Dating Statuslooking for new people and experiences.
More About MeI'm not from flinstones, but I will rock your bed.
Skunner7 , 26, Male seeking Female, London, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer, Music, Metal, Rock, Manchester United

By Ethnicity
Asian (15)
Other (18)
By Religion
By Languages
English (213)
Spanish (20)
French (15)
Other (22)