Online Speed Dating » Singles in Liverpool, Australia » Atheist » Page - 2

Singles in Liverpool, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sarah , 39, Female seeking Male, Liverpool, GB
Dating StatusGuess my drink
More About MeI'm a happy person, fairly quiet until you get to know me. My daughter is the light of my life, and I love spending time with her, seeing the person she developing in to. I am caring, loving and put others first, but I'm not a walkover. I can be romantic :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCinema, Films, Pets and Animals, Children, Pubs
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can make me laugh and smile
Favorite Music70's and 80's
Favorite TV ShowsEastenders, Holby City, Doctor Who, Corrie :), Casualty
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, horror, Disaster Movie
Favorite BooksJodi Piccoult Novels
Where You Were RaisedA few places
Others NoticeI'm not sure, why don't you tell me :-)
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite PlacesThe beach, the park, Wales
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf you're lucky on a date with me :-)
Life GoalsJust to keep enjoying life to the full
Liam , 19, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, GB
More About MeI am 17 looking for a chat - don't care how old
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging out with mates
Who I Would Like to MeetA good personality and someone who can have a laugh
Favorite Musicclubland
Favorite TV Showssky sports
Favorite Moviessaving private ryan
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedYorkshire
Friday or Saturday Nights IPub
Life Goalsown me own garage
debra , 47, Female seeking Male, Liverpool, GB
More About Meoh i just am so very special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing & Music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetpassion and love
Where You Were Raisedin liverpool
Others Noticemy cheeky face
Favorite Foodoooh chicken in oyster and spring onion mmm
Favorite Placesbarcelona
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobly dancing with my pals
Life Goalsto live long and prosper
samtaylor25 , 31, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, GB
More About Mesammyboy mctavish on that social site... and look closely at my pics
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshavin fun
martin , 27, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to cook and go gym and see friends .
Favorite TV Showsnot fused
Where You Were Raisedliverpool
Others Noticemy smile ;)
Favorite Foodmango mmmmmmm lol x
Liv , 20, Female seeking Male, Liverpool, GB
More About MeI'm just me. You'll have to ask for more. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse Back Ridding, Running, Reading, Writing
Favorite MusicTaylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, Bob Dylan, The Beatles, The Smiths, Lana Del Rey (Elizabeth Grant), Bon Iver, Jimmi Hendrix, John Lennon, Paul McCartney, George Harrison, James Taylor, Mayday Parade, Coldplay, Keane, Carrie Underwood, The Goo Goo Dolls
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Grey's Anatomy, Misfits, New Girl, The Big Bang Theory, Pretty Little Liars, Mock The Week, Russell Howard's Good News, Doctor Who, Torchwood, CSI - (All Three Series), House, Law & Order, Criminal Minds, Ghost Hunters, TAPS, GHI, GHA and GAC fans
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Romance, thriller, War
Favorite BooksExtremely Loud and Incredibly Close, The Fault in Our Stars, The Bell Jar, Romeo & Juliet
Where You Were RaisedEngland.
Others NoticeMy hair... it's always got some crazy colour running through it. I guess it describes my personality well.
Favorite FoodI don't have a favourite.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my bedroom reading or writing poetry.
Life GoalsTo live and feel all the shades tones and variations of mental and physical experience possible.
Craig , 22, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, GB
More About MeI'm A Genuine Caring Person Id Help Anyone And I Love Music By Biggest Passion
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic Production, DJing, Music, Coffee, Friends, Family
Political AffiliationI Dont Understand It Politics Cause Too Much Trouble.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone Honest, Caring, Faithful And Bubbly
Favorite MusicDon Omar, Daddy Yankee, Nova y Jory, Farruko, Alex K, Ultrabeat
Favorite TV ShowsThe Sopranos (TV)
Favorite MoviesGodfather trilogy, Scarface, Transformers, Goodfellas (1990) Movie, Fast & Furious
Where You Were RaisedLiverpool
Others NoticeI'm A Genuine Honest Person, I'm A Zumba, Electro Latino, House And Electronica DJ And Producer Want Know More Get Intouch
Favorite FoodMexican, Indian, Italian, Cubano Coffee, Columbia Coffee
Favorite PlacesIn The Future I Want To Travel To Cuba, Columbia, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Brazil And Ibiza
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere Either Out With Mated Or Working On Music
Life GoalsTo Become First British Electronic Latino DJ, DJ In Clubs, Travel And Become Someone My Future Children Can Look Up To.
Kim , 25, Female seeking Male, Liverpool, GB
Dating Statusyoung, single an ready 2 mingle :)
More About Meim quite easy 2 get on with! im very very laid back i only worry wen i reali haf 2 lol i swear quite alot...im tryin 2 quit lol dats it reali i cant even be arsed writtin anymore haha
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim rather busy most the time. Workin mon-fri fittin zumba inbetween then the weekends are my time 2 unwind, hit the town have afew drinks and a boogie :)
Political Affiliationits all bollocks
Favorite Musicmichael jackson all the way baby...
Favorite TV Showsfriends, only fools and horses. I also like the X factor an britains got talent when their on...
Favorite Moviesi love all types of movies....just not much of a chick-flick kinda gal tho...
Favorite Booksdont reali read
Favorite Quotesmy ass
Where You Were Raisedliverpool
Others Noticei just want to meet new people and have a good time :) you're only young once!!
Skills/Talentsim an artist :)
Secretask and you might just find out ;)
david , 41, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, GB
Where You Were Raisedliverpool
Daniel , 20, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, GB
Where You Were Raisedkirkby in liverpool
Others Noticethat im in the army x

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (39)