Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lexington, United States » Atheist

Singles in Lexington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
daniel , 21, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
More About Mewell i treat my girlfriend really good i try and adapt to the way their ideal guys is i can be romantic and i like sex
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessk8 play games watch movies or t.v. ect
Political Affiliationdunno
Who I Would Like to Meetnice loving understandable someone who isnt afraid to try new things
Favorite Musicall but country jazz soul classic ect
Favorite TV Showsdunno
Favorite Movieshorror movies
Favorite Bookswork schedule
Favorite Foodchinese food
Favorite Placesskatepark
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsnone
Ryan , 31, Male seeking Female, Lexington, NE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMechanics, Music, Science
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicDonovan, Real Benny Benassi, Flogging Molly, Primus, Hed Pe, XIII.Století, Beastie Boys, Daft Punk, Kid Cudi, The Ramones, Mumford and Sons, Bob Dylan, Sublime, Billy Squier, Johnny Cash, Dropkick Murphys, Black Eyed Peas, The Clash, Larry LaLonde, Les Claypool
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.0, Nitro Circus, The Colbert Report, Family Guy, Robot Chicken, Squidbillies, American Dad
Favorite MoviesFriends with Benefits, House of 1000 Corpses, The Devil's Rejects, Happy Gilmore, The Other Guys, Scarfaceâ„¢, Boondock Saints
Where You Were RaisedGlenwood, Iowa
Tammie , 54, Female seeking Male, Lexington, KY
More About MeI am an intelligent, vibrant, adventurous 52yo who just wants to love and enjoy life again, looking for a fun, no pressure or drama, relationship with an intelligent and like minded male. nnI love to laugh - make a great audience - dance like no one is watching, explore new places, learn and try new things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite, Read Alot These Days, Cook, Meet New People, Garden, Live Music and Festivals
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a fun, no pressure or drama, relationship with an intelligent and like minded male who is confident and loves life and living to the fullest
Favorite MusicAvett Brothers, Mumford & Sons, alternaive, Pearl Jam, The Head and the Heart, Michael Franti and Spearhead, Band of Horses
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Last Resort, Seinfeld, Daily Show with Jon Stewart, Colbert Report, Saving Grace, Criminal Minds
Favorite BooksLee Child
Where You Were RaisedOrange, CA
Others NoticeFor men, I am sure that is that I have big breasts, then great hair, then pretty eyes
Favorite FoodLobster! Mexican! Steak! Crab! Fish Almondine, good pizza - I am a great cook, try new things all the time
Favorite Placesanything in/on the water, log cabin in the woods with a big fire, want to see Italy, want to dive every Jason de Caires installation, Ireland & Scottland
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing, listening to live music, home cooking or just chillin'
Life Goalsprefer not to say just yet
Leeza , 19, Female seeking Male, Lexington, SC
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta, GA
josh , 24, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
More About Meim giant and silly, and seem to befriend everyone. i can make anyone laugh, and im a bit of an asshole, but mostly just because i always let you know whats up, nothing to hide kinda guy lol. i have 34 pop culture tattoos, and plans for a lot more, i read comics a lot, and talk comics a lot. and likewise with movies.
Political Affiliationi dont give a damn about politics, but im still smart enough to be a democrat lol
Who I Would Like to Meeti, just looking for someone cool to hang out with, and have a good time with. livin young and free lol. lame.
Favorite MusicBlack Keys, Cage The Elephant, White Stripes, Queens of the Stone Age, Macklemore, Band of Skulls, Arctic Monkeys, Pearl Jam, Cake
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Madmen, Doctor Who (2005), Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Freaks and Geeks, Dexters Laboratory, Regular Show, American Horror Story on FX
Favorite Bookswalking dead, Tank Girl, Hellboy: Seed of Destruction, Hunter S. Thompson, Warren Ellis
Where You Were Raisedlexington
Others Noticeim six foot five, have long hair, and 34 tattoos...what wouldnt they notice about me? lol
Favorite Foodchinese, mexican, cajun, and pizza lol
Favorite PlacesB&T, cosmic charlies, busters.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying a show, or out with friends
Life Goalsto pretend that my band will get famous lol, or to enjoy life to its fullest, no matter what im doing :)
erika , 43, Female seeking Male, Lexington, KY
Dating Statusfun and flirty
More About MeI am an independent woman, i have no kids. i own my own car, have a job and my own place to live. I am thin, reddish brown hair, five foot four.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrochet, Nature Hikes, Lounging, Cuddling
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a man who knows who he is, and confident. Can hold a conversation and can communicate on many levels. I prefer white fit men. I like men who are taller then me. Don't play video games every night of the week. light to non smokers, no heavy drinkers, no druggies!
Favorite MusicDaughtry, Rock, Pop, Classic rock, 80 Music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite Movieshorror, Romantic Comedies, Sci-Fi Movies, Classic Movies & TV Shows
Favorite BooksThe Talisman
Where You Were RaisedIn pennsylvania
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodchicken cordon bleu(homemade), lasagna, Brooklyn style pizza,
Favorite Placesthe jersey shore. zoo's and aquariums
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my pup, and watching netflix
Life Goalsi would like to move to Wilmington NC
Sam , 23, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
Dating StatusHeavy Fucking Metal
More About MeWell, I'm very talented (according to my friends at least), I play 3 instruments, Guitar, Piano, and Bass. I fully intend to learn to also play the Drums and the Cello. Music is practically my life right now. I'm beginning to get into spray paint art. I may end up using my art and my for my bands album covers. I am very nerdy and a little quirky. I'm very friendly and extremely goofy at times. I love to just joke around with my friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play my guitars everyday. I do my best not to go a day without it. I am almost constantly writing new music for my band Cataclysmic Theory. I love music more than anything. If I'm not hanging out with my friends chances are I'm either writing music or playing a video game of some sort.
Political AffiliationI hate politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is intelligent, funny/goofy, likes to just stay home and have fun doing whatever we would feel like. I love going to see new movies. And if its the right place I don't mind going out to eat from time to time. I love it when a girl is just simply fun to be around and makes things enjoyable. I also have a thing for nerdy girls and rocker chicks I believe.
Favorite MusicFavorite genre is metal hands down. But I do love other genres such a blues, rock and a lot of instrumental bands.
Favorite TV ShowsNo one single favorite TV show but one of my favorites is easily The Office.
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure, Super hero movies, Mystery. I'll watch almost any kinda of movie.
Favorite BooksMost articles about quantum physics and the illusion of reality. Science type things.
Where You Were RaisedIn Lexington Kentucky
Others NoticeMy eyes and hair
Skills/TalentsI play 3 instruments. Guitar, piano and bass.
Favorite FoodI love pizza and lasagna! I am super skinny but I can tend to eat like a fatty at times.
Favorite PlacesNo place specific really. Just my friends houses or maybe where ever theres a concert.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home.
Life GoalsTo go as far as I possibly can with my bands music. Also to increase my musical knowledge as much as possible.
Mat , 23, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeMy hair lmao
Brent , 25, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
More About MeI have a college degree in finance. Currently I work full time. My goal is to move up in my company. I enjoy going out with friends and meeting new people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Spending time with friends, Meeting new people, Movies, Going Out
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that enjoys life. Someone that is full of energy. Also has somethings in common with me.
Favorite MusicContemporary Hits
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Familly Guy!!!, Sports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksSuccessful Manager's Handbook
Where You Were RaisedFrankfort, KY
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodItalian Food
Favorite PlacesNight Clubs, Restaurants, Movies
Friday or Saturday Nights INight Clubs, Bars, Restaurants, Movies, Friends Houses
Life GoalsMove up in the company that I work for.
shkurein , 20, Male seeking Female, Lexington, NC
More About MeIm got black hair,like fish,and talking on the phone
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpin time with friends
Who I Would Like to MeetAnything
Favorite MusicRap and hip-hop
Favorite TV Shows8 legs,world dummest
Favorite MoviesScarry ones
Where You Were Raisedlexington
Others NoticeIm nice and will treat u right
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite PlacesThe zoo
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo get to know u better

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages