Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lancaster, United States » Atheist » Page - 2

Singles in Lancaster, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 33, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
Favorite TV Showssmallville
Favorite Moviessci-fi
haley , 80, Female seeking Female, Lancaster, PA
More About Meim a good singer i have brown hair
Who I Would Like to Meetkristin
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticeim pretty
Favorite Foodspigatti
Favorite Placesmovie theter
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the mall
William , 33, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
More About MeI was adopted when I was 4 y/o, and no I didn’t get along with my adopted family. I left them when I was 16 y/o. to well. I have been on and off the streets from ages 16 - 28. Contrary to popular belief, I have never done drugs. I do drink socially. I have never smoked cigarettes even to this day. I have a Computer Repair Degree from Job Corps (Potomac Job Corps, Washington dc). I have been to many places even in my worst predicaments. I can fix any hardware or software issues, for the most part. I don't need people coming to my page and judging me on the way i have lived my life. Yes i was homeless for a long period of time, but that is not what defines me as a person. If you can't see past that then keep moving, Otherwise you know what to do. Also, I don't need pity from anyone. I don't see any part of my life as pity full or sad. It was just a time in my life of learning how to survive.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfix and repair computers, build computers, play video games
Political AffiliationI have as much authority as the pope, I just don't have as many followers
Who I Would Like to Meeta descent head on there shoulders, a gamer is a plus but not mandatory, respectfulness, honesty, trustworthy and loyalty
Favorite MusicAnything but Country
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, Star Trek, angel, Buffy, Ben 10, Ancient Aliens (History Channel)
Favorite MoviesSci-fi, Horror, Action, Comidy, Adventure
Favorite Bookshaven't read anything recently
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesPark or Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IFridays usually at Karaoke in The Trap in Lancaster, CAnSaturdays usually at home in my room
Life GoalsTo open up a "Computer Parts and Repair Store" and an "Internet Cafe"
sonny perez , 32, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
More About Mewell i am a very productive man and i love art. i am working on my end goals and loving every minute of it
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty , courage, rationality, and productivity
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak and steamed veggies with grilled onions and stuff
Favorite Placeshiking and mountain biking also the dojo
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithat depends on if im tattooing or not
Life Goalsi want to own my own shops and some property so that i can travel the world tattooing
crystal , 29, Female seeking Male, Lancaster, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMountain Loop Highway, Shopping mall, Clothes, Wood Working, Baby showers, Pocket Pool, Pin the Tail on the Donkey, Beer Pong, Mixology, Pool billiards, Darts, Partying
Favorite MusicRage Against the Machine, Matallica, Slayer band, Lady Gaga, P!nk, Kenny Chesney, Pantera, Gwen Stefani, Black Sabbath, Ozzy Osbourne, Alanis Morissette, Avril Lavigne
Favorite TV ShowsThe Tonight Show with Jay Leno, Chelsea Lately, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, Family Guy, Sons of Anarchy, Sons of Anarchy on FX
Favorite MoviesGhost Ship, The Hills Have Eyes 2, The Hills Have Eyes – Hügel der blutigen Augen, Sweet Home Alabama, Pulp Fiction, Fear, Alicia Silverstone
Favorite BooksSteven King, Sex and the Single Girl, Adolf Hitler: My Part in His Downfall, One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish, How to Win Friends and Influence People, How to Make Love Like a Porn Star: A Cautionary Tale, Dr. Seuss
Favorite Quoteswe must secure the existance of our rACE AND A FUTURE FOR WHITE CHILDREN
Where You Were RaisedQuartz Hill, California
Samya , 21, Female seeking Male, Lancaster, CA
More About Mei just want someone who is able to keep up with me and not hold me back. im not the kind to chase someone but i loved to be chased(: but im not saying be a creep either! haha im nice to everyone but be respectful, have confidence,and dont be shy..... and being TALLER than me and/or being in the military is a good way to my heart 3 hahaP.S. If you can not carry out a conversation or spell like a damn idiot do not bother messaging me. It's not to be mean just wanna be upfront and I won't spend 10 minutes trying to figure out what your trying to say. So don't waste mine and your time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love dancing, drawing , and painting mostly
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetNo hot heads, has to be respectful, had to be taller than me, ad must have goals in life actively trying to reach them
Favorite MusicNo preference
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order SVU
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were RaisedLittle rock ca
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesAnywhere to get out of the house
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with my homegirls
Life GoalsFor right now I am saving up money to go back to school and ihope to become an oncologist after its all said and done

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (12)