Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kent, United Kingdom » Atheist

Singles in Kent, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
JonnyZappa , 31, Male seeking Female, Kent, GB
More About MeMusic producer, play guitar and record stuff for myself and other people and work in the 'live events' sector, I quite like Comedy, running, surfing and having a laugh, I'm also fairly 'laid back' ! I'm on FCB more as Jon Archer should you want to know more :)
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of Humour , relaxed and down to earth.
Favorite MusicToo many to list, Progressive anything really, Tool, Porcupine Tree, Pink Floyd, Devin Townsend etc etc
Favorite TV ShowsBlackadder, Charlie Brooker, Top Gear, Spaced, Any comedy really, The Event
Favorite BooksJust finished Simon Pegg's Auto-biography 'Nerd do Well'
Favorite FoodCurry
Favorite Placeseverywhere
Josh , 20, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
More About Mefun ambishish and sweet
Where You Were RaisedCA
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite Placesforest
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto open my own dispenciry
OSCAR ACHILLES , 34, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
Political AffiliationPartido Comunista de Cuba ( PCC )
Favorite MusicA.R. MasterMind, Gonzo Family
Favorite TV ShowsGangland, UFC Unleashed
Favorite MoviesTroy, La MISSION, Blood In Blood Out, American Me, Christopher "Big Black" Boykin
Favorite BooksTHE LIFE AND DEATH OF EL CHE GUEVARA
Favorite QuotesHASTA LA VICTORIA SIEMPRE !!
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco, California
jules , 49, Female seeking Male, Kent, GB
More About Mei have a gsh,,,lv all animals,,,just want to b loved n not lied to or used
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVisit My Family
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeome to love n care for me like i wod them,,,,to b kind n understanding,,not cheat, lie, steal or use
Favorite MusicCelin Dion
Favorite TV ShowsHorror
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Where You Were Raisedramsgate kent uk
Others Noticemy size :-( ,,,then me as a person,
Favorite Foodsalads,,,pinapple,,,anything cheesie,,but no pasta or fish
Favorite Placessitting down the beach listening to the waves n watching the boats
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto meet someone n settle down
Jesus , 23, Male seeking Female, Kent, GB
More About Memy awesome sense of humor!!!
Where You Were RaisedIn the garden...
Others NoticeMy ravishing good looks... :P
Life Goalsto time travel...
Andy , 23, Male seeking Female, Kent, GB
Where You Were RaisedBroadstairs Kent
Others Noticepeople tend to notice that I am funny,caring,loyal,honest and that I am very chilled and laid back.
Friday or Saturday Nights II can be found usally in Broadstairs or in the local
Arnold , 28, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
Dating StatusWhat's your Story ? =)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing,bowling,football,basketball,cars,billiards,games,guns ...pretty much a lot of things. im very open minded. and i can say im good at things ive listed but im not the best. but i dont stop trying.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone whos outgoing and adventurous... someone with good intentions...must be very accepting of others well family oriented. " A lady in the streets and a freak in the sheets..." very simple...please no over doing it ladiez.
Favorite Musici listen too all types of music. just depends on my mood and the type of environment im in. it can go from hardcore rap to hardcore country to electro box to soft smooth slow jams.. r&b sensation n more.. (gotta have music!)
Favorite TV Showstoo much too list. i like em all.
Favorite Moviesanything good.
Favorite Booksumm..quiet a few men magazines.
Life GoalsWEALTHY,HEALHY.
mink72 , 41, Male seeking Female, Kent, GB
Dating Statusfunny polite nice man
More About Megsoh
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV Showslost
Favorite Movieshorror
Scott , 38, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
Dating StatusJust looking
More About MeI am who I am :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do tons of stuff, I just rarely get a chance to do any of them anymore. I like to go play pool, go to the movies, go bowling, go hiking, and camping, go for walks, go to outdoor shows. I like zoo's, aquariums, I like just sitting around watching movies and playing video games. Ummm I will pretty much do anything most of the time I am up for new adventures!
Political AffiliationAbsolutely none
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek an individual
Favorite MusicI like almost all music except probably country.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, Seinfeld, and Smallville
Favorite MoviesAction and Comedy
Favorite BooksSword of truth series
Skills/TalentsExceptional logical thinker
Favorite FoodSteak and Pizza
Favorite PlacesBed
Life GoalsTo be as happy as possible, and to be able to find someone who will be happy with me and show me true love again.
jack , 20, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (15)