Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Atheist

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Doug , 37, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI am a lifelong Kansas City guy, with time spent in SouthernnCalifornia as well as St. Louis.nnI am a comedian. I love it, so amazing to make people laugh and smile.nnI like to keep busy, and love finding new things to do around thencity. Traveling, cooking, great conversation, sharing good stories,nand hanging with friends are some of my favorite things to do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComedy, Camping, Hiking, Collecting Vintage Halloween Items, Writing, Performing, I work with a local wrestling promotion and appear on camera every week, I promote and direct the rocky horror picture show here in town.
Political AffiliationI'm socially liberal and fiscally conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am attracted to creativity and creative endeavors, and using thatncreativity to connect with others. They need to be passionate, It's disappointing that so many people have no answer when you ask "what is your passion?"nnI guess my keywords are open-minded, kind, funny, smart, confident and passionate.
Favorite Musicweezer, red hot chili peppers, rob zombie, barenaked ladies, marilyn manson, deftones, eminem, paula cole, tori amos, cary brothers, NIN, Tool, APC
Favorite TV Showsmythbusters, walking dead, scrubs, psych
Favorite Movieshalloween, leap of faith, night of the living dead, exorcist, dazed and confused
Favorite Bookswwz, alas babylon, war of the worlds,
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, MO
Favorite FoodIndian Food, hands down.
Favorite Placesin town? i have a few. ask and ill show you sometime.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends. Usually performing, otherwise it's a crap shoot. Always looking for new things to do.
Life GoalsTo be happy and fulfilled.
Blake , 27, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeThe Blake. Okay, I'm a bit shy, but funny once I open up. I'm always open to trying new things. Such as this. I like small groups and quieter venues. I tend to follow my nose.
Political AffiliationI'm not fond of conservatives, but I *really* dislike liberals.
Who I Would Like to MeetStill trying to figure that one out, but this one's certain: I like someone who makes it a point to learn the details about the things she experiences. Intellect isn't necessary; have a zeal and lust for knowledge.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Alternative Rock, 90's Rap
Favorite TV ShowsArrested Development, Archer
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedKansas City
Others NoticeMy big brown eyes.
Favorite FoodA burger from Five Guys
Favorite PlacesI'll have to think about this one...
Friday or Saturday Nights II'll figure that out once I'm settled in.
Life GoalsThat one's personal. Everyone's got their bucket list.
las26musas , 38, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock n' roll music
Favorite TV Showsmlb
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were Raisedhavana,cuba
Favorite Foodcuban food
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out
Trent , 22, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Favorite MusicMetal
James , 33, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusI won't wear a bag on my head when in public with you, unless you want me to.
More About MeI'm a laid back guy with old fashioned values. I'm laid back and never let the setbacks of life get to me. If you want to know more, just ask, I'm an open book.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball, Chicago Cubs, Civilization IV, History Buff
Political AffiliationI avoid political talk, just leads to arguments.
Favorite MusicRock, Weird Al Yancovic
Favorite TV ShowsDr. Who
Favorite MoviesComedy, Documentaries
Where You Were RaisedKansas City
Others NoticeMy Eyes and Great personality.
Anthony , 25, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeMy personality, My Swag, My realness, my desire, my love, my protection
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo Games, My Kids, Go to the movies, chill at my mothers
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetAn educated women who has her things together, preferably a bbw or a little on the thicker side, a freak is a must, someone that supports me and my desires and will be there for me and my kids. A trust worthy woman that will keep it 100% real with me. A woman that loves to go out and have fun, not just things i like to do, but her own as well. A women in we i can sit down and discuss all our problems with on a personal level.
Favorite MusicRap, Hip Hop, R&B, Rock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsAnime, Family Guy, Cleveland Show, American Dad, WWE, TNA
Favorite MoviesHorror, Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi, Comedy, Romance,
Favorite BooksManga
Others Noticebig guy
Favorite FoodMexican, Cheese Steaks
Favorite PlacesMovies, Gun Range, Mall, Mothers, Friends, Buffulo Wild Wings, The View, Worlds Of Fun
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies Or Fight Night
Life GoalsBecome a mechanic, Be the best parent to my girls
Kenny , 21, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Where You Were RaisedKansas City,MO
mike , 54, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating Statustakes a licken n keeps on ticken
More About MeHell! I cant tell you what makes me special! That would seem creepy! You just have to take a chance. I raced motocross for years. No fear! All that can happen is what? "Rejection" you will live. It will be ok !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMoto Cross, flaring the high game
Political Affiliationdemo
Who I Would Like to Meethonest loyal is a must but you dont know till it happens what you will sacrifice with no condition
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite MoviesTo Kill a Mockingbird
Favorite Booksnovel
Favorite Quotesjim carry :spock are you out of your vulcan mind:
Where You Were Raisedkc mo
Others Noticei dont no
Skills/Talentsauto restoration
Favorite Foodlatin
Favorite Placesgermany
Subjects You Think Abouteconomy
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting on my ass "thats a stupid?"
Life Goalsi am retired
Secretat my age "a bone can fall out of my closet and hit me in the head n i say i own that one"what is there to be afraid of? nothing
Todd , 47, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHome Repair and Remodeling, Art
Political Affiliationmoderate
Favorite MusicI Like Most Types of Music
Favorite MoviesIndie Films, Foreign Language Films
Where You Were RaisedRural kansas raised city boy.
Others NoticeMy height. My eyes.
Favorite FoodSaag Paneer with fresh Naan
Friday or Saturday Nights IFirst Fridays, Out with friends
Alejandro , 21, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI love to laugh, I don't take myself too seriously at all, my school and my friends are the world to me. I'm pretty respectful and active
Favorite MusicEminem, Childish Gambino, Yuna
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Dexter, Parks and Recreation, The Office, The Inbetweeners, The Sopranos (TV), The Walking Dead (AMC), Friday Night Lights
Favorite BooksWorld War Z
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Tx
Others NoticeMy laugh or that I smile a lot
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, or Chinese Food, but my absolute favorite is any kind of seafood!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (21)