Online Speed Dating » Singles in Honolulu, United States » Atheist

Singles in Honolulu, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
James , 31, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
Dating StatusDork Driver!
More About MeI am a dorky, fun-loving, kind, hard-working guy :) but also a simple guy with simple needs.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSuper Robot Wars Original Generation: Divine Wars, Anime, Ragnarok Online
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who's dorky just as much as me or less or more doesn't matter, and the person is fun, bright and comfortable to be around
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Heroes, Glee, Top Gear, My Boss My Hero, JIN-仁-, Boss, Boss, Boss, The Glee Project, The Glee Project, The Glee Project, The Glee Project, The Glee Project, The Glee Project, The Glee Project, The Glee Project, The Glee Project, Ao no Exorcist, Tiger & Bunny, Denpa Onna to Seishun Otoko, Black Lagoon, NO.6, Hanasaku Iroha, Hanazakarino Kimitachihe, Natsume Yuujinchou, Mobile Suit Gundam SEED Destiny, Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam, Mobile Suit Gundam ZZ, Mobile Suit Gundam 0083: Stardust Memory, Mobile Suit Gundam 00, Macross Frontier, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Katekyo Hitman Reborn, Ladies versus Butlers!, SKET Dance, Gintama銀魂ギンタマ!!!, Fullmetal Alchemist, Tokyo Dogs, Change, Otomen, Densha Otoko, Kekkon Dekinai Otoko, Proposal Daisakusen, Real Clothes
Favorite MoviesFast Five, Captain America, Iron Man, Spider Man, Law Abiding Citizen, Click, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), The Punisher, Rainbow, 機動戰士GUNDAM UC, Gundam Wing, Gundam Seed, Mobile Suit Victory Gundam, Lucky Star, Mobile Suit Gundam F91, Air Gear
Favorite Booksthere's a few books i really need to work on...:p
Where You Were Raisedhonolulu
Skills/TalentsI am bilingual in English and Japanese
Favorite FoodSushi! French Cuisine, and Italian Pastas
Favorite PlacesLe Bistro, JIMBO, Yamagen, Romano's Macaroni and Grill. Other than that, JAPAN!
Life GoalsManagement of Registered Dietitians, ultimately. One day to drive a Lotus :p
cody , 28, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
Who I Would Like to Meet....
Favorite MusicAnything but country
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican dad family guy trailer park boys
Favorite MoviesAction comedy
Favorite FoodPizza!
Reece , 18, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
NORMAN , 40, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay basketball ,Hiking,beach,movies
Favorite TV ShowsDr oz show
Where You Were RaisedHonolulu HI
Favorite Foodseafood,steaks,clam pasta
Favorite Placesthe beach,or mountain over looking the city
Subjects You Think Aboutmedical
Life Goalsfinish school head toward career
ram , 33, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
More About MeFun loving , Techi
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBrowse Internet
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to MeetSmiley
Favorite MusicRugged & Prez
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNovels
Favorite QuotesKamalhaasan
Where You Were RaisedLalgudi
Others NoticeMy Approach
Favorite Foodany chicken
Favorite Placeshnl
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub
Life GoalsEnjoy
John , 36, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
More About MeI try to be a nice guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotgraphy
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can laugh and enjoy life. Positive thinker.
Favorite MusicAlternitive
Favorite TV Showshomeland
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite BooksCisco CCNA
Favorite QuotesDon't take life so seriously you never get out alive.
Where You Were RaisedLong Island NY
Others NoticeMy name is John I work as a Systems Administrator for a Job Training program for at risk teens. I live in Hawaii Born in New York. I'm a big sports fan love football and baseball. I'm funny but kind of shy I don't know many people in hawaii soooo I'm trying this out.
Skills/TalentsI can fix things and I'm funny. And lets not forget You know, like nunchuck skills, bowhunting skills, computer hacking skills... Girls only want boyfriends who have great skills.
Favorite FoodBergers and beers
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Subjects You Think AboutThis box is tool small to list all the things I think about. Some of it is silly some things are complex. I just don't know what to put here?
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsIm not sure what I want to do
SecretI wanted to be a starving artist who was never appreacated during his time.
Alex , 27, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
More About MeI moved to Hawaii recently from Washington State. My main interests are Asia, history, genealogy, and hiking/exploring/swimming/camping. I am very interested in Asia, particularly the Philippines and Indonesia. I took classes in the languages of both countries,Tagalog and Bahasa Indonesia, but I really only rememeber the Indonesian language. I enjoy being immersed in other cultures, particularly Asian cultures and participated in three study abroad programs in undergrad in Asia, Europe, and Australia. After I graduated I moved to Thailand and taught English there for a year and travelled to many countries in the region. I enjoy travel and learning about the history and cultures of new and interesting places. My main hobbies are genealogical research and exploring and camping in parks or national forest. I particularly enjoy exploring and camping on islands and other remote areas that I reach by hiking or canoeing. I have fun researching the genealogy of myself and others and have extended my family tree and those of my friends back thousands of years. My career goal is to become a librarian, which requires a masters degree. I've accumulated a book collection of a few thousand books, mostly history or Asia related or antiques. I also have about 250 movies about half of which are from or related to Asia. I am interested in eventually using my collection to create some sort of nonprofit private library. One of my hobbies, while I still had space, but which I still do on occasion, is going to stores, markets, and so forth and looking at antique books and other points of interest. I also like swimming, but in lakes and rivers, not pools. I like swimming in areas that are complex, like with islands or rocks to swim to that I can explore or jump off of. I am very shy around new people I've just met, but I get much more outgoing after I have gotten to know someone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming to islands/exploring, hiking, canoeing, genealogical research, reading, learning about Asia, computer games, walking my dog, collecting antique books, etc.
Political AffiliationSocially liberal, fiscally conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal match is someone who shares common interests with me, is interested in getting to know me and shares chemistry.
Favorite MusicSoundtracks
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville
Favorite MoviesAction/Romance/Adventure - mostly Asian movies.
Where You Were RaisedWashington State
Skills/TalentsGenealogical/historical research, conversational Bahasa Indonesia, Idk probably other things too, lol
Favorite FoodChow mein, sushi, Supreme combo at Safeway lol, mashed potatos, ravioli, spinach, asparagus, teriyaki chicken, and brusselsprouts
Favorite PlacesLuzon, Philippines; Sumatra, Indonesia; Melaka and Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia; Angkor and Beng Melea, Cambodia; Macau, China
Subjects You Think AboutAsia, history, genealogy, making a difference in the world, my dog, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome during winter, camping during summer
Life GoalsI want to become a librarian. Ideally I would also found a school where kids from war zones and other impoverished and/or dangerous places could attend. I would be the librarian in the school and would also teach history.
John , 63, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
Dating StatusIsland Lover
More About MeI am a simple man with an abundance of good traits and a minimum of bad ones. I am looking for a very attractive young woman who is highly compatible with me in both personality and libido to form a long term loving relationship leading to marriage and possibly children. eight zero eight nine four four two zero one two.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Coffee, Reading a Good Book, Conspiracies, watching monster waves
Political Affiliationfar left radical revolutionary
Who I Would Like to Meetno drama or disease please, I am d/d free.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock - EMI Music, Celtic and Medieval Music, Classical, Jazz and Blues, Bluegrass
Favorite TV ShowsDemocracy Now!, Edgemont, Burn Notice (official), Leave It to Beaver, Star Trek
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Romantic Comedies, Adventure, Documentaries
Favorite BooksMasters of Deception, The Harbinger Jonathan Cahn (Official Site), American Adulterer, 2012: The War for Souls, Solving 9-11
Favorite Quotes'faith is a gift I have yet to receive' by symbologist Robert Langdon in book/movie 'angels and demons'
Where You Were Raisedchicagoland
Others Noticeeyes and hands, intelligence
Skills/Talentskarate, kung fu, aikido, tai chi chuan, computer programming, master gardening
Favorite Foodshrimp jambalaya, ambrosia, haupia, stir-fry veggies, prime rib
Favorite Placescheesecake factory, jose's cantina, bubba gump's
Subjects You Think Aboutworld domination by cabal of super wealthy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home online
Life Goalslive to 120, raise a family
SecretI am privy to important information.
Ryne , 19, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
More About MeThere is nothing really special about me...at least I don't think so.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetNice eyes, pretty smile, caring, truthful, down to earth, and preferably nice to look at ;)
Favorite TV ShowsAdventure Time, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Anime
Favorite BooksThe Martian Chronicles
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Favorite FoodCrepes
Life GoalsTo be happy
roman , 30, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
More About Me????
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessex
Political Affiliation??
Who I Would Like to Meet???
Favorite Musicpac
Favorite TV Showschris rock
Favorite Moviesporn
Favorite Books??
Where You Were Raisedguam
Others Notice????
Favorite Foodpanana
Favorite Places??
Friday or Saturday Nights I??
Life Goals??

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (10)