Online Speed Dating » Singles in Helsinki, Finland » Atheist

Singles in Helsinki, Finland are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Musa , 22, Male seeking Female, Helsinki, FI
Where You Were RaisedFinland
Others NoticeHair
Paavo , 18, Male seeking Female, Helsinki, FI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Favorite MusicMetal All the Way
Paavo , 50, Male seeking Female, Helsinki, FI
Dating StatusCheck me out and let us be in touch, see the 1st chapter of my profile!
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetPositive, friendly and active person
Favorite Musicr & b
Favorite TV Showseurosport
Favorite MoviesFilm Noir Movies
Favorite BooksJames Joyce
Favorite QuotesLive and let die
Where You Were RaisedAt home:)
Others NoticeOh boy, how could I know... But a wild guess: lack of interest in social media, blue eyes, preference for cats over dogs, background in a countryside,...
Skills/TalentsRevealing all but nothing at the same time
Favorite Foodmaksalaatikko
Favorite PlacesHimalaya
Subjects You Think AboutLife, universe and everything
Friday or Saturday Nights ILooking at stars...
Life GoalsKeep on rockinĀ“
SecretSecrets are not to be shared in public:)
meatpuppet , 34, Male seeking Female, Helsinki, FI
Dating StatusCan curse like a sailor AND write poetry, at the same time!
More About MeI'm a guy living a long way from where he was born, but living the dream none the less.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, games, spending time with friends, good food, good drink, meeting new people... just to name a few.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicThe heavy stuff
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
ezze90 , 23, Female seeking Male, Helsinki, FI
tarzan666 , 33, Male seeking Female, Helsinki, FI
Tiina , 35, Female seeking Male, Helsinki, FI
Favorite MusicPop, rock
Favorite TV ShowsDesperate Housewives, House, C.S.I, Masterchef, TopChef,
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Favorite BooksHelsingin Sanomat
Favorite FoodItalian
JyrkiHN , 42, Male seeking Female, Helsinki, FI
Rambe , 36, Male seeking Female, Helsinki, FI
Dating StatusUrpoooo
Algedi , 30, Male seeking Female, Helsinki, FI
More About MeAteist by lifestyle and religion.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer, Sports: Cycling, Jogging, Gym. Movies, Photographing Computer Science, Technics, Photographing, Landscapes, Sceneries.
Who I Would Like to MeetNice people who can made me feel comfortable ;)
Favorite MusicNightwish, Amorphis, Katatonia, YUP
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Naruto, Jericho
Favorite MoviesBeautiful Mind
Favorite BooksRaymond E Feist Production
Favorite Quotes-

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (12)
Other (10)