Online Speed Dating » Singles in Grand Rapids, United States » Atheist

Singles in Grand Rapids, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chris , 39, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
Dating StatusLooking for women involved in cuckoldism ONLY!
Who I Would Like to Meet!!!!WARNING!!!! I am a cuckold, and I'm only looking for a cuckold relationship/cuckoldmarriage. If your not sure what that is, please feel free to ask. I'll be more than happy to explain it. If this isn't something your into, than I'm not the man for you. Sorry.
Favorite MusicRamones, Rocket from the Crypt, Misfits, The Huntingtons
Favorite TV ShowsThat Metal Show, The Waking Dead, Red Dwarf, Beavis & Butt-head
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedGrand Rapids, Michigan
Favorite FoodFavorite food: Steak, Favorite Fast food: Burgers, and Pizza tied. :)
Favorite PlacesCedar point, Michigan's Adventure, Celebration Cinema, Rivertown mall (mostly for the food LOL)
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home watching t.v., or at the movies. Maybe a concert too.
angel , 23, Female seeking Male, Grand Rapids, MI
Favorite Musicmorgul, marilyn manson, slip knot, megadeath, ramstein
Favorite Movieshorror?sci-fi
Favorite Bookslittle articles in a prono mag
Favorite Placesapple bees
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work then to the bar i go
April , 24, Female seeking Male, Grand Rapids, MN
More About MeI am quiet until you get to know me, opinionated sometimes, and not afraid to be honest in most situations. I am really easy to get along with and open to doing new things, depending on what it is, I won't cliff dive again because I'm afraid of heights, but open to most things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like cooking, spending time with my two dogs, watching tv and movies, reading, going for walks, ice skating when I get a chance, listening to music
Political AffiliationWhatever works
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is responsible, puts family and the people they love first, hard working when needed, respectful, caring, honest, faithful, and not afraid to let people know how they feel
Favorite MusicDance, pop, country, rock; like linking park, avenged sevenfold, Adele, David guetta, ke$ha, bruno mars, eminem, nickel back, dido, lmfao, bullet for my valentine, flo rida, maroon 5, pitbull, 3oh!3
Favorite TV ShowsRoswell, worlds toughest fixes, heroes, charmed, dinner:impossible, mythbusters, futurama, family guy
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, romance
Favorite BooksAll books. I enjoy the books that draw you in and you can't put down
Where You Were RaisedHill city mn
Others NoticeI can be quiet until you get to know me
Favorite FoodAnything fresh and good. I love tiramisu, steak, fresh fruit, steamed broccoli, almost anything
Favorite PlacesHome mostly. But also Duluth, lake superior, my familys cabin, or my favorite place on the superior hiking trail at caribou river falls
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or spending time with family
Life GoalsI want to go back to school when I have the opportunity, hopefully for culinary since I love to cook so much, and work at a job that I love to get up everyday to do. I also aspire to settle down and have a family, because family is important to me
jeremy , 21, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
More About MeIm a big man with a big heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt and Anything to Do With Art
Political Affiliationfuck the government
Who I Would Like to MeetA sweet girl short with tats and piercings
Favorite Musicrap rock, And Jazz
Favorite TV Shows1000 ways to die
Favorite MoviesDetroit Rock City, and the amazing spiderman
Favorite BooksCrank
Favorite QuotesSay what you well of me ill always have juggalo family, whoop whoop, when u look good u feel good, when u feel good u look good
Where You Were Raisedgrant MI
Others NoticeIm a sweetheart
Skills/TalentsI draw and play 15 different Instruments
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesCelebration cinema rivertown and sports den
Subjects You Think AboutHistory
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies
Life GoalsTo get my wilder certafaction
SecretI used to do drugs
Chuck , 21, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
More About MeI love myself, music, science, coffee, sarcasm, and fake narcissism.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar, Reading, Ukulele, Video game, Exploring
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who loves to learn, can laugh at themselves, and isn't afraid to go exploring.
Favorite MusicPassion Pit, Say Anything, The Killers
Favorite TV ShowsFirefly, Breaking Bad, Scrubs
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Indie Films
Favorite BooksThe Great Gatsby, The Fault in Our Stars, The Glass Castle, The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest
Where You Were RaisedGrand Rapids, then I moved north to Cedar Springs for high school. Now I'm back in Grand Rapids.
Others NoticeI tend to be sarcastic about everything. I like to make people laugh as much as possible.
Favorite FoodI love lasagna, homemade from scratch. It's delicious and fun to make, too.
Favorite PlacesDowntown Grand Rapids, The Bitter End Coffeehouse, Yesterdog, Cherry Street Deli
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home reading or playing video games, drinking with friends, or exploring Grand Rapids.
Life GoalsI want to become a professor of biology and teach at a college while doing research.
brandon , 22, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
More About Meim tired of haveing my heart crushed. i want some one how loves cuddling smiles alot and nows how to have fun on a rainy day some one how dont have a problom talking about their fellings and emotions how dose not cheat or lie Im looking for a long term relationship. Im a very affectionate person and looking for someone I can trust who is honest and romantic. Im a sucker for the romantic mushy stuff and I love a girl who can make me laugh (which tends to be easy). I dont usually message people first so if your'e interested message me! Please dont lie to me about anything about yourself, for some reason I always find things out, its a curse and a blessing in a way. So please dont lie, you cant start to build any type of relationship on lies. I can be kinda crazy sometimes and Im pretty emotional, but I put 100% and more effort into relationships and I'll do anything to make my girl happy. Lets face it, I can get pretty emotionally crazy at times but if you can put up with that I promise its worth it. Message me to know more,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking on Cars and Trucks, being out side , Trying New Things in New Places
Where You Were Raisedbaldwin MI
Favorite Foodhamburgers
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Aliza , 20, Female seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
More About MeNo
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSex
Political Affiliationsex
Who I Would Like to MeetYes
Favorite MusicKeasha
Favorite TV ShowsMonster high
Favorite MoviesBarbir
Favorite BooksBarbie
Where You Were Raisedyes
Others NoticeSex
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesBig boy
Friday or Saturday Nights ISex
Life GoalsSex
Kimberly , 38, Female seeking Male, Grand Rapids, MI
Favorite MusicTool, Primus
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Arrested Development, The Walking Dead (AMC), Familly Guy!!!
Favorite Movieshorror, comedy movies
Where You Were RaisedGrand Rapids, Michigan
tony , 42, Male seeking Male, Grand Rapids, MI
More About Mesmart, smartass, honest, loyal, passionate...still learning
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography and Traveling, Music All Day Long, Movies and Chillin With Friends, Backgammon, Travel
Political Affiliationpolitics has gotten too dam ugly
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, intelligence, humor
Favorite TV ShowsChicago Fire TV show, Law & Order, Grey's Anatomy, Chelsea Lately
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite Foodpenne alla vodka
Favorite Placestravel anywhere warm, off the beaten track, bar divan, cheshire grille, la tomato(dc)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at friends watching movies...or at home
Life Goalstravel
Jayson , 36, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
More About MeI need to find someone before I lose hope.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who brings out the best in me, and recognizes it.
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeI won't smile, until I find a reason.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (10)