Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gloucester, United States » Atheist » Page - 2

Singles in Gloucester, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
keith , 45, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, CA
More About Meim just a regular guy trying to get by the best he can with what i have
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim pretty much glued to my xbox 360 most of the time but i do try to get out and enjoy myself once in a while. i also like going to the casino too
Political Affiliationdont have one. really hate politics. all politicians are idiots
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with a great personality, who likes to have fun and isnt afraid to try something new once in awhile
Favorite Musicdance techno electronica hard rock pop r&b
Favorite Foodany kind of food dont really have a favourite
Favorite Placessomewhere warm and sunny
Friday or Saturday Nights Icasino
martin , 49, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, GB
Dating StatusHey you don't watch that watch this..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI attend gym about 3 times per week. I play the guitar, read and like watching films.
Political AffiliationI probably have some left wing leanings but wouldnt describe myself as a socialist anymore sadly!
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a slim attractive brunette that will reciprocate my affection. I value loyalty, fidelity and trust in a partner. I also want companionship from someone who has the same values as me with regards to work.....work to live...not live to work!
Favorite MusicGenerally big fan of Indie Music but like most genres though not really keen on RnB but hey if you like it that's cool.
Favorite TV ShowsSpooks, Prime Suspect stuff like that. Not really big TV fan
Favorite MoviesFave film is Pulp Fiction. Like off the wall stuff but also trashy blockbusters now and again.
Favorite BooksReading a Ben Elton book Blind Faith and read Observer and Guardian frequently unless I am busy cuddling and kissing you!
Where You Were RaisedWales
Skills/TalentsPlay guitar and can talk some rubbish if you want :)
Favorite FoodAin't really got a fave food cos most food is desirable. Tend to eat healthily, like spicy stuff, dont eat much meat. I am a bit of a cakeaholic!
Favorite PlacesAlways like the Blue Tomato Cafe in Rock, little village pubs with good food. Like going to Cornwall and taking my daughter for holidays there. Would love to go back to Rome for romantic weekend and Florence.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPossibly at friends or out having a few beers with friends after rugby match or may even have to work!
Life GoalsI would like to travel further afield over next few years maybe a few weeks in Cambodia, Vietnam or China. I am more concentrated on personal happiness than developing my career at present. I am focussing on improving my running times and will be doing more half marathons next year.
SecretDont do secrets, in my experience they have been linked to deception!
jon , 26, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, CA
More About MeI'm European, Moved from England 13 years ago. I think I have a good sense of humor and I'm usually the first one in if anyone decides to do anything adventurous and spontaneous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy watching Movies, Planning vacation spots and experimenting with different food varieties
Political AffiliationI don't think I have a political Affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet someone who is smart, Witty, Funny Knows how to enjoy themselves and has a zest for life. Some one who is comfortable and confident to be themselves in front of me, no matter where we are. Someone who is Fantastic
Favorite MusicI like all Music Except Country
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, How I met your Mother, Blackadder, Mrs Browns Boys, Monty Python Flying Circus, Red Dwarf, Doctor Who, Torchwood
Favorite MoviesEvery Genre of movie except Chick Flicks
Favorite BooksSteel Design Handbook for Engineers Ninth Edition
Favorite FoodMeat Lovers Pizza
Favorite PlacesMuseums around Ottawa, New locations that Ive never been before And anywhere where friends are hanging out
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I was back in London, Ontario hanging out with friends at the local pub, In Ottawa I usually just go with the flow and play it by ear
Life GoalsI want to finish my Undergraduates, and become Licensed as a structural Engineer working at a firm where I'm making a difference in the world
David , 23, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, VA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to work out and sing and play guitar
Favorite Musichard and soft rock and most rap
Favorite TV Showscsi and house
Favorite Moviesto many
Favorite Booksany thats not really stupit
Favorite Quoteswhat the fuck is that lol
Where You Were Raisedgloucester
Favorite Foodtacos and pizza but i eat out alot
Subjects You Think Aboutif my mom will get beter sometimes my dad if he will ever come back
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii go to my moms and see her shes on her death bed with cancer
Life Goalsi wanna quit smoking and go back new youk to play in a band but thats a dream

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (13)