Online Speed Dating » Singles in Derby, United Kingdom » Atheist

Singles in Derby, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jame , 20, Male seeking Female, Derby, GB
More About Mei am 20 years old and i still live with my parents i like to think i am a fun person to be with and would never let any one down
Where You Were Raisedilkeston
Others Noticei think people most notice my sense of humour
Favorite Foodpizza
Life Goalsmy main life goal is to become a stage actor
adam , 33, Male seeking Female, Derby, GB
More About Mefun loving and nice natured
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to socialise with friends and familiy
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who likes to go out a lot and is up for a laugh
Favorite MusicRed Hot Chili Peppers, 70s and 80s, 70s and 80s, Metallica
Favorite TV ShowsHollyoaks, Soccer AM
Favorite MoviesThe Godfather, Apocalypto, Karate Kid, Hamburger Hill, Apocalypse Now, The Lost Boys, The Goonies, Platoon, Rambo, Porkys, Point Break, Full Metal Jacket, Predator, Green Street
Favorite Foodpasta rice and meat
Life Goalsto have my own family some day
paulette , 43, Female seeking Male, Derby, GB
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang
floz , 29, Male seeking Female, Derby, GB
Shaun , 25, Male seeking Female, Derby, GB
More About MeIm typically the kind of guy that gets called a Nerd, or so on. I am a game obsessive. I love StarWars. I love Marvel. Ive read my fair share of comics. Ive watched my fair share of anime. I write a lot, usually fantasy or SciFi, but ranging from anything, Short Story writing, I can do poetry if the mood strikes me. I like movies too, movies are good, any genre really, except horror, it doesnt really appeal to me. Unless you havent guessed, I Love my friends. Along with my family they are the most important people to me in the world who I couldnt, couldnt! live without. What else to say? I am pretty quiet unless I have had a few drinks then I liven up a bit, I am very shy around people I don't really know so.. Dont hate me for it =P I'd also love to be able to sing, because its what I am always doing and would like to be up there with a band, but alas I cant do that either. I go to Derby University, which is quite frankly awesome. I take Psychology and Criminology Joint Honours. I am planning to Major in Psychology next year but for now they are the same ammount =) And That, I think, is about it.
Favorite MusicIncubus, Fear Factory, Machine Head, Pendulum, Lost Prophets, Enter Shakari, Alexisonfire, Slipknot, System of a Down, Imogen Heap, The Kooks, Dan Le Sac Vs Scroobius Pip,
Favorite TV ShowsHousenScrubsnSharknLife on MarsnSkinsnNevermind the BuzzcocksnAnime: Cowboy Bebop, Full Metal Alchemist, Samurai Champloo, etc
Favorite MoviesThe Rock, Taxi Driver, One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest, The Lord of the Rings (I - III), Star Wars (I - VI), The Godfather (Part 1 - 3), Blade (1 and 2), Leon, Trainspotting, 300, V for Vendetta, Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, Pans Labyrinth, A clockwork Orange and many more.
Favorite BooksNightwatch by Terry Pratchett, Wasp Factory by Ian Banks
busterclit , 32, Male seeking Female, Derby, GB
More About Melaid back always the joker help anyone good natured
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Football, Boxing, Ps3 games
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny ,sexy ,loving caring,sassy,
Favorite BooksBloodline
Where You Were Raisedin a barn
Others Noticemy hot lips
Favorite Foodsteak and chips or sunday roast
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about
Life Goalsmay be settle down just enjoy life to the full coz your only here once
matt , 24, Male seeking Female, Derby, GB
More About Mei am a generous person love meeting new people. enjoy having a laugh when i go out. will talk to anyone
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Socialising, Having a Laugh, Meeting Friends
Favorite MusicOasis, Stone rose, Arctic Monkeys
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy - Bag of Weed, American Dad , Two and a Half Man, Peep Show, Balls of Steel
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, horror
Favorite Booksn/a
Where You Were RaisedDerby
Others Noticei enjoy going out with my friends at weekends. I have 5 tattoos hoping to have more.I enjoy socialising and meeting new people
Favorite Foodfish and chips
Favorite Placeswalking in the sun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion a friday or saturday night id either be found in the pub or at home chilling out
Life Goalsn/a
Stephen , 52, Male seeking Female, Derby, GB
Dating Statusfunny
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicany
Where You Were Raisedengland
Gordy , 49, Male seeking Female, Derby, GB
Dating StatusComplements 24-7
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlayStation 3
Political AffiliationGet rid of all the lying cheating politicians.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy wish list .. A 6ft blonde with the ability to look like she's always enjoying herself, as lm telling everyone how Seriously Gorgeous she ls, also she would never tire of me always wanting 2 hold her hand as l lnsist on taking her shopping for a new Karen Millen or a Kathrine Hamlet Dress. Because they R seriously expensive !! Here are some great characteristics she might have * insist on having only 1 bridesmaid at our wedding. * persuade me have my stag night on that females only Sunny Greek island ... Alone * convince me to stay home most evening's resulting ln me " Licking her lnto a Frenzy.nnl would love her 2 be someone who tie's my shoelaces together when lm not looking & laughing as she pushes me over lts unlikely 6ft blonde's will be dropping from the sky. l will accept the nearest offernPS. lf she was also immortal that would be excellent ....
Favorite MusicFaithless, Massive Attack, Moby, Simple Minds
Favorite TV Showshave l got news for you
Favorite Moviesjacobs ladder
Favorite BooksJames Herbert
Favorite Quotesyour turn
Where You Were RaisedPlanet Earth ....
Others NoticeHow direct l am.
Skills/Talentslicking girls lnto a frenzy
Favorite Foodlamb roast dinner
Favorite PlacesYork / London
Subjects You Think AboutSeX
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing
Life Goalslmmortalaty
SecretYes lm always forgeting what secret l had "
DAVID , 59, Male seeking Female, Derby, GB
More About MeI am a happy go lucky guy who like a good laugh and have a great sense of humour
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedderby uk
Others Noticemy sense of humour
Favorite Foodegg n chips rice pudding curry's
Favorite PlacesSpain any where
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be happy with my parter

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)