Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Atheist » Page - 3

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shawn , 40, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicFrank Sinatra, 2 Live Jews, Big Bad Voodoo Daddy, Ugly Kid Joe, "Weird Al" Yankovic
Favorite TV ShowsAnimaniacs, Robot Chicken, Good Eats, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Pawn Star
Favorite MoviesThe Smurfs, Chasing Amy, Popeye, Wayne's World, Bugsy Malone, Return to Oz, L Frank Baum
Favorite BooksImages of Oz, OZopolis, The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, Another Fine Myth, Eloise McGraw, A Spell for Chameleon
Fuad , 50, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite TV Showssport
Where You Were RaisedBosnia x Jugoslavia
Others Notice?
Josh , 19, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy eyes
Sam , 35, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Me34 year old and starting a new life. single dad of 2 boys that live with me full time. i am a family man with a deeply ingrained wild side i don't often get to show.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLearning New Things Everyday, Video game player, Video game design
Political Affiliationummm, no party represents my politics so i am unaffiliated
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone to share my experiences with and will share back. being able to hold an interesting conversation. and able to deal with my vile sense of humor. those are all i seek.
Favorite BooksDiscipline and Punish, Wealth of Nations, The Capitalist Manifesto
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others Noticebefore talking my eyes
Favorite Foodice cream, i could eat it for every meal
Favorite Placesi can find fun anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking at the bar i tend
Life Goalsfinish my degree and work in my chosen field of penetration testing (sounds dirty but it isn't)
jacob , 19, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI like to skateboard and smoke a lot of weed
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to kick back and relax and smoke with my homies
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I can realte to and have a normal conversation with that will appreciate and love me for me
Favorite MusicRap
Where You Were Raisedlas vegas, nevada
Others NoticeHow I dress
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the town
Jay , 41, Male seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating StatusYoung
Political AffiliationI voted for Obama.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest, not fake. A man that is looking toward the future, and someone that I can count on. Overall I am looking for a genuine guy. No one is perfect, but I would like to meet someone who is still striving to be a better person in life.
Where You Were RaisedEurope as a child, and teen. USA, Colorado.
Others NoticeThe first thing most people ask is if I am really my age. I don't look it, and I am always getting carded, so when I look in the mirror I see myself as young as I feel. No need to get old to quick.I still have a lot of kid in me.
Favorite FoodI love mexican food.
Favorite PlacesI love the mountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThese days I am at home a lot, but I would like to be able to get out more often.
Life GoalsRight now I am focused on finishing up school, and looking forward to a new career.
justin , 37, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite Musicr & b
Favorite TV ShowsThe secert circle
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksbook
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesto the mountains
fredrick , 35, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Mequiet,friendly,crazy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestattooing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetreal people no fakes
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsbreaking bad, my name is earl,family guy.
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksdean koontz,mr murder
Where You Were Raisedmaine
Others Noticemy tattoo
Favorite Foodpizza,bbq
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijail
Life Goalslive free
Tony , 21, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicNickel back, Hollywood undead, ect....
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Family guy, Law
Favorite MoviesAll kinds.
Where You Were Raisednorthglenn, colorado
Others NoticeMy Blue eyes!!
Revren , 33, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSmoke weed
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsSouthpark
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were Raisedwestwood denver colorado
Others NoticeSexxxyness
Favorite FoodWater
Favorite PlacesHome
Friday or Saturday Nights IHigh

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (42)