Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cambridge, New Zealand » Atheist

Singles in Cambridge, New Zealand are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tim , 35, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, GB
Political AffiliationNot impressed by any of them.
Who I Would Like to MeetA kind, gentle kind of person, like myself. Someone who is down to earth. That is what is most important to me.
Favorite MusicShpongle (Simon Posford)
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear
Favorite MoviesBlood Diamond
Favorite Bookssacred earth
Favorite QuotesDon't worry, about a thing, 'cos every ittle thing, going to be alright..
Where You Were RaisedEssex
Others NoticeMy big smile..
Skills/TalentsI'm a music producer, graphic designer, animator and video creator.
Favorite FoodRed Thai Curry... Mmmmmmmm...
Favorite PlacesJamaica, the only place I've ever been which lived up to those adverts you see on TV.
Subjects You Think AboutAll sorts of things! Anything and everything, the mind is a river of constantly changing thoughts.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoy all sorts! Variety is the spice of life!!
Life GoalsTo ensure myself and everyone around me are happy and secure.
SecretIf I shared it with the world, it wouldn't be a secret now, would it? :]
Jack , 21, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, GB
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others Noticeill let you tell me :)
Hugo , 31, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, GB
More About MeDoing my Ph.D. at the moment, and looking for someone to enjoy life with. My interests are all over the place: reading, running, scuba-diving, OTC, hiking. Just contact me & we'll see how we get on.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning, diving, reading... many things
Political AffiliationClassical liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who enjoys life and can have a good time with.
Jon , 18, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, GB
Ben , 29, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, MA
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Javawn , 24, Female seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
More About Mesatt
Favorite MusicAkon
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men
Favorite MoviesX-men
Favorite BooksCat
Favorite FoodChick and rice
Favorite PlacesT.o
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometime I go out with friends
Life GoalsDon't kwon
Roger , 64, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, GB
Dating StatusStop! You've found who you are looking for!
More About MeWicked sense of humour! Always up for a laugh! Sociable. Helpful. Unconventional at times. Genuinely looking for my soulmate!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSocialising, Collecting Guinness memorabilia, Riding my Lambretta scooter (room for you too!), Going to live gigs to watch bands and artists, both known and unknown. Restoring my VW camper, Gardening, DIY, and all the usual stuff... Going for a pint or two at my local, watching TV, listening to the radio (Radio Caroline and Planet Rock), Internet etc...
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentaries. Not into soaps or football. Enjoy F1
Favorite MoviesEarth based disaster movies.. Independence Day, anything with volcanoes or helicopters in it!
Favorite BooksReading "Shiprocked" by Steve Conway, which is all about the life onboard Radio Caroline when it was out at sea broadcasting from The Ross Revenge.
Favorite QuotesWho left that hole sticking up?
Where You Were RaisedEssex/Cambridgeshire
Others NoticeMy smile :o)
Skills/TalentsAsk me! ... Or just find out when you meet me!
Favorite FoodPeppered Pork
Favorite PlacesItaly
Subjects You Think About;o)
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends, or at home.
SecretYou'll have to find out!
Alister , 28, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, GB
Ben , 30, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, GB
Dating StatusSmall, shy and worst of all... intelligent
More About MeI'm a small guy but I have a lot of internal energy, a lot of ambition. I'm intelligent and relatively humble and this is often mistaken for lack of confidence.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOn an average week I go the the gym, do salsa, go to an art group and meet up with people for drinks / eating and other events.
Political AffiliationMore right wing, but it depends on individual issues.
Who I Would Like to MeetAn ideal partner would be intelligent and positive.
Favorite MusicClassical, rock, various
Favorite TV ShowsDragons den, The News, Documentaries
Favorite MoviesDrama, comedy, adventure
Favorite BooksBiographies of Greeks and Romans, business people, politicians.
Where You Were RaisedCambridge
Others NoticeThe first thing everyone says to me is 'you look confused'.
Favorite FoodMacaroni cheese, roast dinner, creme brule'
Favorite PlacesCambridge, London, any place / country I haven't been before.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt salsa, a jazz club, a restaurant / bar ... or home.
Life GoalsI want to do something in science, something in business, something in the environment and something in politics.
hydrov , 31, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, GB

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (24)