Online Speed Dating » Singles in Burlington, Canada » Atheist

Singles in Burlington, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Carroll , 53, Male seeking Female, Burlington, VT
Dating Statushey, wanna go steady?
More About Mecaring, affactionate, hard-working (at my job, in relationships, and in life), easy to get along with, can be quite shy at first until I get to know the person, then I open right up... I'm not controlling, and I do not like to be controlled..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Music, History
Political Affiliationnothing specific
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with similar interests/ goals.....not afraid to show/ tell their feelings....physical attration is a plus but what really counts is the inside. Really what I'm looking for is a "steady girlfriend". Let's take it one date at a time and see what happens.
Favorite MusicOldies, Classic Rock, folk, Blues, The Doobie Brothers, The J. Geils Band, The Doors, Elton John, Styx, George Harrison, Ringo Starr, The Beatles, Joan Jett and the Blackhearts, Brett Hudson, Jerry Jeff Walker, The Who, Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefers, Queen, John Lennon, Paul McCartney, Elvis Presley, Meat Loaf, Lynyrd Skynyrd, The Eagles, The Beach Boys, Ted Nugent, The Fools, Alice Cooper, The Ramones, The Band, Arlo Guthrie, Cheap Trick, Kiss, The Rolling Stones, REO Speedwagon, Blue Oyster Cult, Chuck Berry, Elvis, Buddy Holly, Oldies Classic Rock, Jimmy Buffett, Neil Diamond
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars, 1000 ways to die, Jeopardy!, 1,000 Ways to Die, All in the Family, Late Show with David Letterman, Billy the Exterminator on A&E, The Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson, Star Trek: The Next Generation, Lost, ESPN Baseball Tonight, Get Smart (The Original 1960's TV Show), Get Smart (The Original 1960's TV Show), American Pickers on History, Monty Python's Flying Circus, Monty Python's Flying Circus, Star Trek, Who Do You Think You Are?, Who Do You Think You Are?, Pawn Stars on History, MythBusters, Cash Cab, Cash Cab, Cash Cab, Robot Chicken, Are You Smarter Than A Fifth Grader?, Married... with Children, M*A*S*H, M*A*S*H
Favorite MoviesThe Blues Brothers, Star Trek, Blazing Saddles, Cult Movies, Young Frankenstein, Certifiably Jonathan, Rocky Horror Picture Show
Favorite BooksEntertainment, Dave Barry, Lewis Grizzard, Green Eggs and Ham, Celebrity Biography
Favorite QuotesJust because you're not paranoid doesn't mean they're not after you
Where You Were RaisedBrattleboro in southeastern Vermont
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Skills/TalentsI've been called "an encyclopedia of useless facts" it's great for playing trivia games
Favorite Foodfried chicken! so hard to find in restaurants nowadays because it takes too long to cook
Favorite PlacesBoston, Chicago, I've always wanted to go to England
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Iunfortunately, home. but I hope to change that, that's why I'm here...
SecretI'll tell you more about ME when I get to know YOU
Mark , 48, Male seeking Male, Burlington, VT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestheatre-going, collecting Thomas Nast cartoons
Political AffiliationDemocrat/Liberal
Favorite Musicmusicals, 60's rock
Favorite MoviesInherit the Wind, The Godfather, Rounders, Goodfellas, The Portrait of Jennie, The Red Balloon, Zombieland, Disney's Robin Hood and the Errol Flynn version and more
Favorite BooksMy Name is Asher Lev, Les Miserables, Ngaio Marsh, Arthur Upfield and Dick Francis mysteries, and The Portrait of Jennie
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Skills/TalentsI think I'm a good writer
Favorite Foodbeef bourgignon
Favorite PlacesManhattan, NY; London, England, Quebec City
SecretIf I told you then it wouldn't be a secret, now would it?
brian , 26, Male seeking Female, Burlington, IA
More About Mefun loving
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsgangland
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodcheeseburger
Favorite Placeshawii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalsrich
Harold , 78, Male seeking Female, Burlington, MA
More About MeI'm a good listener and I like to look at stocks
Political Affiliationa mixture of liberal and conservative
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who knows the meaning of compromise, who can admit when they are being unreasonable and who believes that although being in a relationship each is a separate person so permits independent activities
Favorite BooksHistorical Fiction Novels
Where You Were Raisednew york city
Others Noticethat I am intelligent
Favorite Foodhummus
Favorite Placessan francisco
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a dance or reading at home
Life Goalsto write
Cory , 25, Male seeking Female, Burlington, VT
Where You Were RaisedRochester, NY
Jeffrey , 23, Male seeking Female, Burlington, CA
Tara , 24, Female seeking Female, Burlington, IA
Dating Statuslife is complicated n confusin it's wat u do bout it that counts....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time wit my Son n hangout wit friends....
Favorite MusicIcp Insane Clown Posse, acdc music, Eminem '' Shady Slim '', EMINEM "RECOVERY" FANCLUB, Nickelback, Buck Cherry
Favorite TV ShowsParenthood, The Client List, Teen Mom, 16 & Pregnant 3 DADS Fan Page, The Life Of An American Teenager, Law & Order, Law & Order Criminal Intent, NCIS - My Favorite TV Show, CSI : Miami, CSI Las Vegas
Favorite MoviesTop Gun, Top Gun 2, How to Lose a Guy in Ten Days, greese, Sons of Anarchy, Dear John
Favorite Bookswats that????
Favorite QuotesAnybody can b a mother but it takes a real Woman 2 b a Mom
Where You Were Raisedin Iowa
Skills/TalentsI Love takin pictures.... my hobbies rbein a mom woulden't change it 4 the world n taken pics
Favorite FoodChineese Subway Laguana
Favorite PlacesMy best friend's house
Subjects You Think AboutMy Son n havin a real family of my own 1 day
Friday or Saturday Nights II spend my weekend wit my friends
Life GoalsMy Life Goals R 2 Get My Son Bk Get My Own Place Find Ms. Or Mr. Right Or Both N Settle Down with him or her or both....
Secretask me n I shall tell u
Dawn , 44, Female seeking Female, Burlington, CA
Political Affiliationnon-conformist
Favorite MusicI Love Everything
Favorite TV ShowsCoronation St, Hell's Kitchen, Survivor, Law And Order, Bad Girls, Nurse Jackie
Favorite Movieshorror, drama, Classic Movies & TV Shows
Favorite BooksSexing the Cherry
Where You Were RaisedOakville, Ontario
Others Noticeeasy going and understanding
Favorite FoodChicken curry :)
Friday or Saturday Nights ICuddled on my couch watching a good movie with a nice cup of tea.
Life GoalsI want to go back to school for Film/Writing. My aspiration is to write.
turbo129 , 25, Male seeking Female, Burlington, VT
lily Holt , 21, Female seeking Female, Burlington, MA
More About MeMy name is Lily,I am 19 ,Babyface.I love longboarding and cooking and taking pics .I am fun and outgoing,goofy and funny.I love to make people smile and feel better ,i have ADHD spelling is hard for me i should be in second year of college but i stayed back because of math.wanna no more ask me .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLongboarding, Rideing Bikes, Cooking, Climbing, Going on Adventures, Wreseling, Chilling With My Friends, Takeing Pictures, Babysitting, being around animals
Political AffiliationIDC
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl who will Accept me ,Respect my friends and family,someone not abusive,has stuff in common.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsDegrassi New Beginnings, SLiDE, Flash Point, Cold Case, Switch At Birth, The Mentalist
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Favorite Quotesoh gosh you have to ask me i have to many
Where You Were RaisedBurlington ma
Others Noticemy eyes sparkle nand my smile shines
Skills/Talentsi can cook something niceni have a good balanceni can take good pictures nI have the skills to make someone feel bettetnand i give good advice
Favorite Foodi love food i love trying new kinds oh gosh
Favorite Placesi love going on adventures to new placesni love being outside and in the woods
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling with friends or out doing something
Life GoalsBE a cook and maybe on swat have kids and adopt

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (10)