Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bellevue, United States » Atheist

Singles in Bellevue, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Garry , 39, Male seeking Female, Bellevue, WA
More About MeG'day I'm an Australian who's moved to Seattle. I enjoy many things such as visiting the wineries (guess which one I like best?) and local bars, maybe a bit of dancing and a quiet night home with company :) Though I also like the more outdoor type of activities such as playing sports too. My sport of choice Cricket, is not one that's too well known here but can be as exciting as any sport, it also comes in a few varieties. I also quite enjoy travelling having lived in 4 countries and visited 20+ others. Though I've not had a chance to visit much of the US yet, but I guess I still have time :)nn I'm quite laid back and respect peoples time and personal space. I'm a passionate person both in my profession as well as with my partner, so if you're lacking that in your life you should message me. Oh and unlike some guys who just chat forever, if we hit it off, and you want to meet, I'll make it a priority.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who's easy going, open-minded and who finds me interesting :)
Where You Were RaisedAustralia, I'll let you know where when we chat :)
Others NoticeWell if I start talking then my accent, otherwise they say I have a good smile and nice eyes? Though I'm more interested in what you'll notice - will you tell me?
Adonis , 21, Male seeking Female, Bellevue, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave fun!
Political AffiliationDemocratic just cause its in the family. I dont pay too much attention to it.
Who I Would Like to MeetIm pretty flexible show me what you got!
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsBoondocks, Black Dynamite - Black Dynamite: The Pilot, American Dad , South Park, Robot Chicken, Workaholics, Chappelle's Show
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNot Sure
Where You Were RaisedBellevue Washington
Others NoticePeople usually notice my teeth and eyes when I laugh or smile.
Favorite FoodIce Cream!
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden or Red Robin! I also love visiting the south east
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbly at a party
Life GoalsGet a scholarship to college and get a good career
Carlo , 45, Male seeking Female, Bellevue, WA
Dating StatusBoring and grey
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShagging
Political AffiliationTo the left of middle right
Favorite MusicJazz, Classical, electronic, all kinds as long as it it good music
Dirk , 25, Male seeking Female, Bellevue, WA
Where You Were RaisedEarth, Second floor
Others NoticeMy face, and my silence
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesParks
Friday or Saturday Nights IA park
Life GoalsTo be happy
Skywren , 21, Male seeking Female, Bellevue, WA
More About MeI don't really know how to describe myself. People tend to think I'm strange and quiet, but once they get to know me they realize that I'm very friendly and enjoyable. I'm also a very romantic people, and romance has been an important part of my life since I was very young. I still haven't found the one for me though, and I'm hoping this app will allow me to do so.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic - my main interest in life. I spend a lot of time singing and writing music - and hours on hours listening. People tend to think its weird, but I also have this strange obsession with '90s Nickelodeon.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like someone funny, daring, wild, outgoing, someone who's unique - and doesn't try to be someone they're not so they can look popular, I like someone who has a kind and friendly attitude but still stays true to them self and isn't afraid to say the truth, someone who doesn't care what others think about them and does what they feel is right for themselves, obviously someone who has a lot in common with me, someone who's not completely perfect and still has a few flaws here and there, someone who won't only be a girlfriend but a best friend, someone who can come to me for help and advice, and etc...Those are the main ones I could think of. Basically, if you know about the group TLC, Left Eye - that's my ideal girl right there. R.I.P. :'(
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsAnything '90s.
Favorite MoviesI'm not much of a movie person.
Favorite BooksWhatever the school makes me read.
Where You Were RaisedHere
Others NoticeHeight, friendlyness
Favorite FoodNot totally sure - I always have been a fan of chicken (whether it's deep fried, tariyaki, sweet/sour, etc).
Favorite PlacesAnywhere romantic (:
Friday or Saturday Nights IOne of my friend's houses probably.
MountainDewMan , 24, Male seeking Female, Bellevue, NE
More About MeI am 21 years old. I work full time. at a job called airlite plastics. I enjoy watchimg movies and goimg out but dont get out often due to broke friends. I am a very nice guy once you get to know me. im not like most guys that all they want is sex, thats the last thing on my mind right now. any questions just ask. also if I wink at you its cause i want to talk. just dont have any good ice breakers
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsncis
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodsandwiches
Favorite Placescicis, home, maryland, mn, wi,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home but would like to out on the town
Life Goalsdont know yet but up to anything right now but might go to school for massage therapy
Phl , 57, Male seeking Female, Bellevue, WA
More About MeKind, intelligent, generous, successful, but not super-emotional. Hope that's OK. Please search for Kid Quagmire to find my band web site. There are lots of cool videos and mp3s. If the spirit moves you please contact me from the Booking page. Thanks!
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetA beautiful, charismatic woman for a lifetime partnership.
Where You Were RaisedSeattle
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying somewhere, most likely a wine bar or dive tavern, or occasionally a shopping center or street fair.
Life GoalsGo on permanent vacation.
Tori , 21, Female seeking Male, Bellevue, WA
Others NoticeWhen people first meet me they will always compliment my eyes, my hair, or my long legs; but the thing I think that stands out the most about me is my sense of humor :)
Favorite FoodSushi. Hands down, I love Sushi and will never turn that down :)
Favorite PlacesI like being outside, doing anything, really. I love traveling and moving, just seeing new sights that I haven't ever seen before, that excites me.
Life GoalsI am an aspiring tattoo artist. Just looking for the right mentor to teach me and help me learn all I need to know about tattooing.
akash chakravarthi , 27, Male seeking Female, Bellevue, WA
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeYoung ;)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages