Online Speed Dating » Singles in Auburn, Australia » Atheist

Singles in Auburn, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ben , 22, Male seeking Male, Auburn, MA
Where You Were RaisedAuburn, MA
Rick , 36, Male seeking Female, Auburn, IN
Dating Statuslooking to chat and make freinds
More About Menot sure
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSit and Do Nothing, video games, Chat Online, Wacthing Movies, Wacth Tv, Sleep, Push ups, Sit ups, Text, Cuddling, Kiss
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnice swet kind and careing and not in to head games
Favorite TV Showsamerian pickers, Pawn Stars, NASCAR on Fox, CSI: Miami, CSI: NY, Criminal Minds, Mike & Molly, The Big Bang Theory, Hawaii Five-0, A Gifted Man, Bonanza (TV series), Startrek, All In The Family, Meet the Bunkers - Watch the full episode for free
Favorite MoviesSmokey and the Bandit, Rambo 1-4, Rocky 1-5, Young Guns, Star Wars, Fast & Furious, The Mummy, StarTrekfilm, Porn Movies, Lesbian Movies, Spider Man, the dark night, young guns 2,, Top Gun, Titanic (1997), The Dukes of Hazard, Blue Collar Comedy Tour Rides Again, Jeff Foxworthy
Favorite Booksnewspaper, The X-Files, Highlander, Garfield, Paul Bunyan, Just So Stories, Playboy and Hustler, Penthouse Magazine, xxl girls, Football legends
Favorite Quotesthats what she said
Where You Were RaisedAngola, Indiana
Skills/Talentsgive good back rubs
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmy bed LOL
Subjects You Think Aboutlots
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or work
Life Goalsfind the love of my life
SecretI am only happy if my girl is
kyle , 21, Male seeking Female, Auburn, WA
Dating Statusalways horney and always lonly
More About Meim trying to get laid
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love playing video games and playing on my laptop watching tv
Political Affiliationwait what
Who I Would Like to Meetskinny, always horney, doesnt care about how big the person is
Favorite Musicrap, some rock
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, tosh.0, american dad, ghost adventures, csi ny, most scary movies
Favorite Moviesscary, gory
Favorite Booksi hate reading
Favorite Quotesur mom
Where You Were Raisedauburn washington
Others Noticehow short i am and how young i look
Skills/Talentsworking on cars, playing videogames
Favorite Foodidk
Favorite Placeskc crusaders, steel lake skate park, ect
Subjects You Think Aboutsex, how to fix my car, what shows are on tv
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking on my car hanging out with friends
Life Goalsfinish my car
Secretim not good with girls and i cant keep a friendship without messing it up
Donald , 28, Male seeking Female, Auburn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay games
Favorite MusicMetal
Favorite TV ShowsBurn notice
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedAuburn, Ny
Others NoticeI'm a big guy.
Favorite FoodTaco
schuyler , 25, Male seeking Female, Auburn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTattoo artist
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock and Heavy Metal
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Where You Were Raisedweedsport
Others Noticethat im nice and out going
Secretnot really
Dezani , 28, Male seeking Female, Auburn, MA
Where You Were RaisedAuburn
Others NoticeHow sexy I am. lol
Alex , 21, Male seeking Female, Auburn, NY
Where You Were RaisedUpstate New York
Others NoticeHeight
Taylor , 21, Female seeking Male, Auburn, ME
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, Country
Where You Were RaisedAuburn
Others NoticeMy Smile : )
jared , 34, Male seeking Female, Auburn, WA
Political Affiliationapolitical
Who I Would Like to MeetVery busy person. Looking to just hook up when I have time available
Janet , 35, Female seeking Male, Auburn, MA
Dating StatusSeeing who is out there...
Favorite Books50 Shades of Grey Trilogy Fan Page
Where You Were RaisedWocester, MA
Others NoticeI am a loving single mother of 3 beautiful, smart children that I have full legal & physical custody of; 2 teenage boys & an almost 5 yr old daughter (she was a suprise). . Iam looking for new people to hang out with and who have the same life values. I cant get out much but when I do I enjoy hanging out with ppl who can make me laugh & dont get under my skin. I am newly divorced and don't get many opportunities to be away from my kids. I work full time for a medical company, so when I am not working or running around for my kids I find myself just relaxing at home in my heavenly bed. I have been out of a relationship for almost 2 yrs now and finally ready to get out and meet new ppl to enjoy time with. I am not looking for anything serious but cannot control mother nature.
Favorite FoodLobster, shrimp, lasagna, chicken parm, turkey & bacon lol endless
Favorite PlacesBeach, picnic's, outdoors

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (21)