Online Speed Dating » Singles in Amsterdam, Netherlands » Atheist » Page - 2

Singles in Amsterdam, Netherlands are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sander , 21, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, tv series, Cinema, Going Out an Havin Fun
Favorite MusicU2, Coldplay
Favorite TV Shows24 (television), Lost (TV series), The Hangover, Game of Thrones
Favorite Moviestriller
Favorite Booksnewspaper
nicolas , 21, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NY
More About Meim brown eyed and hair i like sex
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescall of duty
Political Affiliationpenis
Who I Would Like to Meetsex
Favorite Musickid cudi
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviestransformers
Favorite Booksthe recorder
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placescamping alone with date
Friday or Saturday Nights Iamsterdamn
Life Goalsto be a astranamer
Mark33 , 34, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
Where You Were Raisednederland
Others NoticeVrolijk
Cloud , 36, Female seeking Male, Amsterdam, NL
Dating StatusPlayful and fun
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeMy smile (and my boobs) :-)
Jurgen , 43, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
More About Mewho want to come with me to asia
Where You Were RaisedNetherlands
Alireza , 32, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
Ronald , 50, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
Dating StatusHere am I!
More About MeWell, if you have a look at my picture: I am a tall, blond guy with blue/grey eyes.... In terms of my character: spontaneous, open, easily making contacts..... Next to this: I am pretty sportive, e.g. currently running 2 times a week 50 min. through the Vondelpark, a park in the centre of my city: Amsterdam. In terms of carreer: I am a business project manager/ consultant. In terms of relationship: I have not been married (yet), having no kids....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning, skiing, hockey, sailing, reading...
Political AffiliationNot extreme... which political direction whatever....
Who I Would Like to MeetThe qualities I like to see in an ideal partner:nempathynlistening skillsnreflectivencaring
Where You Were RaisedNieuwveen, Badhoevedorp, Bloemendaal
Favorite FoodIn basic: if it is healthy...
Favorite PlacesItaly, France, I also have been to the States, Israel, South Africa and many more, but I want to explore more .....
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a Friday night I could have an after work drink..... Or just have a very nice dinner with candles with you.... On a Saturday night: we have talk about this....
Life GoalsA nice family, a good carriere, doing nice things together, keeping our relationship interesting for both of us and the kids......
SecretNothing special....
Tier , 44, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
Who I Would Like to Meetbrains
Where You Were Raisedamsterdam
Others Noticedirect
Favorite Foodrollade
Favorite Placesmy love
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or in city center
michael , 35, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
Where You Were Raisedamsterdam
Marsh , 41, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
More About Mestraight forward,hard working,caring
Who I Would Like to Meeti like to meet a nice,honest,loving and caring woman.
Favorite MusicRap & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsAnger Management, Graham Norton Show
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, adventuremovies
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Where You Were Raisedamsterdam
Others Noticefunny man
Skills/Talentsdrawing,painting,rapping
Favorite Foodthom ka kai
Favorite Placeszandvoort,the vondelpark,tapazbar,ajax stadion
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home,in the bar,with friends
Life Goalshave a nice woman and family

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (20)
Dutch (16)