Online Date with Asian, Tagalog Singles – Page 7

Asian, Tagalog singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sulliman , 42, Male seeking Female, Windermere, FL
More About MeAlways Happy and having fun and getting to know some one with same interests
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as me
Favorite MusicMelody
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeSensitive and shy and gentle, Like to be friendly
Favorite FoodThai, Italian, American
Favorite Placescruise
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life Goalsjust looking for a casual date
Steph , 19, Female seeking Female, Bacolod, PH
Dating Statushi :")
leen , 19, Female seeking Male, Bulacan, PH
Where You Were Raised...............................
Others Noticehappy person :)
Favorite Foodkahit ano
Favorite Placeswhatever
claribel pablo , 40, Female seeking Male, Repulse Bay, HK
Dating Statushmmmmmmmmmmmm
Where You Were Raisedphilipppines
Others Noticehmmm...my height..........
Secrethmmmmmmmmmmmmm...secret....
elizabeth , 59, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
More About Mei am a caring person, honest fair, friendly and independent.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo out with friends, singing and dancing, go for a drive, walking on the beach
Political Affiliationno political affiliation
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is down to earth, romantic, loving, honest and matured. he should be financially independent
Favorite Music60's and 70's. bon jovi songs, bryan adams songs,
Favorite TV Showsthe bachelorette, x factor, news, comedy movies
Favorite Moviescomedy, romance
Favorite Booksnewspaper, woman's day
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticefriendly and sometimes funny, caring
Favorite Foodseafoods, chinese foods
Favorite Placessingapore, tamborine mountain, surfers paradise
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriend's place
Life Goalswant to find someone special where we can share life together.
Phil , 33, Male seeking Male, Bergenfield, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgym,movies,having fun, Shoping, Outdoor Activies, Thaetre
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicPop, Brit Pop Rock, Hiphop Also R B
Favorite TV ShowsGrey Anatomy, ER, Big Bang Theory, Big Brother, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Dexter
Favorite BooksHunger Games Trilogy, True Blood-Charlaine Harris, Fifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Skills/TalentsTheater, Nursing, Aerobics
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubbing, movie theater, mall
Xandra , 20, Female seeking Male, Concord, CA
More About MeI am who I am. I live in the present, leaving the past behind and hoping for a better future.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCompetitive Swimming, Cooking, Shoppin, Singing
Favorite Musicswedish house mafia, maroon 5, the script, bruno mars,
Favorite TV Showstoo manu to mention
Favorite Moviesthe help,
Favorite Booksthe giver, anne frank, royal diaries
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentssame as my hobbies =)
Favorite Foodfilipino food
Favorite Placesnew york, san franciso, manila
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither I'm at home, out with friends or family
Life Goalsbe able to graduate, succeed and live my dreams
phyllis , 63, Female seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
Dating Statusspontaneous and adventurous
More About MeI am a very people person. Very positive in life's perspectives. very honest and generous. very loving and happy person. hate liars and miserable people.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening and reading
Political Affiliationat the moment both parties are so lousy in doing thier jobs but by priciple I have always been a democrat since John F. Kennedy
Who I Would Like to Meetkind, generous, understanding, honest, considerate, open, sincere, and most of all financially independent.
Favorite Musicrock, eagles, journey, bob seger etc
Favorite TV Showsnews only
Favorite Moviescomedy and drama
Favorite Booksvanity fair magazine
Favorite Quotesdo unto others what you want others do unto you
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticei am a happy person
Skills/Talentsdrive fast cars preferably manual
Favorite Foodvegetables and filipino food
Favorite Placeszissler and hawaii
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and all its adventures whether you are part of the have or have nots
Friday or Saturday Nights Icoffee shop and places to talk
Life Goalsto be completely financially independent, healthy and happy by travelling and perhaps write a book.
Secretnot necessarily
Erik , 45, Male seeking Female, Frankfurt am Main, DE
Maria , 37, Female seeking Male, Balanga, PH
Dating Statushit me and let see wt we can develop
More About Meim sweet nd caring person im very straigh forward so i expect the same im mature enough to handle things so i expect you totret me as a open minded and caring woman i hate lies coz i a honest for who i am i wont join here i i know im comitted .. im not into for Filipino Prtner hmhmh sad to say had bad experience to pinoy guy so i never consider them as my next bf in the future sorry just being honest here hope u understnd me..
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a guy who has a strong personality smrt nd has strong sense of Humour well i know not all has this qulity quiet type is ok as long as he can carry a converstion i wnt neat guy and can crry himself well
Favorite Booksprincess dianas book
Where You Were Raisedi raise here in phillipines
Others Noticeim sweet aand nice to talk with no boring moment
Skills/Talentsi love to cook
Favorite FoodIlike to eat i try to try evrything as for me food is very interestin each recipe from different country has different taste and for food tasting the thing i love to try as much as i can i love spanish,italian, japanesse, thai food is ok too lso chinnese and of course our very own Filipino food yumyum.....
Favorite PlacesI like the beach i feel at peace when i hear the seawave its give me feeling of relaxation nd nice to et in the bech even ur food is just simple specialy grilled one oh yummy simple yet relax kind life i like outdoor activity too.. and try different outdor activity im a very ctive person and i love to try new things
Subjects You Think Aboutto have a plce on my own and my fmily is there too
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii am a homebody so u cn definitely cached me t home im a home body if not to my mothers place n that's the place i hang out mostly
Life GoalsMy goal in life is ofcourse to have a Partner in life whom i can love nd cared im sweet and caring person so finding a ryt man is my ultimate goal in life im not looking for Mr perfect only 3 things i like for my dream man sweet honest and loving man the man i want to grow old with... and will be my partner for life .. i hope this is not to much ...
Secretwell that is why they say secret no need to tell

By Ethnicity
By Languages