Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sacramento, United States » Asian, Tagalog » Page - 2

Singles in Sacramento, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mari , 28, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About Mesimply me..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam usually with friend or family... unless there is someone in special enough
Marilyn , 43, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI am just simple looking for simple happiness in life has to offer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo out with friends and have fun or with you .
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, understanding , sweet and caring .
Favorite Musicanykind
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksFashion
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeCute, smart, good sense of humor .
Favorite Foodall types
Favorite PlacesPhilippines
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, out with friends or with you.
Life Goalsto lovestuck like a teenager for life
Jas , 58, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Dating StatusBe cheerful,mellow and productive.
More About MeIam a hardworking woman,have a great sense of humor and honest.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi play tennis,bowling and cooking.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest and real not a gamer a man who will love me as what i am.
Favorite Musicjazz music, classical music.
Favorite TV Showsamerica got talent
Favorite Moviesthe god father
Favorite BooksOsho Book
Favorite QuotesBe cheerful mellow and productive.
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticemy smiling face
Skills/Talentsplaying piano,playing yamaha organ and dancing
Favorite Fooditalian pasta,Ciopinno Sea food.
Favorite Placessan fo
Subjects You Think Aboutcooking
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsLive love and laugh
marikit , 52, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Dating Statusi dont know if there is still an honest guy out there thats what im looking for
More About Mei feel so special if my man treat me nice....
Political Affiliationif what is best for country
Who I Would Like to Meetgood heart and down to earth....
Favorite Musictell deat do us part
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedy movies
Favorite Quotesdont do unto other, if you dont want to be done to you...
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticeim a filipina single mom, i have two sons 30 and 20 years old. loving, caring, understanding, honest, family oriented, a little sense of humour, who loves to cook, and down to earth....
Skills/Talentscooking eating cleaning the house and sleeping. :))
Favorite Foodany kind of food
Favorite Placesany places
Subjects You Think Abouti will leave it up to god. he knows if what is best for his childrens, i've learned from my past that if you push your self into something, that is not god's well, the outcome is not the one that you expect to live with for the rest of your life. so i will leave it up him, he knows if what is best for me.....
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, sometime i go out with friends.
Life Goalsto be come a wife someday? lol.
SecretI will till you later....

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages