Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Asian, Tagalog

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Teresa , 47, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusSimple and attractive.
More About MeI am simple and a shy type.rnI am fond of laughing with friends.rnCleaning house and I love looking after animals.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like watching movies...and relaxing.rnVisiting friends.
Political AffiliationI'm not interested.
Who I Would Like to MeetHas to be like me.rnHas got to have a good job.rnSingle or divorced.rnGoodlooking and healthy.
Favorite MusicAll disco musics..!
Favorite TV ShowsI prefer my own movies with action from karate chinese.
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy and drama
Favorite BooksReader's digest
Favorite QuotesA Loving heart will always know, The feelings that words don't always show!
Where You Were Raisedn/a
Others Noticenice figure
Skills/TalentsCooking skills
Favorite PlacesSouthbank and docklands.
Subjects You Think AboutPeace of mind.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home. I like quiet places.
Life GoalsTo travel to few countries when I get retired.
Secretn/a
julieta , 70, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statussearching for my romeo to loved and be loved
More About Mei am easy going down to earth good sense of humour caring loving honest and a one man woman non smoker non drinker non gambler very tidy person loves gardening walking watch tv swimming cooking sunday market i am v ery simple lady in many ways can dress up in special occassions not pretty but with a good heart i am catholic and goes to church every sundays and alctive to our club i am seeking a genuine person to be loved and to loive and enjoy each others company and enjoy life what is to offer if you r genuine keep and touch and we will see if thers a good chemistry
Political Affiliationi am not a politacal person
Who I Would Like to Meetpleasant and clean looking man reliable gsoh non smoker occasional drinker non gambler genuine looking for companionship kind understanding down to earth hard worker hate lazy people loving above all honest honesty in relationship is my highest priority that will lead us to a lifetime happiness must be serious . please no games if your the one then get in touch i would be happy to connect with you
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsquiz shows dancing with stars news current affairs
Favorite Moviesthe ten commandments
Favorite Booksmagazines newspapers
Favorite Quotesmama mia
Where You Were Raisedin philippines
Others Noticeshy at first when u know me well i am easy to go with
Skills/Talentscooking cleaning dancing
Favorite Fooddinner dessert
Favorite Placesbeach country drives
Subjects You Think Aboutthinking to find someone a good man
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday saturday and sundays
Life Goalsto meet someone to loved and to be loved and enjoy life has to offer
Secretwhen i fall in love he must be the one for the rest of my life
alyssa , 43, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showssex in the city
Favorite Foodlove all food
Sid , 23, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Imee BB , 38, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About MeIm simple filipina from the island of mindoro philippines.im looking for the man who is nice,honest,loyal,generous,kind-hearted,strong personality,stable in life,loving,caring,family oriented,easy to be with,understanding and most important is he can accept who i am and what i have in life.
Favorite Musicdance with my father,my destiny,who am i,endless love
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Movieshollywood movies
Favorite Booksany
Favorite Foodasian foods and western food
Favorite Placesaustralia,hongkong
Life GoalsTo give my kids a good future,and to get old with someone special who can be with me until my last breath
jahnet , 47, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Political Affiliationpolitics is dirty
Who I Would Like to MeetA good man,honest,patient and most of all God fearing
Favorite MusicPraise and Worship Songs, The Lights, R and B and Gospel
Favorite TV ShowsGive Us This Day
Favorite MoviesThe Passion of the Christ
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible
Favorite QuotesIf God is with us who can be against us.
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Skills/Talentscaregiving
Favorite Foodasian foods
Subjects You Think AboutSpiritual growth
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome and church
Life Goalsto have a happy family
leo6982 , 32, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statusfun a lil shy
More About Medown to earth
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax
Favorite Musicrnb, slow jams some dance and opm
Favorite TV Showsprison break, heroes
Skills/Talentshmm good question i'll get back to you on that lol
Favorite Foodi like fruit salads
Favorite PlacesBoracay
Merle , 54, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Dating Status"catch me if you can"
More About MeI'm simple but with good since of humor once you get to know me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking
Who I Would Like to MeetResponsible and healthy
Favorite Musicmellow songs of anykind
Favorite Moviescomedy and thriller
Favorite Bookswoman
Butchii , 37, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeSimple, Outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Basketball, playing with my Nephew and nieces
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet and Simple
Favorite MusicVarious, but mainly R&B
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men, NCIS, Mr Sunshine, Futurama, House, American Dad, Simpsons
Favorite MoviesA bit of everything
Favorite BooksPC Magazine
Favorite FoodAlot of diffrent type of food, i eat pretty much everything.....
Favorite PlacesBasketball court
Friday or Saturday Nights IGenerally at home unless something is up
Life GoalsTo live a Simple Life
Dayday , 41, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, FL
More About MeI value honesty

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages