Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jersey City, United States » Asian, Tagalog

Singles in Jersey City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cris , 33, Female seeking Male, Jersey City, NJ
Dating StatusSingle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesprocrastinate
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicEclectic
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), UFC Unleashed, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), HGTV Showdown, The Doctors Tv Show
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Documentaires, Action
Favorite BooksVagina Monologues, Toilet Yoga,
Favorite QuotesI think therefore I am
Where You Were RaisedNJ
Others Noticemy dimples
Favorite FoodJapanese food, Chicken Fetuccini,Tiramisu, Peanuts
Favorite Placesbuffets, museums, theme parks,
Subjects You Think Abouthmmm...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends.......
Life Goalsto be successful in life filled with happiness
Secretwould you like to know?
benny , 38, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
More About Mei'm a simlpe man.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest with me
Where You Were RaisedAbagon, Tarlac, Philippines
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodall kinds of food
Favorite Placesbuffet
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsmy dreams come true
jess , 41, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Where You Were RaisedPhils
Others NoticeFriendly and trustworthy
Lina , 63, Female seeking Male, Jersey City, NJ
Where You Were RaisedSurigao del Norte, Philippines
Others NoticeMy young looking face :)
Bonna , 55, Female seeking Male, Jersey City, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking and Eating
Where You Were RaisedPanabo, Davao
tom , 19, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
More About Mebig dick
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meethot
Where You Were Raiseda house
Others Noticeabs
Favorite Foodidk
Favorite Placeshaving sex
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe club
Life Goalssex
liza , 47, Female seeking Male, Jersey City, NJ
Favorite MusicClassic
Favorite TV ShowsNcis,csi,paranormal,the 48 hours,storage war,hoarder,
Favorite MoviesAction,comedy,horror,fantasy
Favorite BooksAnything
Where You Were Raisednope
Others NoticeNo comment
Favorite FoodAnhthinv
Favorite PlacesParks
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes
Life GoalsCant tell
raffy , 44, Male seeking Male, Jersey City, NJ
Dating StatusHOT AND ROMANTIC
Favorite Musicpop,classical,love songs
Favorite TV Showscold case
Favorite Moviesdrama,musical,indie films
Others NoticeMY SMILE
Marita , 40, Female seeking Male, Jersey City, NJ
Dating StatusLooking for the Guy
More About MeI am simple person inside and out, I'm looking for a nice guy who gonna be compatible with me. He must be attracted to me and I must be attracted to him as well. I want to meet a special someone that will be my friend first and let see where our friendship goes. What I can say for now is just look at my profile and let me know what you think.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like watching movies at home or in theater, I like to cook going out with friends. I like to go to museums and parks and going to interesting places.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for simple average person. Like to go out sometime, like to have a good conversation.
Favorite MusicI like listening to music like easy listening, 80's, 90's. slow rock and love songs.. All kinds of music except rap.
Favorite TV ShowsMy favorite TV show's are Jerry Sien field, The Office, House. Who want's to be Millionair and American Idol
Favorite MoviesI like comedy, romantic comedy, romance, drama, fantasy.
Favorite FoodI want to try different kinds of food.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to Asian and Italian restaurant. Short trip by Cruise. A nice vacation close the beach.
Life GoalsTo have a simple life with family and friends and to have my own family and children someday.
liza , 47, Female seeking Male, Jersey City, NJ
More About MeI describe my self as a sweet/caring perso...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBefore I go to work I ride my bicylce and after are the same go to liberty state park or go to gym...
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to MeetHe is responsible,sweet,loving,caring and a family oriented person and honest/straight....
Favorite MusicI like classic music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,law in order special victim,ghost hunter,the 48 hours,storage war....
Favorite MoviesIdk
Favorite BooksNone this time, im busy babysitting to grandson!
Where You Were Raisedphlippines
Others NoticeIm simple,caring,sweet and a hard working person!
Favorite FoodI eat any kind of food I have no favorite food at all.....
Favorite Placesmy favorite is Lake or waterfall thats exoticfor me....
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm a home person,but I go out only if a friend invited me.
Life GoalsI cant tell

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages