Online Speed Dating » Singles in Washington, United States » Asian, Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Washington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Carlos , 28, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel
Favorite MusicAll
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Favorite FoodI love all food
Favorite PlacesUniversal studios and orlando florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my cell phone lol.
Life GoalsMake a lot money
Scotty Williams , 21, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeI am Scotty , Aka that spontaneous poet ... Dancer.. Act first and think later cool cat . Idk , I am into too much , but I like sporactic movements and random actions /conversations. Let's just be ourselves .
Favorite Musickrump , b-boy music, popping music , up temp beats , b-more beats, club music
Favorite TV Showsed , edd , and eddy - anything anime related , and action packed adventuress with lots of fighting.
Favorite Moviesanything exciting but not horror
Favorite Bookstoo many, but a good suspense is my favorite premise
Favorite Foodrice, chicken , emotions.
Favorite Placesbarnes and nobles , busboys and poets , libraries , and restraunts. anywhere really
Life GoalsTo have a big family, be a game programmer , and clear my bucket list
Cristian , 24, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeC funds s er jkkbb
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMmnfhqjj
Political AffiliationMbhhhf
Who I Would Like to MeetM mmnfjj c
Favorite MusicHiphop
Favorite TV ShowsTeror
Favorite MoviesWerever
Favorite BooksMmnfjj
Where You Were RaisedHonduras
Others NoticeMmmnch f4 df nj j f5 fhh°c ds
Favorite FoodQikvd shifty jmb
Favorite PlacesAvbi yr d
Friday or Saturday Nights IDanze
Life GoalsMnst
Bella , 41, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
Vikinglx , 35, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeAs you're seeing me here...naturally you'd like to develop our relation soon and so on... I'm LX, an adjustable & cross-cultural man..., willingly to learn your language and life styles any-time...any-where.. Thanks & keep in touch.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging & Listening to Music...
Favorite MusicModern, Pop, Classical, and Opera...
Favorite MoviesCommedy, Documentary, NWO
Favorite BooksOT...
Favorite FoodPho Hot, Pho Deluxe, Thanh-Son Tofu, Five Guys, TGI Fridays...
Friday or Saturday Nights I??????? What are you thinking about finding someone for yourself?...
Life Goalswork, study, & live a simple life...
marcos , 32, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About Mei am faithful and i don't like cheating......
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy hobby is watch movies
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musiclady gaga,eminen,beatles,spanish music reggeton
Favorite TV Showstimon and punba
Favorite Movieshorror,action
Others Noticei like cute and sexy girl....:D
Favorite Placessix flag,movies,wendy's
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaurants and movies
Life Goalsmake my own business in bodyshop...
Donna , 54, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
More About MeI would describe myself as someone who is loyal to those I love, respectful of others, and hopefully as someone who can be relied upon in not only the best of situations but the less than perfect ones as well. I give alot of myself to those that matter the most to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a "home-body", my favorite past-times include BBQing w/family and friends, playing Spades or Dominoes, and being with those I love.
Political AffiliationThat's not important.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would want to be with someone who kind, gentle, can make me laugh and all round someone with a big heart and generous spirit.
Favorite MusicFunkadelic, Old School, I'm an Oldie at heart.
Favorite TV ShowsI enjoy most criminal investigative shows and cooking or entertainment inspired programs. I also enjoy good old movies.
Favorite MoviesComedies, Drama, definitely no Horror/Blood and Guts kind of stuff.
Favorite BooksThe Black Arrow by Robert L. Stevenson
Where You Were RaisedBhutan
Others NoticeI'm Asia m heigh is 6.10cm I never drink n smoke m weight is 45kg
Favorite FoodA really good Roast Beef sandwich. It should be juicy with the right amount of mustard and horesradish sauce on a soft roll.
Favorite PlacesI favorite spots are where I can sit and relax reading or listening to music maybe see a performance of some kind.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home mostly.
Life GoalsNot sure, am a recent widow so my goals and aspirations are changing at this time.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages