Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Asian, Spanish » Page - 5

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mohammad saleh , 40, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Others Noticeno
Stephanie , 25, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeI am a very focused person who is aggressive about meeting goals, but at the same time easy going with the process.
Who I Would Like to MeetA few words can't say it all, definitely need to start a conversation to find out if the other person is a good match.
Favorite TV ShowsNikita
Favorite BooksNever Eat Alone
Where You Were RaisedHong Kong and Los Angeles
Others NoticeMy long straight hair and my pair of eyes.
Jonathan , 20, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeIm a fun guy looking for a (WOMAN) :-D who wants to be in my life? :-*
Favorite Musicpop
Favorite TV ShowsESPN
Favorite Moviesi dont know
Favorite Bookschild called it
Favorite Foodany food
Favorite Placespark
Life Goalsto be loved and have a big family
rafi , 52, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI hope the people to understand me and listen to my feelings about my life too. I'm a Handicapped person and in power wheelchair and I walk too. This not easy for me to tell people the truth about me now.
Political AffiliationI don't know yet.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to see first.
Where You Were RaisedI born in Santa Isabel, Puerto Rico, I raised in Spanish Harlem, New York. I live in Manhattan, New York.
Others NoticeI'm a still single man long time. I looking for a someone special to have a friendship and long trem relationship with me.
Favorite FoodI like all kind of food. I love spanish food.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the Central Park at 110st and 5 ave every summer. I like to take a trip to Miami, Florida and Puerto Rico sometime.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am alone in my apt every Friday or Saturday night. I need a company with me and enjoy listen to music or watch TV in Livingroom in my apt.
Life GoalsI wish for a someone to help me my book of peoms.
vilma025 , 32, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Political Affiliationdemocracy!!
Favorite Musici love you by celine dion
Favorite TV ShowsDORA and Boots
Favorite MoviesDoraemon, Mr Bean, Dora...Stop fucking around and get a GPS
Favorite BooksMany Happy Returns
Favorite Quoteslove is like a rosary full of mystery
Where You Were Raisedmanila
Others Noticethey always teling me "im sexy"
Saber , 27, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI am I speak Any languish you like Arabic English French
Favorite MusicRomantics music
Favorite Booksarabic
Favorite PlacesMountain
Life GoalsBeautiful
Athar , 26, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MusicLinkin park
Favorite TV ShowsTwo And half men, lost, prison break,
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were RaisedUsa
Others NoticeSmile

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages