Online Speed Dating » Singles in Honolulu, United States » Asian, Spanish

Singles in Honolulu, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shane FULBRIGHT A , 28, Female seeking Male, Honolulu, HI
Favorite Musickeri Hilson ChrisBrown, Neyo, Jay Sean
Favorite TV ShowsTFC GMA
Favorite BooksThose books that quite interesting
Favorite QuotesAll Good Questions about me:
gina , 56, Female seeking Male, Honolulu, HI
More About MeI am loving, kind and I like romainI just wanna have fun and laugh and love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to movies, read,
Political AffiliationNone. Pol bores me to death.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is sweet and sex and giving and one who shows his feelings and tells m his needs.
Favorite MusicClassical
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channelAnimal planet
Favorite MoviesDrama
Where You Were RaisedManila
Others NoticeMaybe my eyes??
Favorite FoodEverything Filipino fords Spanish foods French fish pasta
Favorite PlacesItaly france
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a movie staying home
Life GoalsJust to live happily with a partner and have a home in an exotic place like frame or moroccoOr spain
Pinkypinky , 54, Female seeking Male, Honolulu, HI
More About MeI am not good at describe myself so you can find out when you have a chance to chat with me. Thanks.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, cooking, craft, sewing, traveling and movie
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetNo cheating and no play game! Most important is respect each other. nI don't recommend who is drinking and smoking. No tattoo and piercing.
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Lifehouse, Green Day, Nickle back, Toto, Bon Jovi, Bush, David Cook, Foster the People, naked and famous, Adele, The Shin, Tears for Fears, One Republic, M83, Shinedown, and so on.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order, TLC, MTV and Hawaii 5-0 (New series)
Favorite MoviesAll Matt Damon's movie
Favorite BooksNewspaper, The Book of Mormon
Favorite QuotesN/A
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Japan.
Others NoticeI love take a walk on the beach and mountain to take pictures. I love cooking especially Mexican, Japanese and Asian foods. I love sewing, alterations and knitting. I love traveling and take pictures at different places. I am member of LDS mormon church. So I would like to look for a person who is not drinking, smoking and using.
Skills/TalentsMassage, sewing, typing, calligraphy, photography, hair cut, knitting and so on
Favorite FoodMexican, Japanese, Korean and Italian
Favorite PlacesBeach and park
Subjects You Think AboutN/A
Friday or Saturday Nights II have no idea
Life Goalstell you later
SecretNothing
Clarissa , 55, Female seeking Male, Honolulu, HI
Favorite Musiccountry,classic rock,
Favorite Foodamerican, asian, italian n mexican food... ni like stirfry foods..... i do not like fatty n greasy food...
ninah , 21, Female seeking Male, Honolulu, HI
More About MeI dont know, all I know about me is dat people compliment me about my eyes. I guess dey are pretty nice
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing.
Political Affiliationanything lols
Who I Would Like to Meeta guy with a nice eyes. his gentleman
Favorite Musicone direction
Favorite TV Showsanything :)
Favorite MoviesI can go with horror :)
Favorite Booksvogue.
Where You Were Raisedpuerto rico
Others Noticemy eyes :)
Favorite Foodice cream :)
Favorite Placesala moana.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home maybe or partying lol it depends :)
Life Goalsto have a successful life in the future.
Lynn , 37, Female seeking Male, Honolulu, HI
Dating StatusMaking every minute count :-)
More About MeJust looking to chat! :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKayaking
Political AffiliationNo thanks :-)
Who I Would Like to MeetJust an occasional chat bud :-)
Favorite Musicreggae
Favorite TV ShowsFirefly, Dark Angel, twighlight zone
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Indie Films
Favorite BooksShelters of Stone
Where You Were RaisedOahu
Others NoticeMy presence.
Favorite FoodCrab Legs & Tiramisu at a tie
Favorite PlacesAnywhere fun :-)
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on the day :-)
Life GoalsThat's for me to know and for you to find out :-) whatever it is, it is full of happiness, romance and passion.
Pj , 34, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFixing Cars, Fixing Things
Favorite MusicLove All Kinds of Music, RoB
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Las Vegas, Csi new york
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksLove
Where You Were RaisedHonolulu, Hawaii
Skills/Talentsfixing cars and also things
Favorite Foodfilipino
Favorite Placeslas Vegas
Subjects You Think Aboutcars
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out with friend.
Life Goalslive life and sometime just have fun.
Brittney , 20, Female seeking Male, Honolulu, HI
More About MeMy name is Brittney :)I am 19 years young~I currently live in Honolulu, HII am pretty chill and like to make new friends so don't be scared to message me. I am sometimes too honest with people and that can sometimes make them mad at me..... But I am sorry~So what cha waiting for add me, message me, ask me stuff~~~I believe in pink. I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner. I believe in kissing, kissing a lot. I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong~~
Favorite Musicflorence and the machine, 3oh!3, and more
Favorite TV Showsbones, once, ghost wisperer, ncis, csi, and more
Favorite Moviesjuno, tangled, comedies, romance, action
Favorite Booksuglies series, sarah dessen books, crank series
Favorite Foodpizza, steak, chicken, salad
Favorite Placesbeach, bed, anywhere exspecially home
Life Goalsto live my life to the fullest and be happy
dmike808 , 44, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
Dating Statuseasygoing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessurfing/working out/spending time w/ my dog
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicAll Music Is Good Music
Where You Were Raisedhawaii/california
bong , 52, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
More About MeI'm a simple guy with big heart to give, honest thoughtful,caring,loving and a God fearing guy.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshicking,basketball,tennis,working out golf.
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must be honest loving caring and a God fearing woman.
Favorite Musicjazz and r&b
Favorite TV Showswheel of fortune
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksEight is enough.
Favorite Quotesno man is an island
Where You Were RaisedManila philippines
Skills/Talentsgood on basketball and playing chess
Favorite Placesitaly
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto enjoy life with my soul mate and live life to the fullest.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages