Online Date with Asian, Other Singles – Page 8

Asian, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
राजीव , 31, Male seeking Female, Pune, IN
Sersar , 29, Male seeking Female, Khon Kaen, TH
Favorite MusicYesterday one more
amir faisal , 20, Male seeking Female, Dhaka, BD
More About Mei am a unlucky boy. i have no gf who makes my life enjoyable. so i find her.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSongs, Music, Games of the general, Sleep, Chatting
Political Affiliationits very disgusting
Who I Would Like to Meeti love my gf very much
Favorite Musicshumon
Favorite TV ShowsSherlok
Favorite MoviesRace
Favorite Booksstory book
Favorite Quotesi am a unlucky boy
Where You Were Raiseddhaka
Skills/Talentsstudent
Favorite Foodchicken fry
Favorite Placestajmohol, the great wall of chaina
Subjects You Think Aboutaccountung
Friday or Saturday Nights Iromna botomul
Life Goalsnone
Secretno secret
Ritesh , 26, Male seeking Female, Howrah Salkia, IN
Dating StatusNew but Experienced
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Political AffiliationNothing
Favorite MusicRomantic
Favorite TV ShowsTarak Mehta Ka Ulta Chasma Show
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy
Favorite BooksSteve Jobs: A Biography
Favorite Quoteslove is a beautiful word which makes our own life very beautiful. - (by me)
Where You Were Raisedkolkata
Others NoticeI am new member
Skills/TalentsAsk me
Favorite FoodDesert
Favorite Placesswizerland
Subjects You Think Aboutromance
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life GoalsBe happy with my partner.
Secretyes.
Gowtham , 23, Male seeking Female, Visakhapatnam, IN
More About MeI am
rudi , 35, Female seeking Male, Jedda, SA
More About Mesemple...kind...honest...loving...understanding...God fearing
Where You Were Raisedprovince of misamis occidental
Others Noticetoo simple
helen , 29, Female seeking Male, Yangon, MM
Hyunsu , 22, Male seeking Female, Singapore City, SG
Dating StatusMovies~~~
More About MeMixed-blood~
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Air Weapon, Starbuck's Coffee, Reading, Travel & Leisure, Poker, Running, Racing
Favorite MusicKPOP
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Others NoticeGoofy~
Favorite FoodCoke, Martini
Life GoalsTo be a pilot.
Tar , 36, Male seeking Female, Bangkok Metropolis, TH
Night70 , 43, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Favorite TV ShowsC.S.I
Where You Were RaisedIn a lousy neighbourhood
Others NoticeI am sincere
Favorite Foodanything

By Ethnicity
By Languages