Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Francisco, United States » Asian, Other » Page - 3

Singles in San Francisco, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Hheeh , 22, Female seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
More About MeI am good girl. Just wanna find some real and good ppl .and if u don't mind how far are we. Just text me. Ask me every thing. Thanks
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Bookslanguage
Favorite Foodchinese food
Favorite Placesworld
emerson , 30, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
More About Mei am very honest, upfront, open, horny, dominant.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHaving Sex, finding sex, Thinking About Sex, paying for sex
Political Affiliationnot too sure
Favorite Musichip - hop, R&B, Classical, Trance, Pop, Chinese and Cantonese Songs, Korean, Japanese Songs
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, How I meet your mother, Simpson
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Love
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesif you want to fuck just tell me dont be shy! we'll work something out and im sure we'll have lots of fun
Where You Were Raisedsan francisco
Others Noticethat i am upfront honest and open
Skills/Talentsvery good at pleasing women...i will make sure you cum...MULTIPLE TIMES!
Favorite Foodvietnamese, chinese, korean, japanese, thai, burgers, burritos, italian, steak, oysters, crabs, lobsters ahhhh i just love food lol and sweets!
Favorite Placesfuck buddy's house, escort's house/hotel, massage parlors
Subjects You Think Aboutsex, sex, and sex lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar, club, swinger club, fuck buddy's house, escort's house/hotel, massage parlor, pool hall, bowling, dining
Life Goalsfind as many females that are down to fuck and be fuck buddies and have as much sex as possible and as often as possible...basically living life to the fullest before i settle down
Secretvery horny and wants a fuck buddy to fuck as often as possible
Mj-maharjan , 35, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
More About MeEveryday is a clean state, u start a fresh and make the most of it.
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Bookscooking
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placeshawaii, alaska, my home town.
Life Goalsto be a traveling chef
Alex , 30, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
More About MeEasy going. Love to laugh and relax.
Political AffiliationMiddle.
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded, attractive.
Favorite TV ShowsMartin
Favorite Booksgame of thrones
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco
Others NoticeWhatever they like.
Favorite FoodSteak, Sushi, Italian
Favorite PlacesNature, Gym
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling
Life GoalsBe a good man.
donald , 33, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlayin Pool
Favorite MusicAlmost All
Favorite TV Showsaction
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco
Others NoticeSomeone nice
Favorite Foodall
naviahuja , 26, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
More About MeI'm awesome!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmakin new frnds...n many more....
Favorite Moviesromantic, comedy
Favorite Bookshahahhaa...r u kiddin me????
Jirayu , 26, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
safbrx7 , 31, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
More About MeLet's have some fun!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesANYTHING THAT HAS TO DO WITH OUTDOORS, MONEY, CARS, & AQUATIC LIFE, & anything that i find interesting.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is funny, outgoing, likes to have a good time, knows a lil bit about cars, someone i can get along with.
Favorite Musicanything good
Favorite Moviesbloody horror, comedy, chinese, action, romantic, musicals.
Favorite Booksbooks make me sleepy
Favorite Quotespuff puff pass & show me da money!!!
Favorite Foodwill try just about anything.
Favorite Placeshong kong, china, new york
Life Goalsto have my own business and start a family.
mohammad , 31, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
kim , 50, Female seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
More About MeHello Dear, I'm Kim by name, I'm 49 years old, 5' feet even, black hair, with brown eyes, Average body size, I don't smoke, I only drink on occasion, I'm Buddhism and I do practice on my believe, and I don't mind if my love one is not, because your heart is where you is so I don't force him, I'm a damsel, very observant, kind, honest, open-minded, romantic, fearing, passionate, loyal, humble, with great senses of humor, I was married before and it was arranged marriage, and divorced since 2008. I do not have the Best English... First and foremost, I am looking forward to meeting new people and make new friends....I am not in a rush to jump into a serious relationship, I really enjoy a great conversation! Furthermore I am open to meting someone who like to have fun while taking slow and to really get to know one another first...My ideal match is Libra, Sagittarius, and Aquarius. I like a romantic man, with compassionate and understanding, Individual, who is also open-minded and down-to-earth....helikes to know how to make me happy, how to make me feel special, how to surprise me by doing special things...Like leave flowers, Card, at my work place, like to send flowers when I'm feeling down, I need his attention, I like private moments and to share intimate things...About my interests ...I like the Beach, like to walk on the sand with my naked feet, like weekend drives, Camping, Cooking, Shopping, Dinning, Dancing, Traveling is a plus, watching film, Volunteering, Sightseeing, Exploring, Museum, Music, Concert, and Karaoke....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGive my self a Facial, Manicure and Pedicure, polish my nails, and popcorn movies gym, cooking, and dancing...
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicConcert, Opera, Blue, 80, Roman,
Favorite TV ShowsCooking network, Discovery,
Favorite MoviesRoman, Tearjerker, Action, and more
Favorite BooksLove Magazine
Where You Were RaisedVietnam but No Vietnamese Mix. am Pure Chinese
Others NoticeGod is the Dj, Life is the Dance Floor, and the Music is you...
Favorite FoodI love seafood, and I like everything. ..I have no food allergy.
Favorite PlacesCancun, Hawaii, Japan, Korea, China, Thai, Vietnam, Paris, England, Europe, Brazil, Peru, and more...
Friday or Saturday Nights IOnly on my weekend off, hangout with friends...For Salsa Night/Club/Bar/Restaurant/Food
Life GoalsTo meet my Match, my Dream man a Romantic man and more...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages