Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Antonio, United States » Asian, Other » Page - 3

Singles in San Antonio, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
anthony , 49, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About Meallot of things
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetlong term realtionship
Favorite Movieshorror, Horror film
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedyorktown memorial hospital 78 miles from here
Others Noticeallot of things
Favorite Foodallot of places
Favorite Placesis for to got the airport
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the main library
Life Goalsis for me to to move to the bahamas
Frederick , 40, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusAngelheart look for his angel.
More About MeI am a nice and sometimes outgoing person. I am not a pushover but I try to make the one I'm with happy. I care a lot about my girl and I don't want anything to hurt her. I am protective yet thoughtful and kindhearted. Not to mention intelligent for those intelligent conversations that may pop up from time to time. If it was meant to be it will work. If not I guess we're not meant to be together. If I love someone my heart is her's and there is nothing I woudn't do for her. I just want to be as happy as I can make my girl. I like being with someone who is happy for who I am. I love talking especiallly if the girl I want to be with likes to have conversation too. I don't care what we talk about as long as we talk. I give my heart but sometimes I am too trusting. I just don't want to be alone anymore. I like sharing my feelings and expressing my caring for my significant other. I guess you could say I am a hopeless romantic who dreams of being with the one God made for me. When I am with my girl I give her my all and the whole of me. I treat them the way they would like to be treated. I feel that to make a relationship work you have to have communication. If I could summarize in a couple of words to describe me as a person it would be GENUINE AND LOVING. Check ya later!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTv, Movies, Dog, Cat
Political AffiliationI'd say I'm about the middle of the road. Not liberal or conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I am looking for in a mate is someone who is real. I would love if she likes to talk but it is not required. I want someone who will be honest with me. I don't ask for that much but I always hope for the best. Welll, that's it for now. Take care and may God bless!!!
Favorite Musicdifferent kinds, Mariah Carey
Favorite TV ShowsLet's Make a Deal, Judge Judy, SpongeBob SquarePants
Favorite MoviesFantasy FM, Sci-Fi Movies, Dramatic Movies, Suspense, Comedy, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe Grapes of Wrath
Favorite QuotesI got this quote from Barbara Bush a long time ago. " Seldom does one door close without another one opening. "
Where You Were RaisedI was raised all over the U.S. I was an Air Force brat. I lived in places like the Phillippines, SOuth Dakota, Denver, Lompoc California, Loiuisiana. and South Korea.
Others NoticeI think the thing that others notice about me is that I am a positive person. I have the attitude in life that no matter how bad things get there is always happiness over the rainbow. God loves me and I adore Jesus. God is love!!!!!!
Skills/TalentsI am a good conversationalist if I am with the right person.
Favorite FoodMy most favorite food is King Crab.
Favorite PlacesI live in San Antonio, TX and I love going to Dry Dock Cafe. It's an oyster bar that serves Seafood and cajun food.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about where I will be in five years and how my life will be. Hopefully I will be married and in our own home and not an apartment.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably cuddled at home watching TV or movie or at the Lackland AFB Gateway Club singing karaoke or dancing.
Life GoalsI hope that God will take me in the right direction to achieve my dreams which include one day joining the Peace Corps with my wife (once I get one). Also, I want to have children one day. One day I also want to travel to French Speaking Quebec or Paris, France.
SecretNot that I know of.
Ali , 33, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Others Noticethey like me
dongjik , 30, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Where You Were RaisedS. Korea
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Aranit , 19, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
More About MeI am a single 18 year old , jus turned 18 on January , I am a family person , I love my family, I love to hang out with friends , also trying new things too of course , I don't drink or smoke , my fave kind of music is anything but country , my fave color pink && green. My goals are trying to finish high school and become a teacher , I love little kids , well if you wanna know more just message me .
tamim , 30, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Dating Statussexy
Political Affiliationi hate politic
Favorite Movies成龍 Jackie Chan
Where You Were Raisedin asia
Others Noticenormal
Skills/Talentsa congfue master
Favorite Foodi am not familier withe american food ,i am trying to see
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my home
Life Goalsto complet my education,and have asuccesfull life .
Secretxxxxxxx
Sam , 30, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Favorite FoodVegan
Nooreen , 22, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
John , 22, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeI've played violin since the age of 10, and I appreciate most forms of music.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy favorite hobby is to watch Anime, just can't get enough of it.
Political AffiliationLiberal Democracy
Who I Would Like to MeetThey must have interest in Anime / Manga, and someone I can share my interests in music with.
Favorite MusicI love dubstep, indie music, alternative & punk rock, and even classical music because I've been playing the Violin for several years.
Favorite TV ShowsI usually watch Anime in place of TV shows, but some notable TV shows I like are Tosh.0, Top Gear.
Favorite MoviesI mostly enjoy comedy, sometimes with a hint of love stories.
Favorite BooksI've read quite a few manga lately.
Where You Were RaisedFountain Valley, California
Others NoticeAsian with long hair.
Favorite FoodPhở, Vietnamese noodle soup.
Favorite PlacesI love going on top a really big hill, especially where I live now, you can see the whole city on one.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes at a gym, a place with boba tea, maybe at a club, but random places that are open late at night really.
Life GoalsI'm aspiring to become a male Nurse with a BSN degree, and possibly a side job somewhere in computers.
Daina , 44, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
More About MeI born in Viet Nam but live and work in United States.nI am honest,respectful,openness,responsible .
Political Affiliationthere isn't opinion.
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking a good friend, same my point of view.
Where You Were Raisedarea work
Others Noticework hard,openness,responsible .
Favorite PlacesCalifonia
Friday or Saturday Nights INo, I have to go to work Fri and Sat.
Life GoalsWork hard ,save money for future

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages