Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Asian, Other » Page - 2

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Katherine , 21, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am Everything i am
Favorite MusicBecause you love me
Hfuehfj , 20, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite Musickpop
Favorite Foodsushi
Tablo , 22, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Johnny , 35, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI'm nice and playful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies at home and sight seeing and relax
Who I Would Like to MeetNice personality
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore,Simpsons,DIY
Favorite MoviesComedy n Action
Favorite BooksNewspaper n magazine
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeDon't know
Favorite FoodCheesecake,watermelon n nacho n cheese and cheesefries
Favorite PlacesMovie theater,museums,parks..just ask
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or on the streets
Life GoalsFind someone and spend the rest of my life with her
DUCATIdavid , 33, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCookin, work on performance cars & motocycles
Who I Would Like to Meetout going & like to enjoy many things in life.
Favorite MusicAll, James Brown, Enigma, Enrigue iglesias, vocal trance, The Doors Alive
Favorite TV ShowsIron Chef, Iron Chef America, Amercian Idol, Hawaii five o, CSI MAIMI, Gladiators
Favorite MoviesGladiator, Face off, The Expendables 2010, A Better Tomorrow 2, Forest-Gump, transformers 1 2 3
Favorite BooksOsho, Food Lover's Companion
Others Noticenice , sweet & out going....!!!
Skills/TalentsCooking,work on cars & motorcycle
Favorite Foodall type
Life Goalssome day open my own restaurant
Secretnone
Sukhrob , 23, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
wayne , 24, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusSWAG
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoccer an tennis. not so good at itnanything exciting peaks my interest
Favorite Musicall types of music. owl city an epik high are some of the best
Favorite Booksi only read manga
Favorite Quotesall quotes
Others NoticeIs he a gangsta...?
Skills/Talentsuh i learn things pretty quick -_-
Favorite Food.....pussy haha. i will eat anything thats good
Favorite Placestheres this new pier i go to collect my thoughts. philly doesnt offer much haha
Subjects You Think Aboutthe future, relationships, an the bitchass problems i get myself into lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iuhhh up in da club haha jknchillin wit my friends
Life GoalsHopefully fullfill my dreams as a soldier firstlynthen be a doctor
Rishi P , 30, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeAsk me plz..its kind personal to share here
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk Me and I'll Be Happy to Tell You
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to get to know you first
Favorite MusicRap, hip hop,
Favorite TV ShowsComedy Central, 24, ESPN Baseball Tonight, Days of Our Lives
Favorite Movieshorror films, Sedendipity
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in india, but grew up here since i was 8
Others NoticeI'm Very Cool person by heart!, text me to get to know me more
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, or bowling...
Life GoalsI achieved my goal!
Tuyet , 30, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mei do care for others, treat them the way i want to be treated. My confident, personal, go with smiles make me feel special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang around wt ma familia n couple of homiez, Cooking and Cleaning, Internet Explorer
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to find someone whos care, have a open heart, easy going, funny and especially HONEST.
Favorite MusicCelien dion, mariha carey
Favorite TV ShowsDr. G: Medical Examiner
Favorite MoviesA Walk to Remember
Favorite BooksPeople Magazine
Where You Were RaisedVietnam and Hong Kong.
Others Noticei am very simple.
Favorite Foodbeef noodles.
Favorite Placesdont have fav place for now, need a partner to go with, but i would love to go to Hawaii if i have a chance.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwill be at home.
Life Goalsgo back school and get my degree.
Tam , 28, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am
Where You Were RaisedVietnam
Others NoticeP O R N

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages