Online Speed Dating » Singles in Irvine, United States » Asian, Other

Singles in Irvine, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nam , 32, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
More About Me...
Hobbies / Interests / Activities...
Political Affiliation...
Who I Would Like to Meet...
Favorite Music...
Favorite TV Shows...
Favorite Movies...
Favorite Books...
Favorite Food..
Favorite Places....
Friday or Saturday Nights I...
Life Goals..
Amy , 21, Female seeking Male, Irvine, CA
More About Mei'm 20 years old and an econ major, and i've always lived in california. nni love trying new things, traveling, watching movies, going out on the weekends, and even staying in on a lazy day.nni love breakfast food, and trying new kinds of food. i love italian especially, yum! and dessert is my absolute favorite.nnget to know me :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching movies, going out, shopping, exercising
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with a sense of humor, makes me laugh, is a gentleman, and fun to be around :)
Favorite Musicanything but country. i like EDM
Favorite Moviescomedy, slapstick, romantic, drama, action
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Where You Were Raisedorange county
Favorite Foodspaghetti! and all kinds of dessert
kelly , 41, Female seeking Male, Irvine, CA
Dating Statusim ready for love
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking,jogging,swimming n niteclub/dancing
Political Affiliationno common
Favorite Musicmadonna and miriah carey are my favorite singer
Favorite TV Showsoprah
Favorite Moviestitanic
Favorite Booksthe last book i read was' think like a man, act like a lady... oprah suggested
Favorite Quotesi like it!!
Where You Were Raisedin laos
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsit all depends
Favorite Foodi love dark chocolate
Favorite Placeshawaii
Subjects You Think Aboutpeace
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends n faimily birthday party... shopping a the mall ect...
Life Goalsmake my life happy
Secretno, not yet
roan , 35, Male seeking Male, Irvine, CA
More About MeYou need to feel for me.
Political AffiliationNothing
Who I Would Like to Meetgood personality. That's it.
Favorite TV ShowsNothing New
Where You Were RaisedSouth Korea
Others NoticeI'm from Korea. I'm not good at English. but I wanna meet someone who talk with me.
Favorite FoodThere are a lot of things to enjoy.
Favorite PlacesBali
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm just at home.
Life GoalsIm still thinking of this.
Andy , 27, Male seeking Female, Irvine, GB
More About MeAsk m
AnnieLine , 53, Female seeking Male, Irvine, CA
Dating StatusClassy and fun dancer !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting and Drawing
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm interested in a man who is kind and intelligent,honest,ambitious, loyal and friendly.
Favorite MusicSoft and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDr Oz, Travel, fashion,food network,dancing with the stars.
Favorite BooksVogue Magazine
Where You Were RaisedAsia
Others NoticeFriendly smile
Skills/TalentsIn cosmetology and esthetic .
Favorite FoodFilet mignon, chocolate mousse, Eclairs, camenbert,brie with baguette.
Favorite PlacesSouth east asia, and Europe.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBBQ gathering with family and friends
Secretnone
Robert Chan , 30, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
jinwon , 48, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieson my business...want helf full people..
Favorite Musickorean song...balad
Favorite TV Showsnwes
Favorite Bookskorean times..nwes paper
Favorite Foodkorean b.b.q. gimchi ggige.
Favorite Placessan diego coronado.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iphon my celluler.
Andy , 27, Male seeking Female, Irvine, GB
More About MeAsk m
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Foodfood lol
garey , 37, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
More About MeWell I'm very open-minded and I would like try experiment or explore new things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to chill and watch movies with someone.
Political Affiliation...
Who I Would Like to MeetThey should have a sexy body and be very attractive to me.
Favorite Musicelectro, rap, alternative rock
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody hates Chris,The Simpsons
Favorite Moviesaction fighting
Favorite BooksMaxim
Favorite Foodfillet mignon
Favorite Placescosta rica, hawaii, ibiza, morrocco
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the mall or at the movie theatre.
Life Goalshave alot of money and maybe get married and settle down.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages