Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Asian, Japanese

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 30, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Favorite TV ShowsThe Sapranos
Where You Were RaisedMelb'N
mary , 52, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About Meenergetic,vigorous,and have determination, only acknowledge defeat when i have exhausted all my resources, kindly and sympathetic, temper is not easily aroused and quick to forgive, always happy and contented.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking ,baking,craft,arts ,music,sports.movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthoughful person that appreciated people's effort, trendy in looking.take time to smell the roses.able to resolve any conflict well, being able to spend as much time as possible with each other. and honest.
Favorite Musiccountry, blue, jazz
Favorite TV Showsnews ,60 mins, aca. the views.
Favorite Moviesromantic with good ending
Favorite Booksnew land , chicken soup for the soul.the genius in harvard university,master of the success.last night i dreamed of peace,harry potter.the corner of hotel with bitter and sweet.the girl with dragon tattoo.
Favorite Quotesjust be myself
Where You Were RaisedFormorsa
Others NoticeI care a lot about the physical shape I am in
Skills/Talentstoo many please just ask
Favorite Foodall type of foods but prefer japanese
Favorite Placeslet me c, hnnn would like to visit China mainland again.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out for dinner with family or friends
Life Goalscontinually try to improve myself about knowledges regarding my career
Secretwill tell you later
Shuhei , 52, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am a person who will do his best whoever he would have encountered.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy life is hobby, I have no spare time.
Political Affiliationbetter not to say
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Independent, Confident, Generous and fun person. I believe anyone has goodness which I would sense.
Favorite MusicBeethoven
Favorite TV ShowsTalk about this later
Favorite Moviescomedy, any other great movies
Favorite BooksTHE CAT WHISPERER
Where You Were Raisedwould tell sometime.
Others NoticeUnique, interesting, honest.
Favorite FoodI eat most of food with respect to who serve to.
Favorite PlacesGreat Barrier Reef, Ground Canyon, Around Europe, Any new restaurant in Melbourne
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, call me I would go anywhere.
Life GoalsCreating one by one in every moment.
Nic , 26, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am Korean, i play sax, i like everything
Political AffiliationAnything ethical... does it exist?
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who can be romantic and genuine. At the same time, this person needs to be the type of person who likes going out, going on adventures and living life. nnI would ideally like someone who will encourage me to practise my saxophone more often (I haven't played for a long time) and who can go out and do things that involve excersise with me. nnI want a long term relationship, so please... If you are with me, please be ready to stay together.
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeHi, nnI am fun, outgoing and adventurous! I like romantic things too... nI play saxophone and like to do creative things. nnI like going out and being with people. nnI am mature and have a cynical sense of humour. I like being energetic and meeting new people. nnI like to smile and laugh... and I was born in Korea!
Favorite FoodKalbijim
Favorite PlacesJapan and Korea
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the water fishing, or in a club dancing
Life GoalsI want to work hard and earn a lot of money for my future family
Iccis , 24, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Favorite MusicR&B, Rab, Hip-hop, Pop nPit Bull, Flo Rida
Favorite TV ShowsSmall Ville, Heroes, Fringe, Community & alots more ....
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi, puzzle, comedy ...
Favorite FoodSea Foods, Japanese & Chinese settings Menu
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Rio Di Gennaro, Bali, Paradise Island, Gold Coast & many more beach & Island resources ...
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub, Casino or WORK :S ....
Andrew Anderson , 24, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, FL
More About MeHey i just moved to Florida from Utah i love to try new things and go on Adventures and i own my own Clothing line and i print clothes and do marketing for a living.
Who I Would Like to MeetI wanna meet new people but they have to be fun! and want to go do things and be active!
Where You Were RaisedUtah
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodEverything!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut or at home with my son.
Life GoalsTo sale my Clothing line to corporate and to have a successful marketing company of my own.
Chubby , 22, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About MeIm kind...chubby....and well... I guess u shud find out ur self
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm a gurl hu has a lot of hobbies to mention
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who accepts me as me.
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory, ncis
Favorite MoviesFantasy
Favorite BooksThe book thief
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeShy chubby girl
Favorite FoodBoiled vegetable
Favorite PlacesSovereign hill
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the cuty roaming around
kash , 27, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Medescribing here doesnt make any difference.
Where You Were Raisednepal..
Others Noticewhy not try something new????
stiven hani , 28, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showsi dont like to spend my time to watching tv
Favorite Moviesnothing
Favorite Booksnothing
Vicky , 32, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About MeDown to earth. Love cooking and sports.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and faithful.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages