Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mysore, India » Asian, Hindi

Singles in Mysore, India are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rakesh , 25, Male seeking Female, Mysore, IN
Others NoticeAM here for your Happiness...
Oflyn , 50, Male seeking Female, Mysore, IN
Dating Statuslove dating women
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrive farm tractors
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Where You Were RaisedIndia Mysore
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodchinese
Secretno
raj , 30, Male seeking Female, Mysore, IN
Where You Were Raisedmysore
Others Noticejust can me cal tell about later....
jai ganesh , 36, Male seeking Male, Mysore, IN
Dating Statustypical
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespaintings an music
Political Affiliationcongress
Who I Would Like to Meetwell built guys
Favorite MusicHindi
Favorite TV Showscartoon
Favorite MoviesSaajan
Where You Were Raisedbangalore
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin any nearby pubs
Secretnothing
lokesha , 36, Male seeking Female, Mysore, IN
Dating Statushey
mohammed zabiulla , 22, Male seeking Female, Mysore, IN
More About Memy name is zabi im a BE student and i don't have any friends so i want to make lots of friend.
Favorite TV Showshello
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksyes
Favorite Foodchicken fried
vinay555 , 31, Male seeking Female, Mysore, IN
Dating StatusCOOl dancer
More About Mecoool and simple
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTreking,long drive and sports
Political Affiliationgood
Who I Would Like to Meetsimple and well understanding
Favorite MusicAR Rehman
Favorite TV Showsno
Favorite Movieslove and commedy
Favorite BooksBooks and fashion magazine
Favorite Foodindian
Favorite Placesmysore
Life GoalsAchieve some different
Raj , 28, Male seeking Female, Mysore, IN
santhosh , 27, Male seeking Female, Mysore, IN
More About Meno am ordinay guy i dont speak lie
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMEETING NEW PEOPLE
Who I Would Like to Meetnoting she should be what she is right now
Favorite MusicJazz and Hip Hip
Favorite TV ShowsSports Unlimited
Where You Were RaisedMysore, Karnataka
Others Noticesimple down to earth
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesgoa
Friday or Saturday Nights Icant even guess since i only dont know
akshay , 25, Male seeking Female, Mysore, IN
More About Meam akshay doing ACS in mysore am simple guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching tv , chatting, dancing
Political Affiliationpooor
Who I Would Like to Meetsimplicity and down to earth
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV ShowsWWF and all sports
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksabout politics
Favorite Fooddosa and sweets
Favorite Placeskanyakumari
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikalidasa road
Life Goalsto be simple in nature

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Hindu (12)
By Languages