Online Speed Dating » Singles in Edmonton, Canada » Asian, Hindi

Singles in Edmonton, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jaskaran , 19, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About Meiam honest and fun loving... :)
Who I Would Like to Meetshe should match me.. :)
Favorite MusicBoyce Avenue
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticemy smile...
Favorite Foodidk
Favorite Placesgoa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life Goalsgood person
sweetros , 28, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Favorite Musicpop
Favorite TV Showsi like movies,x show
Favorite Moviesfight
Favorite Booksnothing
Favorite Foodi like dosa ,sweets
Ron , 32, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Dating StatusFun to be with sometimes
More About MeHellooo... I'm new to this and have no idea to what should i write here. I would just say that i'm fun loving laid back kind of guy. Just looking for someone to be with. I'm not currently looking for something serious at this time but you never know what things might turn out to be. Mostly in my free time i'm either with frenz at some pub or in my couch watchin movies. Have fun
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Favorite MusicRap, hip hop,, reggae, RAVE, TECHNO, Electronic
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, The Mentalist, Dexter TR, Grimm, How I meet your mother, Supernatural, Fringe, The Firm
Favorite Moviesshawshank redemption
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedIndia and then moved to Canada
Others NoticeMy hair and my ethnicity
Favorite FoodIndian, Chinese, Greek, Fusion, Caribbean, Italian,
Favorite Placesvegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with friends, clubbing, sometimes long drives
Life GoalsLife has no life line so don't think about goals... just live in present
SecretTo know my secret you have to meet me first
marc , 30, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Favorite Musicakon,enrique igelasias
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviesamperican pie
Sab , 28, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About Mem un predictable person in my life even i dun no yyy m like this its ntrly some times igostic and all time in funny mood
Political Affiliationsome time
Favorite TV ShowsMTV Hero Honda Roadies 5.0, Two and a Half Men, Match of the Day, Top Gear, The Inbetweeners, Coke Studio, Tom & Jerry, Scrubs, FRIENDS (TV Show), American Dad , How I Met Your Mother, The Simpsons
Favorite MoviesAjab Prem Ki Gazab Kahani, Superbad, Toy Story UK, I Love Twilight, Anjaana Anjaani, Yamla Pagla Deewana, Crazy/Beautiful, Hercules, ????? ???? CHAT ????, SETTING ?? ??? ?? ?? ?????? ??, 300, Andaz Apna Apna, The Hangover, Transporter 3, Harry Potter, Taken, Tanu Weds Manu, stuart little nd all comedy movies, Twilight, Fashion, Jannat, 3 Idiots, Sheela Ki Jawani - Katrina Kaif
Favorite Bookswhat is di, Punjabi Fonts, its tedious
Others Noticem un prdectible
Skills/Talentsmultitask
Favorite Foodfish and chips
Favorite Placeschandigarh india
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome time on job some time hangin out
Life Goalsbecome a sucess full person achieve my goal
Amrit Pal Singh , 31, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About MeI Just Live For Others
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Wanna To Have My Own Business. I Like To Watch My love Partner In Sexy Dresses
Favorite MusicThe Lone Stars Amazed
Favorite TV ShowsSex TV Shows
Favorite MoviesAdult
Favorite BooksNews Papers
Favorite FoodAll American Foods
Favorite PlacesSan Fransisco
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt My Cell Phone
Life GoalsI Wanna B Successfull Man
navi , 25, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Prison Break (TV series), Dance India Dance
Favorite Moviesfurious 6
Others Noticei am an average health, funny , down to earth guy, love to go for movies, long drives, adventures like camping , hiking etc. add me on bbm 767e4758
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight clubs
KapitanO Jay German , 25, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer, Pc games
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesSpider Man
Favorite BooksWhat? Me fail english? Thats Unpossible :O
Where You Were RaisedGerman
Ashish , 31, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Dating StatusEmotional and sensitive
More About MeWell I am a shy person. I am a very emotional and sensitive person. I do not like fake people. I like honest and straight forward persons. I am a very straightforward and honest person. I cannot hurt anyone. I am a clearhearted and kind person. I am looking for a kind, honest and trustful person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDriving, Listening music, Reading books and watching movies.
Political AffiliationNothing
Favorite MusicPunjabi and hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsRoadies 9
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksUnderstanding Human Nature
Favorite QuotesYou teach people how to treat you
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy looks
Skills/TalentsVery honest and clearhearted
Favorite FoodIndian
Favorite PlacesLike going to hills and mountains
Subjects You Think AboutHuman Psychology
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at work
Life GoalsWant to be a cab Driver
SecretEmotional and sensitive
pro , 32, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About Mespk truely
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLisening to Music
Who I Would Like to Meethonest
Favorite MusicOld and New
Favorite Fooditalian,cheese cake,nachose
Favorite Placeshyderabad
Life Goalsbe a good man.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Hindu (13)
By Languages