Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbus, United States » Asian, Hindi » Page - 2

Singles in Columbus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Amal , 28, Male seeking Female, Columbus, IN
More About MeA very normal person who likes to try everything and wants to have loads of fun
Favorite Musicbreaking apart cris
adel , 30, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
abhi , 31, Male seeking Female, Columbus, IN
Dating Statusfor casual friendship
Who I Would Like to MeetA companion
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to go to watch movies and dance clubs
Gabriel , 55, Male seeking Female, Columbus, TX
Favorite TV ShowsCNN
Favorite MoviesHindi, English
Favorite FoodGoan,
Favorite PlacesCA
Life Goalsto be better person
Shailendra , 36, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeI m easy going . I m not into drinking . I belive in 50/50.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorkout and cook
Political AffiliationNo
Who I Would Like to MeetWill tell u later
Favorite MusicIndian, raga, hip-pop
Favorite TV ShowsOutsource, csi,
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMen health
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeEasy going, attractive and hard working
Favorite FoodIndian
Favorite PlacesHilton head
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or work
Life GoalsTo be a dr.
brandon , 19, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Dating Statushey im single and i play guitar
More About Memy guitar
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Video Games
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetdoesnt matter
Favorite MusicBluegrass and Old Country, Classic Country
Favorite TV ShowsReno 911
Favorite MoviesSuperheroes
Favorite Bookscomics books
Where You Were Raisedi was in born in new orleans but raised in ohio
Others Noticemy guitar
Favorite Foodchocolate chip cookie dough ice cream
Favorite Placeseverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
Life Goalslife
Secreti love my guitars
Bhakta Ghimire , 34, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeNo Idea...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading and writing
Political AffiliationNo politics other than philosophical learning.
Who I Would Like to MeetAnyone with a compromising and joyful intentions.
Favorite MusicI don't know
Favorite TV ShowsNews on any channels
Favorite MoviesTiatanic
Favorite BooksBooks and News Papers
Where You Were RaisedIn Bhutan
Others NoticeI don't imagine
Favorite FoodAsian Food
Favorite PlacesI don't have Idea on it
Friday or Saturday Nights ILibrary or at home
Life GoalsTo be a good social worker and a community server

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages