Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wahiawa, United States » Asian, English

Singles in Wahiawa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
JayR , 34, Male seeking Male, Wahiawa, HI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicHipHop/Pop, International
reenee , 55, Female seeking Male, Wahiawa, HI
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy to talk with, honest, patient, understanding, believes chilvary is important, can be spontaneous, a little romantic, doesn't mind public displays of affection (in good taste), loves animals, music (maybe take me dancing), going to the movies (buttered popcorn please), enjoys the simple pleasures in life (cuddling on a rainy day) and please, no druggies, no alcoholics, no drama
Where You Were Raisedin the middle of a pineapple field
Others Noticeeyes
Bella , 60, Female seeking Male, Wahiawa, HI
More About Mesimple, hardworking, etc.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescleaning, gardening, cooking, swimming, watch movie, etc.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsimple, hardworking, generous, kind, etc.
Favorite Quoteslove god above all
Where You Were RaisedQuezon City, Philippines
Others Noticegorgeous, simple, tan color, brown hair, kind-hearted, etc.
Skills/TalentsRATHER NOT SAY
Favorite Placesasian country
Subjects You Think AboutCAREERS
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME, WORKPLACE
Life Goalsi want a good life and helping others.
justin , 38, Male seeking Female, Wahiawa, HI
Favorite MusicHawaiian reggae
Favorite TV ShowsTrue blood, Two and a half men
Favorite MoviesSuspence
Where You Were RaisedNorth -shore
Others NoticeMy smile
sanford , 52, Male seeking Female, Wahiawa, HI
Where You Were RaisedOn Oahu, on the northshore Haleiwa / Waialua.
Others NoticePeople say that I don't look my age.
Kurt , 48, Male seeking Female, Wahiawa, HI
More About Mewell im a simple kind of guy who likes da outdoors
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like 2 go
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny.happy.n faithful
Favorite MusicReaggae
Favorite TV Showscrime drama
Favorite MoviesAll kind
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Others Noticei don't knw
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioutside by my place
Life Goals2 jst do da best i can do
hawke32 , 38, Male seeking Female, Wahiawa, HI
Dating StatusLooking for special someone.
More About MeI was born and raised in Hawaii.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshanging out at the beach, watching movies, listening to music.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetAll I look for in a woman is her personality. As long as the woman has a nice personality, looks, age, race doesn't matter to me.
Favorite MusicR&B, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, NCIS, CSI:Miami
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction.
Favorite BooksBusiness Magazine, Sports Illustrated, Motor Trend, Car and Driver, Road & Track.
Favorite QuotesYes we can!
Where You Were RaisedWahiawa, Hawaii
Others NoticeI'm friendly, honest and nice.
Skills/TalentsMy skills and talent are: music, acting, singing, dance, etc.
Favorite FoodIce cream, cookies, chips.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the beach, like Waikiki.
Subjects You Think AboutRomance, relationship, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither watch a movie and/or hang out the beach.
Life GoalsTo get married and have children, start my own business, own my own home, and travel around the world.
SecretIt's a secret.
Polim , 42, Male seeking Female, Wahiawa, HI
More About MeRespect, kind and Honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelationships
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to MeetSocially
Favorite MusicCounrty Music
Favorite TV ShowsTalent shows
Favorite MoviesKobe Bryant
Favorite BooksManage Your Mind
Where You Were RaisedPacific Island
Others NoticeHonest and respectful
Favorite Foodsalad
Favorite PlacesChinese restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be a good gentleman
Ana , 21, Female seeking Male, Wahiawa, HI
Favorite MusicPrince, Stevie Wonder, and Tupac.
Favorite TV ShowsFresh Prince of Bel-Air, The Game, and Family Guy.
Favorite MoviesLove and Basketball, Ferngully, and Aladdin.
Favorite FoodI love all types of food :)
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that relaxes me.
Life GoalsHoneymoon in Brazil, become a Certified Computer Technician, and retire young.
Daniel , 46, Male seeking Male, Wahiawa, HI

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages