Online Speed Dating » Singles in Scottsdale, United States » Asian, English

Singles in Scottsdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Makran , 31, Male seeking Female, Scottsdale, AZ
More About MeI am a simple fun loving guy looking to spend some quality time together
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeSimplicity
Favorite FoodNot much
Favorite PlacesBeaches, Nature
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome :-(
rick , 56, Male seeking Female, Scottsdale, AZ
Dating StatusLuvintheAZSun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove being in or near the water, listening to contemporary Christian music, motorcycles, sushi, grilling outdoors
Favorite Musiccontemporary christian
Favorite TV ShowsThe old Two and a half men, King of Queens, Nebraska football games, pro football
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite BooksWild At Heart by John Eldridge
Favorite QuotesGBLOGBD....Get busy livin, or get busy dyin
Where You Were RaisedHuskerville USA :)
Others NoticeI have been told my eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodlobster potstickers, udon noodles, surf n turf, great pizza, spaghetti and meatballs, runza's,
Favorite Placessapporo, flo's chinese, papa johns, hooters, kfc,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat sapporo restaurant:)
Life Goalsworking on a bucket list as we speak
SohailStar1 , 38, Male seeking Female, Scottsdale, AZ
Dating StatusI'm attracted by cute and sexy blondes!...but I also like brunettes ;-)
More About MeI'm Sohail, 34, and I live near Paris, France for now and looking forward to relocate in Scottsdale,AZ in the coming years. I'm a great soccer fan and my dream was to become a professional soccer player. Nowdays, I work as a bilingual salesman for a high-end luxury sports watch brand. I wish to meet a very sporty and athletic American girl for friendship, dating and marriage. I'm of course attracted by cute and sexy blondes but I also like brunettes ;-) I love nature, especially desert, cactus and palm trees!... Being in the wild wild west not far from the Grand Canyon will remind me Clint Eastwood and Lee Van Cleef's old cow-boy western movies!... :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a great soccer fan! I love playing and watching soccer, and I also enjoy tennis, basketball, fitness, weights, swimming, jogging, etc.
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Favorite MusicR&B, rap, reggae, country, funk, soul, jazz, pop rock.
Favorite MoviesI'm a big fan of old style cow-boy western movies, those of Clint Eastwood and Lee Van Cleef as wel as Yul Bryner, etc.
Where You Were Raisedin Holland, then France
Others NoticeMy smile ;-)
Skills/TalentsI can do the moonwalk and sidewalk and pop lockingrnas I like breakdancing, and I can still do about 500 joggles with a soccer ball without letting it touch the ground.
Suraj , 34, Male seeking Female, Scottsdale, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Housewife
Favorite MusicDesi aunties and girls
Favorite BooksIndian Desi Girls
Where You Were RaisedBangalore, India
Others NoticeCoooll
marilyn , 60, Female seeking Male, Scottsdale, AZ
Marissa , 29, Female seeking Male, Scottsdale, AZ
More About MeIf you don't know how to spell, don't waste your time by messaging me!
dana , 35, Female seeking Male, Scottsdale, AZ
More About MeI speak my mind, so ask me anything
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoker
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for someone who wants a long term relationship :) and then we go from there
Favorite TV ShowsHells Kitchen
Where You Were Raisediowa
Others Noticethat I speak my mind
Favorite Foodsushi
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or aat home watching movies
timmy , 35, Male seeking Female, Scottsdale, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschilll anywhere fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetvery honest and be urself
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV Showsi dont watch tv no time
Favorite Movieseverything
Favorite Booksdont like reading ......like watching movies
Favorite Foodasian
Favorite Placesvacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithat remains a secret
Life Goalsi have many goals to achieve
Johnny , 29, Male seeking Female, Scottsdale, AZ
Dating StatusDrinks anyone?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaskteball, working out, drinking with buddies...
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth, funny, easygoing
Favorite MusicAlmost anything...
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park...
Favorite MoviesAny movie
Favorite BooksI read a few articles out of the Arizona Republic
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix, AZ
Skills/TalentsI learn things really fast. Does that count?
Favorite FoodHard to pick an absolute favorite food. I would have to say Korean BBQ, pizza, or steak.
Favorite PlacesI like going to California, or anywhere that's new to me
Life GoalsJust to be successful
Nate , 54, Male seeking Female, Scottsdale, AZ
More About MeGraudate in aircraft maintenance and engineering, luv challenges in life, positive thinker, do good to others. Life is not about me but it is what I can do for others by inspiring and take them to a higher thinking level.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, byclying, reading, sports, handyman
Political AffiliationDepends
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, good at heart and independent. Intelegent sexy smart positive thinker.
Favorite MusicSantana, Eagles, Country Western, Grand funk. R n B
Favorite TV ShowsThat '70s Show
Favorite MoviesPretty Woman
Favorite BooksSouth West History
Favorite QuotesLife is a Journey
Where You Were RaisedOver seas = Africa
Others NoticeMy personality and how well I communicate
Skills/TalentsAll round Handy man, just like James Taylor...
Favorite FoodSea Food - Indian - Steak
Favorite PlacesMexico - Local Resorts
Subjects You Think AboutHistory
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends at wine bar or dinning at local resturants or at some R n B place
Life GoalsTo help people in need. Inspirations are many depends on situations
SecretWhy keep secrets

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages