Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » Asian, English » Page - 3

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Milly M , 29, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About Me1. I am patient with stupidity but not with those who are proud of it. nn2. “I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best.”3.“I believe that everything happens for a reason. People change so that you can learn to let go, things go wrong so that you appreciate them when they're right, you believe lies so you eventually learn to trust no one but yourself, and sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together.4. I am good, but not an angel. I do sin, but I am not the devil. I am just a small girl in a big world trying to find someone to love.
Political Affiliationpersonal
Who I Would Like to MeetBold and naked truth. .. Honesty
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Dad
Favorite BooksInto the Wild
Where You Were RaisedIn Wisconsin
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodasain
Favorite Placesany where nice :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iracing or hang out with friends watching movies or out on the town.
Life GoalsTo have my own company
Lucky , 32, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Mecool
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdriving
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetcool
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory
Favorite Moviesaction, romantic
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedengland
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodchicken !!
Favorite Placesvagas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipubs
Life Goalsenjoy
myint , 20, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Mei don't know
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Need to Be With You Forever
Favorite MusicMaddi Jane
Favorite TV ShowsJustin Bieber with Stevie Wonder and Drew - Finale Night 2
Favorite MoviesGirl
Where You Were Raisedwi
Others Noticei feet for me rignt
Favorite Foodtaker
Favorite Placesschool
Friday or Saturday Nights Igood for me
Jennifer , 28, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusGeek. Gamer. Girl :)
More About MeI live, eat, sleep, and breathe computers. I graduated from Gonzaga University with a degree in computer science and spent my initial post-college years working at Microsoft. I recently relocated to WI to be closer to family.nnI share my life with my pets, which include two german shepherds and a papillon. I also have well behaved parrots, one of whom speaks in my voice. I love pets of all shapes and sizes. This includes the feathery, furry, scaly, slimy, and other kinds.nnI have a lot of hobbies that I jump in and out of as the mood strikes. I enjoy crafting, which is rather girly but a great way to eat up free time. I like knitting, crocheting, sewing, drawing, painting, cooking, and just doing random DIY projects around the house.nnI'm a big geek and I love video games, including XBox rhythm games like Rock Band and Guitar Hero, online games like World of Warcraft and Aion, and RTS games. I'm not too fond of FPS games due to lack of coordination, but perhaps I can practice. I have a bad habit of speaking geek in real life (omgwtfbbq!)nnI have an addiction to MMOs and really love playing cooperative multiplayer games, since my favorite roles are support roles (healers and buffbots).nnI also refuse to date noobs. Sorry, I tried dating a non-gamer once and it was just terribly dull and unsatisfying... :/ I have had a break-up that was instigated by me forgetting about a date and ending up playing video games all night. TBH, he could've just stopped by the house (my phone was dead, my bad).
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, League of Legends, World of Warcraft, Games on Steam, MMORPG, Pets, Dogs and Dog Training, parrots, Cooking, Knitting, Crocheting, Amigurumi, Xbox 360
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetpatient; competent video gamer; likes animals; non-judgmental; financially self-sufficient; non-smoker; don't have kids (sorry, tried it, too complicated); within 26-37; willing to deal with someone who likes reassurance; you actually live in the Milwaukee area. No, seriously, you are not an exception. I am not looking for anything long-distance.
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Celldweller, Skrillex, Disturbed, Evanescence, Far East Movement, Muse, 30 Seconds To Mars
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Firefly, Star Trek The Next Generation, Battlestar Galactica, MasterChef
Favorite BooksAnne McCaffrey
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, WI until I was 16, and Seattle, WA onwards
Others NoticeI've been told my eyes, but I'm not quite so sure - I have a bad habit of being too shy in public, I have a hard time maintaining eye contact.
Favorite FoodVietnamese pho - if you haven't had it, you should try it! I highly recommend Pho 27
Favorite PlacesMy favorite vacation was Maui, Hawaii. I also loved beach camping with my friends (my first and only time camping - so far)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, playing video games. ;)
SecretI'm submissive. I can't thrive without a dominant personality in my life, but it's very hard to find when I'm both shy and a bit of a homebody. My primary interests are D/s and shibari. I've recently started trying to attend local events - it's been really fun. :)
anthony , 26, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite MusicGospel and Christian Music
Favorite TV ShowsGossip Girl, Teen Wolf
Favorite MoviesTwilight, Prayers for Bobby, Madea
hasbani , 43, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Melol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHappy
Political Affiliationi don,t now
Who I Would Like to Meeti don,t now
Favorite MusicI Lø√є yOù
Favorite TV ShowsAcademy of Country Music Awards
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedhere
Others Noticehello alli,m from lebanon i live here in usa now i look for women good ty
Favorite Foodall food
Favorite Placesi like go out
Friday or Saturday Nights Iall time
Life Goalsmarriad
Satheesh , 27, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Clarence , 53, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Where You Were Raisedarkansas
Others Noticenone
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
ponco , 48, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite TV ShowsTeacha's Pet
Favorite MoviesYes
Favorite BooksYes I Am DiFFeRenT
Others Noticethis is network make to have hapy
Favorite Foodyes
eh too , 32, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite MusicKat DeLuna, Yuri 권유리
Favorite MoviesFuse Fanclub, Jenna Dewan, Megan Fox, May Feungarom, New one Aunmai
Where You Were RaisedBangkok, Thailand

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages