Online Speed Dating » Singles in Korat, Thailand » Asian, English

Singles in Korat, Thailand are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
BeeBee , 20, Female seeking Male, Korat, TH
Favorite MusicA7X
yuth , 47, Male seeking Female, Korat, TH
Hobbies / Interests /
Political Affiliationarchitecture
stephan , 63, Male seeking Female, Korat, TH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf course
Political Affiliationno have
Favorite MusicRichard Clayderman
Favorite MoviesPolice Academy
Favorite BooksPaper Money
Where You Were Raisedholland
Favorite Foodthai in spain
Favorite Placessissller
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin bed
Offzaa , 34, Male seeking Female, Korat, TH
More About MeNothing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEating
Political AffiliationDon't know. Now
Who I Would Like to MeetNice relationship
Favorite MusicSoft song
Favorite TV ShowsVarity show, movie
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksOthers
Where You Were RaisedKorat
Others NoticeAloha
Favorite FoodJapanese food
Favorite PlacesSea
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night
Life GoalsGood healthy
Mum know , 29, Male seeking Male, Korat, TH
Others NoticeCheck it out.
sammy , 21, Female seeking Male, Korat, TH
Political Affiliationการเมืองวุ่นวาย
Favorite Foodอาหารไทย,อาหารญี่ปุ่น wow !
Pepsi , 29, Male seeking Male, Korat, TH
More About MeOk
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNo
Political AffiliationOk
Who I Would Like to MeetOk
Favorite Music3
Favorite TV Shows3
Favorite Movies3
Favorite BooksHi
Where You Were RaisedThailand
Others NoticeMy name is pepsi
Favorite FoodThai
Favorite PlacesHi
Friday or Saturday Nights INo
Life GoalsLive
koratman , 48, Male seeking Female, Korat, TH
Political Affiliationfootball
thinkpositive , 39, Male seeking Female, Korat, TH
yajit , 56, Female seeking Male, Korat, TH
More About MeEcactly, I am not a kind who explian myself or my goodness. I am a divorced nurse who still working in a government hospital. If you are interest in me then we can learn more about each other.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to musics, Watching TV, Reading books, gardenning, and etc.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who understand life, sharing, love, generous and family.
Favorite MusicPoprock, Classic, Pop, Lightmusic and easy listening
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentaries
Favorite MoviesMany
Favorite BooksMagazines, Textbooks, Newspaper
Favorite FoodThai food specially, North-eastern style.
Favorite PlacesMountains, Beach, restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia restaurant
Life GoalsA warm and happy family and share our happiness and kindness to ones who need.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages