Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hamburg, Germany » Asian, English

Singles in Hamburg, Germany are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
niki , 24, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, DE
Favorite TV ShowsGermany's next Topmodel
Favorite Movies3 idiot
Where You Were Raisedi like open mind person , who know how should respect others ,
Others Noticei am Happy boy and of course always live happyyyyy, i feel great after help someone but here i don't know what should i write about me , nso very sorry for that , nhe he he
Favorite Foodmango
princess041 , 33, Female seeking Male, Hamburg, DE
More About MeI don’t search for a specific person. Just looking for a someone who can understand and respect to each other.I would accept just the way he is. The most things he should not flirt that i hate so very much. I would love to meet a nice, kind, caring and loving who should be have a good sense of humor. I looking for serious relationship who can nice friend and develope more .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like play sport , sing a song , drawing water colour ,go to the beach ,see movies , listening all music ect..
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone can friends with me .i think friendship that important good and can be develope more.if we can understand ourself.Please be honest to share with me. If you want to have a girl only for your travel please don't contact me. I am not the right one for you. NICe to meet and talk with u .
Favorite MusicHip Hop , Pop , R & B , Jazz , Rock , Indy ect..
Favorite MoviesThe Lord of the rings, Narnia , Prirate of the calibian, Egle Eye ..ect..
Favorite BooksHarry porter , the lord of the rings , davinci Code ect..
Others NoticeTan Skin
dara , 46, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, DE
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetmust be kind and have nice breast
Where You Were Raisednothing
Others Noticeevery thing gonnabe allright when you and me be honest with each other
Favorite Foodnothing
Favorite Placesswimming pool
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifreitag
David Jason , 32, Male seeking Male, Hamburg, DE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with friends
Political AffiliationNot interested
Chinar , 32, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, DE
More About Me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGames Play
Political Affiliation.
Who I Would Like to Meet/
Favorite MusicArmin van burren, Dj Tiësto
Favorite TV ShowsSex and the City
Favorite MoviesWorld War Z, Serenay Sarıkaya
Favorite BooksAdventSeed
Favorite QuotesBrat
Where You Were RaisedIran
Favorite FoodPizza-Fish & chips ....
Favorite PlacesMc Donalds
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubs..
Life GoalsYes
Reny , 48, Female seeking Male, Hamburg, DE
More About Mei am responsible , caring woman out going and friendly also honnest and sincere woman
Political Affiliationno comments
Who I Would Like to Meeti want to have soul mate who is responsible, caring, loving not selfish,understanding , accommodating person, romantic, gentleman, honnest and takecare
Where You Were RaisedBandung - west java, Indonesian
Others Noticeit doesnt matter
Favorite Foodany food except hot chilly flavoured
Favorite PlacesRomantic place such as Park, mountain, beach and beautyfull sight seing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my home
Life Goalslife is so short so i would like to make it happy and just spent the times together with a good things
xuxiaofeng , 31, Female seeking Male, Hamburg, DE
More About MeI'm open minded, independent. I'm searching for my Mr. Right who can share with my happiness, sprightliness,sadness,depression and who can tell a story to me on each night.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshopping, travelling, yoga, fishing, watching football games, camping, and meeting with friends
Political AffiliationNO
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, have an abundance of love, have the clear goal in his mindset
Favorite MusicR&B; electronic music; rock
Favorite TV Showsdiscovery
Favorite Moviescreative,fantasy movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedChina
Skills/TalentsCook for my Mr. Right
Favorite Fooddessert is my favorite
Favorite Placesthe park and some special place which is fill with the historical atmosphere.
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty or Home
Life GoalsFind out the one who I want to cook for.Grow up with my half and together reach our goals.You depressed, I'm encouraging. You bridled, I'm solacing. You succeed, I'm happy than any others. Love you and love you all. The bad and the good.
Josemendes , 28, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, DE
anzizanth , 26, Female seeking Male, Hamburg, DE
More About MeI am just a simple woman with a lot of good attitude. I love taking things into perfect consideration before taking any step.
Political Affiliationlove are caring
Who I Would Like to MeetWell i would like to meet the man of my dreams,who is honest,loving,good looking,and so on.....I would like to meet that man who who is tired of being alone and want a man of her own,A true honest and caring man.who wants to forget about the past and move ahead with the future,who wants to love and be loved.Who knows what he wants for himself,who is readly to romance and love again.I hope you will be that man.
Favorite MusicJezzyy
Favorite TV ShowsNew Day
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite Booksi will love you forever
Where You Were Raisedgermany
Others NoticeI am just a simple woman with a lot of good attitude. I love taking things into perfect consideration before taking any step. I am cool and honest. I love jokes,laughter, funny things and I am always happy at all times. I am a straight forward person with a young heart
Favorite Foodi will tell you latteri will tell you latteri will tell you latteri will tell you latteri will tell you latteri will tell you latteri will tell you latteri will tell you latteri will tell you latteri will tell you latteri will tell you latteri will tell you latter
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday
Life Goalsi will tell you latter
berthy , 40, Female seeking Male, Hamburg, DE
More About Mei´m a mother at age 36.i smile a lot.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi dont hve any hobbies sometimes,i just watchin tv & listening musics.i am almost workin everyday so im taken my rest at the evening.i would like to be in my house on the weekdays and spending more time with my bf...
Who I Would Like to Meetgood personality,caring,understanding & loving.
Favorite Musici loved any types of music but most my favorites are black,& rnb musics.
Favorite TV Showsnone but cnn most
Favorite Moviescomedy & horror
Favorite Bookssometimes magazine or newspapern but most of the time reading a bible.
Skills/Talentslittle singing
Favorite Foodmy favorite dish is philippines food & pasta.
Favorite Placesbeaches & shoppin mall
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or sometimes at the club
Life Goalsto live more happiness in life without any problem to come.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages