Online Speed Dating » Singles in Eugene, United States » Asian, English

Singles in Eugene, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tom , 25, Male seeking Female, Eugene, OR
More About Mewant work hard, relax
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel, watching movies work out
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to Meetnice easygoing, tender
Favorite MusicShania Twain, Tiffany Alvord
Favorite TV ShowsApprentice OC
Favorite Moviescomedy, drama, documentary
Favorite BooksWall Street Journal, travel
Favorite Foodfish milk eggs apple nuts
Favorite Placesnational parks, gym
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, library
Life GoalsBe happy and find love
Michael , 43, Male seeking Female, Eugene, OR
Dating StatusDo you like the beaches here?
More About MeSo I decided to try this dating site out and to be bold about this? at first I was intimidate about this site too. For you never knew anyone on here either, because it could also be all a scam.n" Well to tell the truth I am one of those men, that has a good heart and gives every effort on a chance of a happy life time with me and with them. If it a match then it is a match, if not then nothing is lost but just a friendship. I am five foot six inches tall with brown eyes medium size built body. A fun loving person in whom wants a relationship with a fun loving person who will love me as for me for I am willing to do the same for you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying video games like at a arcade riding my bike going swimming.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA fun loving female who has a heart set on her own goals in life and wants to know what the meaning of what loneliness means in her own heart but in reality who wants to change this too.
Favorite MusicI like a variety of music
Favorite TV Showsmy Favorite TV show is The Price is Right
Favorite MoviesWell depending on what type of flick I am interested in.
Favorite BooksHow to pick up women and learning to do an opening up a conversation line.
Favorite QuotesLife is like a garden so grow it and learn to love people as long as possible and when you learn to love people and give them a chance then all things will happen and anything can happen.
Where You Were Raisedi was right here in the United States Of America
Others Noticewell I use to have piecing on my ears but they are closed over now!
Skills/TalentsI am talented with speaking with people like public speaking and singing in front of people.
Favorite FoodStir Fry Kim chee spaghetti t bone steak and eggs with potatoes. cup of nesquick milk shake.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place would be is to go back to my home country which is Seoul Korea and to make a living there once I find a place to live and a job there.
Subjects You Think Aboutif I will remain single the rest of my life will I find my true love over the rain bow?
Friday or Saturday Nights IHmm maybe at a Karaoke bar singing many songs.
Life GoalsWell my life in goals is to finishes school which is finishing college and to find my dream job.
SecretI have no secretive about me.
Yuchen , 20, Male seeking Female, Eugene, OR
Where You Were RaisedChina
ducku408 , 34, Male seeking Female, Eugene, OR
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose, Ca
Others Noticemy eyes
shahid , 28, Male seeking Female, Eugene, OR
Brian , 32, Male seeking Female, Eugene, OR
More About MeEasygoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out
Political AffiliationNon
Who I Would Like to MeetWhatever
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsNba
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksSteve job
Where You Were RaisedHualien
Others NoticeCool
Favorite FoodThai food
Favorite PlacesGym
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsStay health
Suliman , 26, Male seeking Female, Eugene, OR
More About MeI am
Favorite Music-
Favorite TV Shows-
Favorite Movies-
Favorite Books-
Favorite Food-
Favorite Places-
Life Goals-
angela , 23, Female seeking Male, Eugene, OR
Bryan , 19, Male seeking Female, Eugene, OR
Where You Were RaisedChina
Others NoticeOutgoing
kal , 35, Female seeking Male, Eugene, OR
More About MeI do my best ready to go. I don't spend lots things with money. I am people person. I read and i run. I like to talk wake up to upbeat life offers me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a partner who talk lot and like to anything. I want a partner who helpful, and I to keep things clean. Yet we can take off do what ever we want. I want to stay active, eat healthy, and most of work out with me everyday to stay fit.
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family TV
Favorite MoviesYou Again
Favorite Booksany
Where You Were RaisedAshland, oregon
Others NoticeI am very loyal and outgoing. I need to love to stay active and healthy mental mind. I like my place and myself look clean. I like to do almost any actives as long we don't break the laws.
Favorite FoodAsian, Mexican, pasta, barb cue, anything
Favorite Placesanything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life GoalsI want to do everything with someone who is my other half I want a family and friends fun actives. I like to lay back.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages