Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cleveland, United States » Asian, English » Page - 3

Singles in Cleveland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rober , 41, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, TN
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicNickelback, Hinder
Favorite TV ShowsJudge Jeanine Pirro, WWE Wrestling
Favorite MoviesThe Scorpion King, The Mummy, Gremlins, The Mummy Returns, A Nights Tale
Where You Were RaisedMyrtle Beach S.C.
Others Notice???????
Secreti have none
Aldo , 24, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, TN
mike , 44, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, MS
atif saeed , 30, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Favorite MusicRihhana
Where You Were Raisedsouth asia
Others Noticefriendly and flexible
sasha , 25, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Favorite Musicbryan adams
Favorite TV Showsabc
Favorite Moviestaitanic
Where You Were Raisednepal
Others Noticeim the best
sam , 26, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Laura , 19, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
More About MeI am weird and shy. I full blown otaku. I am african-American, but part chinese. I am very passionate...and...umm just message and ask me ^^
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Write, Watch Tv and Movies
Political Affiliationmiddle
Who I Would Like to MeetI would prefer if we had similar interest, but if they are fine and dont disapprove of mine, i wouldnt not be against them
Favorite MusicKPOP, Jpop, Paramore, Evanescence, Falloutboy, Three Days Grace
Favorite MoviesAction, , Sci-Fi Movies, Fantasy Channel, Adventure, Anime fight!
Where You Were RaisedCleveland :I
Others NoticeI am quiet and shy, but then i say the weirdest things. Or that i stare at people.
Favorite Food...I like meat ._. i am a carnivore. I like sweets too though!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAround the town or at home. It all depends
Life GoalsI want to study abroad in South Korea or Japan. There i will learn the language and debate becoming an accountant for a company or an English teacher.
Harris , 28, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
antwon , 21, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
seeucani , 26, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeI am an easy going guy moved recently to Cleveland to work for a corporate company and i am looking forward to make new friends to hang around and have fun! I love to watch movies, eat outside, love to cook, live to try new things and I am very enthusiastic. nI love to play games but that's not the end of the world, I would prefer to hang out outside with someone rather than just sit at home and play game, I love long drives and late night drives, love the beaches and I am very open about trying different cuisines though I have a limitation about the kind of meat I eat. I love to cook and though I am not a chef i try many things and I would say I succeed most of the times cooking a delicious dish.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Play Xbox 360
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to meet some one cheerful and funny, who loves to talk and tease, someone who is caring and loving, someone crazy, someone interesting.. well I really don't know unless i meet that "someone"
Favorite MusicKaty Perry, Rihana, Avril Lavigne, Keisha cole
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, thriller, Suspense, Horror Movies, Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksDan Brown, Twilight
Where You Were RaisedAll my life i live in asia until two years ago..
Others NoticeThe first thing that anyone would notice about me is my smile as that's what i do all the times.
Skills/TalentsI have no specials skills other than computers and related stuff..
Favorite FoodPizza, curry, pasta, hot pot, buffalo wild wings, kung pao chicken and a lot lot more..
Favorite PlacesSan Fransisco, Montery Bay, San Diego, Santa Cruz, Florida..
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, at a party, restaurants, movies..
Life GoalsWould like to start my own corporation someday, I have no idea what it is but i am seriously considering it. As of now I would like to be the best at what i am doing.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages