Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bloomington, United States » Asian, English

Singles in Bloomington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sam , 67, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like going to Flea Markets, walks in the woods, going to the movies and part of me is still kid cause I like to play in a warm spring or summer rain. I like to cuddle and have no problems showing public affection such as holding hands or even a stolen kiss. I also enjoy riding the new Harley I just bought. If you have more questions please ask.
Favorite MusicI like everything but rap, heavy metal and acid rock.
Where You Were RaisedBloomington, Illinois
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust waiting for someone to come along to share them with then we will decide what to do.
Ajaya , 28, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IL
KRISH , 29, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IL
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer
Where You Were RaisedIndia & USA
Others NoticeMy sense of humor.......
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubs, Dance Bars
George , 53, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IL
Dating StatusLet's shoot a little stick, have some fun and we'll see what happens from there!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play a lot of pool. I love to cook and entertain for my friends, especially during the summer months. Nothing like a good funny movie, I love to laugh. Have not skated over the last years, loved it before.....
Political AffiliationLets not talk politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not sure any more.
Favorite MusicBlues, old rock and role, some rap, some country.
Favorite MoviesComedy, almost any kind. Thrillers, but no blood and guts, no slasher movies.
Favorite BooksA couple of local newspapers is all.
Where You Were RaisedNormal, Il.
Skills/TalentsSmart, can make people laugh, good with computers., and I really like to cook.
Favorite FoodDuring the summer, Beef on the grill with grilled corn, garlic potatoes . Whether it's a roast of some type, kabobs, or individual steaks. rnFor the winter months that would be homemade beef stew w/biscuits and honey, or the good old fashioned chicken and dumplings.
Favorite PlacesOkinawa, but I don't fly well so I don't go very often.rnI like to drive to vacation destinations, if possible, as I get motion sickness quite easily.
SAMIR , 38, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IN
More About MeI am kind, good hearted, and like to inspire others and keep up with courage
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgoodnatured, beautiful, who can cook goo food, likes to go out and who can understand one another
Favorite BooksGuiness World Records 2012
Where You Were Raisedin usa and india
Others Noticepeople believe that i am good hearted and like to make friends
Favorite Foodpizzas. indian food, italian food, american fast food like burgers etc.
Favorite Placesnew york, mumbai, dubai and los angeles, chicago,london
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at a restaurant
Life GoalsI like to continue working in my career and excel in it.
coolcrow , 30, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IN
More About MeI like to try new things, challenge tough things. Exploring new places is also one of my interests. Sports is my favorite thing. When meeting new people, I am usually shy at first, but can get along well with people after get to know each other. Overall I'm easygoing. I like pets a lot, such as cats, dogs, and birds.
Favorite MusicBackstreet Boys
Favorite MoviesHorror Movie
Where You Were RaisedTaipei
Others NoticeHumble, respectful, and honest.
Favorite FoodDinner
yukun , 29, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Traveling
Who I Would Like to Meeti wanna find the girl who is nice, kind-hearted.
Favorite TV ShowsCNN News
Favorite MoviesThe Pursuit of Happiness
Where You Were RaisedChina
Favorite Foodchinese food, especially sea food
karzian , 26, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IN
vickylover , 26, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IN
Favorite TV ShowsHi Hi Puffy Ami Yumi
Where You Were RaisedHI
Others Noticehi
ppl , 21, Male seeking Male, Bloomington, IN
More About MeI am

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages