Online Speed Dating » Singles in Appleton, United States » Asian, English

Singles in Appleton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Steve , 23, Male seeking Female, Appleton, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOn my spare time, I like to play Basketball and hangout with a few friends.And work on cars
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRap/Hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsSmalleville
Favorite MoviesComedey,Action,blood
Favorite BooksI read my textbook.It's for my homework for Auto Tech at the college
Favorite QuotesStraight up from Compton" 2pac
Where You Were RaisedCompton Ca
Favorite FoodMexican food. Itallian and Cuban
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house playing with my little baby brother
Life GoalsMy life goal is to own my own Mechanic Shop for performance and upgrading vehicles to make them fast and look cool.
Tchai Seng , 27, Male seeking Female, Appleton, WI
Dating Statusunpredictably awesome
Where You Were Raisedborn in Santa Rosa, California. lived in Appleton, WI since i was 6 yrs old
Favorite Foodjust about anything that tastes great
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or hang out with friends/family
little bear , 58, Male seeking Female, Appleton, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSee friends
Favorite MusicHip hop rack roll of 70's - now
Favorite TV ShowsAll
Where You Were RaisedKimberly Wis
Life GoalsTo hav a long life
chue neng , 26, Male seeking Female, Appleton, WI
More About MeHey this Chue Neng and for most part friendly, man with lot of hearts, outgoing, and very independent.
Favorite Musicalmost anythin
Favorite Foodloas, thai, and chinese food
Favorite Placeschinese buffet
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany where
Skin , 21, Male seeking Female, Appleton, WI
cho , 33, Male seeking Female, Appleton, WI
More About Meive been thru alot but beleive its only made me a better person
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta
Others Noticeim a very sincere an romantic guy that beleives in honesty n respect
xyooj , 23, Male seeking Female, Appleton, WI
More About MeIm gonna say right away im kinda weird when im wired on too much coffee. but i can be super happy and funny. But i can also be a jerk but i really don't try to be. Girls seem to like me cause im cute but for not who i am. if you get that i guess.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieson my spare time i sleep lol...i work all week so i barely get to sleep. have a few drinks with friends sometimes play video games, make music anything from keeping me from thinking really...kinda sad huh...n__O
Political AffiliationMe and politics ew...lol...n__O
Who I Would Like to Meeti don't really care as long as i can be happy with you. I want someone with a big heart and no matter what happens is able to be happy in the end. Someone whos not selfish and needy. I don't do so well when a girl needs her needs met. It should just happen if you know what i mean.
Favorite MusicRap, RnB, punk music,
Favorite TV Showssupernatural, bones, manga shows
Favorite Moviesall except for korney movies and love movies
Favorite Booksmy horoscope
Favorite Foodchinese food lol...potstickers, and spicy food, and hmong food
Favorite PlacesConfucious, and six flags yay fun fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, or at my sisters house, but betta if you call me or text me cause you neva know what i'll be doing lol...n__O
Life GoalsMy life goal is to create something beautiful, no aspirations. and my other goal in life is to support my family like my sisters and brothers. then one day my own kids...n__O
scott , 33, Male seeking Female, Appleton, WI
More About Meim nice, kind, and passionate... lots of fun... very energetic.... like to do lots of fun fun thingz that u like too... yeah..... thnx for lookin thru my page... and thnx for readin
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showsdont watch tv anym0re.. im too busy... lol
Favorite Moviesfighting
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedsac town california
Skills/Talentstell u later
Favorite Foodpapaya salad... hahah mmmmm
Favorite Placesi like to go to vegas again one day... it was fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or either outta town partying and clubbin
Life Goalsto have fun while im young and save up money for a really nice house... dont have any good goals yet til i get back to cali next yr... yes im movin back to cali where i originated from
Secretintimate
marife , 26, Female seeking Male, Appleton, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming
Political Affiliationhmmmmm k
Where You Were Raisedjust ask me!:)
Others Noticemy piercing :)
Secretfind it out yourself!:)
sofong , 58, Female seeking Male, Appleton, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, exercising,singing, painting
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicsoft rock
Favorite TV Showsdocumentary and news
Favorite Moviesmusical, drama
Favorite Booksnewspapers
Favorite Quoteslive life to the fullist
Where You Were RaisedHong Kong
Others NoticeMy eye, lip, body
Skills/Talentsdancing, craft, designing
Favorite Foodchinese food
Favorite Placesmuseum, historical site, wonders of the world
Subjects You Think Abouthealth and fitness, enjoy life, happy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life Goalshappy and fulfilled

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages