Online Date with Asian Singles

Asian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Susan , 54, Female seeking Male, Bangkok, TH
Dating StatusYour eyes are the window to your soul.
More About MeI am a confident, compassionate person, have a great sense of humor, passionate, affectionate, and supportive, I like to meet people from all over. nI am driven and very goal oriented, fun loving and fully believe that laughter truly is the best medicine. However, having said that, I do know when and where to be serious and respect that trait in others as well. nI enjoy a wide range of activities from stereotypical walk on the beach, going to the cinemas, romantic candle light dinner, family gathering being home with my love ones. Really though, I think fun comes from who you are with rather than what you are doing. Good company can make what would have been a mundane experience a great time. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and loves to laugh will get along great with me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse back riding, Dinning Out, Fitness Gym, Family Activity, Movies and Chillin With Friends
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a man with the same qualities, with a sense of "balance" to his life, having strong family values, being financially responsible and the desire to enjoy living life to its fullest. nHe must be affectionate, sensual, playful, romantic, loving, caring, giving and thoughtful of others. He should also have a great sense of humor and enjoy sharing his thoughts, opinions, philosophies, goals and dreams with me. Independent, confident and secure with himself, take pride in his appearance, his career, and enjoy having control of where he is going in life.
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues, Classic, R and B and Anything That Catches My Ear
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family TV, History channel, science odditie
Favorite Moviessuspence, Sci-Fi Movies, Horror And Thriller Movies, funny, romantic movies of 21st century
Favorite QuotesEnjoy life to its fullest.
Where You Were RaisedBangkok, Thailand
Others NoticeMy unique personality.
Skills/TalentsSinging and cooking
Favorite FoodThai, Italian, French, Mediterranean, Indian
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, nice restaurant with Jazz music, movies.
SecretThat's for me to know and for you to find out.
Fanny , 33, Female seeking Male, Ho Man Tin, HK
More About MeSingle, looking for someone who can share happiness and sadness together, and also can be honest to each other and trust each other without doubt...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Singing, Sun and Sand, Drivin Around, Music, Dine Out, Famil and Friends, Cooking & Baking, Spa, Chatting, Reading, movie, massages
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, reliable
Favorite MusicPop, Opera, Classical, Jazz and Blues, Rock & Metal, Gipsy Kings, Pavarotti, frank sinatra,, Whitney Houston, Leslie Cheung 張國榮, Jacky Cheung 張學友, Dido, Robbie Williams, Jason Marz, James Blunt James Blunt, Charice, Lady Antebellum, shunza, Willie Nelson, Zhang Hui Mei, Gem Tang
Favorite BooksTuedays with Morrie, The Tipping Point, The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari, Five People You Meet in Heaven, Who Stole My Cheese, Red Rose, stephan king
Favorite Quotes“The only time we waste is the time we spend thinking we are alone.”nn“When someone is in your heart, they're never truly gone. They can come back to you, even at unlikely times.”
Where You Were Raisedhong kong
Others Noticenot talkative, but not traditional hk gal,,,maybe?
Favorite FoodAll good food
Favorite PlacesEverywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutthe goals i want to achieve in my life???
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither stay with my family or friends, or just relax at home with some music etc...
Life GoalsTo experience the life
ennaocsicnarf Skype name , 27, Female seeking Male, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading
Favorite Moviesadventure, science fiction
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticeeyes
Chris , 24, Male seeking Female, Waipahu, HI
More About MeOk honestly I'm in a long term relation but we fight I just need a private someone on the other side and always down for whatever but basically I'm not really enjoying life cause living in oahu the laws just gets worster but other than that just message me thanks
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill with friends, clean my car, detail cars/truck/SUV, n get down if u kno wat I mean
Political AffiliationChilled n down for whatever
Who I Would Like to MeetFine, dress the way I want u to dress and surprise me
Favorite MusicAnything but metal n country
Favorite TV ShowsMany shows
Favorite MoviesComedy,action n sometimes horror, drama n romantic
Favorite BooksVaping non-nicotine liquids
Where You Were RaisedHawaii
Others NoticeI'm shy at first but very laid back n helpful
Favorite FoodMango
Favorite PlacesHotel and having fun in bed
Friday or Saturday Nights IGym or message me first then we could probably kick it
Life GoalsGoing to the army n having to open my out detail
francis , 37, Male seeking Female, Sai Wan Ho, HK
More About MeI am
muugii , 38, Female seeking Male, Broomfield, CO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to dance
Favorite Musictop hit
Favorite TV Showsmtv
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Booksnone
Others Noticenone
nimrata pandher , 27, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
babew , 29, Female seeking Female, hangzhou, CN
More About Mewould like to know more about you
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk
Who I Would Like to Meetattractive,caring,self dependant,easy to communicate and be willing to change thoughts...
Favorite Musici follow rivers
Favorite TV Showsgreen potato
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnews
Where You Were Raisedchina
Favorite Foodsea food ,fruit
Favorite Placesoutside
Friday or Saturday Nights Isupermarket,movie theatre
Life Goalsexplore the world
don , 30, Male seeking Female, Kodiak, AK
Others Noticefriendly and caring type of person.....gentle and loves outdoor activities..
Robert J , 2015, Male seeking Female, Kalamazoo, MI
More About MeI am a young man looking for a motivational women to look up to a to have her support as well as mine and someone to take care of
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead, sports, and paramedic.
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy
Favorite BooksEmt basic
Where You Were RaisedVan buren county
Others NoticeAsian sensation!

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (125099)
Spanish (5388)
French (4425)
German (2276)
Italian (1492)
Portuguese (1144)
Dutch (835)
Chinese (18572)
Japanese (4047)
Arabic (10769)
Russian (1485)
Hebrew (522)
Hindi (22459)
Tagalog (14508)
Urdu (14962)
Other (33813)